Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 職員服務一流,室內設計舒適。 多次住宿,從訂房,住房,一切良���。職員幫忙訂房用心,櫃台服務check in or check out都好,房間的燈光設計考慮客戶的需求與感受,房屋的清潔度優。 February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG property...pack earplugs though This hotel was great except for its proximity to the highway. The room was large, clean, decently lit. The restaurant in the hotel was above my expectations for a Holiday Inn. Had the salmon, Hawaiian steak, and the ribeye...all were good, ribeye was a little pricey but was more than satisfied with the food quality. Restaurant staff were great, good service for any level or restaurant i have been in. The front desk staff were friendly, offered water every day when i returned from a run. The only drawback, and this is kind of a major one, is the noise. If you sleep on the side that faces the highway, pack earplugs (i always do in case there is a noise issue). The noise is almost overbearing. There needs to be a major replacement of the windows/doors facing the highway. The doors appear to be original to the building, not insulated well. I tried to sleep each night without the earplugs, but couldn't swing it. If it was just car traffic it would be fine, but its a lot of tractor trailers, loud exhaust, tire squeeling, etc... Everything else about this location was excellent. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Excellent all around stay... Great Room, Amazing room service and food. Staff wonderful, Clean - friendly. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NewNew Excellent staff. All are a blessing. Thank you very much February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Comfortable room, friendly staff. Little bit of highway noise, but it didn't disturb my sleep. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay I do not write reviews very often, but wanted to write one today, I use Holiday Inn allot in my travels, and always enjoy my stays, but I must say that the Diamond Bar Ca HGI was the best. If I could give a higher rate then EXCELLENT I would, Please let the staff know that they were amazing, kind, helpful and all around GREAT, always a smile and greeting. The room was clean and restful, the FOOD was WONDERFUL. Thank you and this is the reason I always try to find Holiday Inn Express first with every travel I have to make. Thank You... February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel is a older property, not the best gem out there but well maintained. I choose to stay here mainly because of the service provided by the staff beginning with front desk to restaurant staff. They do there best to accommodate me and make me feel comfortable while my travels which is very important being a business traveler. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Quick, easy and friendly service, Well maintained property. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:37:17.069-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXDB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>