Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 327 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

busy place

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel but freeway noise is loud. Service good but internet has problems in the evenings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night Stay!

By

03 julio 2016

club

I had a great night stay at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar!! Great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Panda03. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2016 - Retirement Stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

I retired on May 27th and my Retirement Celebration was held on June 11th in Walnut, California. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn down the street from the venue and was very excited when I discovered they would provide transportation to the venue. The only thing that was a slight bummer is that the shuttle stops running earlier than I liked. My event was over at 11:00 p.m. I discussed using UBER and the staff was able to recommend alternative transportation information for my return back to the Hotel.

I fell into the bed and was just emerged in softness; the mattress and pillow experience was truly a Godsend. I slept very relaxed and comfortable.

Breakfast was good and it was included in the price of the Hotel so I didn't have to worry about having money for the breakfast. There was plenty to eat.

The whole transaction was speedy and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
On behalf of the staff of the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar, congratulations on your retirement! We are glad to hear we could provide service for you while celebrated such a momentous occasion. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place: I booked there again

By

01 julio 2016

club

Nice room, good food, great staff in the lounge.

Good value, highway access and this property served its purpose for a nine-day business trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We always strive to provide the best possible service for our guest and we are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next reservation with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and great staff

By

29 junio 2016

Fantastic breakfast buffet, large room with desk TV fridge everything I needed. Staff was friendly and easy to talk to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

if you have to stay there

By

26 junio 2016

club

food was not so good and muffins and bread were stale
noisy freeway and travlers were very loud from other countries
could smell smoke of cigarettes
air conditioning slow to cool hated having leave on while out of room to keep cool
food for our dinner buffet was tasteless and traveled uncovered from kitchen to table

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, MBall01. We are in the process of full renovation and replacing our menu. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future to experience the newer and better room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

25 junio 2016

Decent location and nice place to stay. Just here for a business trip one night and worked out well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. We are always excited and pleased to hear positive feedback from IHG Member such as yourself. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good location

By

22 junio 2016

-good location and reasonable room price
-friendly front desk and easy check in and out
-room is kind of old and small
-recommend to renovate the bathroom due to cracks on the bath tub
-bigger pillows preferably
-offer free breakfast
-offer more ice/cold water
-overall stay is good and will stay with another Holiday Inn again

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our property! We are always pleased to hear positive feedback from an IHG Member. Nonetheless, you have provided us with various methods by which we can improve all guest stays in the future. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

condition of the hotel

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel need renovation need to change breakfast menul not the same every day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, Kei4827. I am glad to let you know that we are currently undergoing renovation with expected completion by the end of the year. Additionally, rest assured that your comments concerning our breakfast will be passed along to management and considered as we seek to improve stays for all guest. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

freeway noise

By

17 junio 2016

club

make sur you ask for a room opposite the freeway, it is very loud and hard to sleep. the other side you can not hear the freeway at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our property SSyork. We have gone ahead and updated your room type preferences to ensure we can provide you with the best possible stay in the future. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and quiet stay

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

- Room is spacious and clean
- Room included refrigerator.
- Easy check in and checkout.
- Got woke up by the earthquake some 100 miles away. Other than that, it was a good night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property Ray549. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smiling Staff

By

03 junio 2016

club

All staff are very welcoming and serious to provide quality services... In addition, the location is close to many cities in the Great LA area. Moreover, the pricing is very competitive vs. comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Abdul. We are always excited to hear feedback from an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información