Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 406 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Comfortable beds

By

30 mayo 2017

club

I definitely will return amazing staff I will also be recommending this hotel to my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel. Bad construction

By

26 mayo 2017

It's simple and beautiful. Staff is very friendly. Construction is disruptive and looks under construction. If it wasn't for caution appearance of many areas of hotels and very noisy wakeups at early in the am, would've been a perfect hotel stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business Travelers

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Close to restaurants and coffee shops. Target is nearby as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

clean hotel. Would definitely stay again. Good for the money and nice restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Great rooms. Great bar! Great food! Nice staff. Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

19 mayo 2017

Friendly staff. Michaella was very attentive and willing to help all the time. Juan did an awesome job in the bar.
The rooms were always clean and it was easy to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and comfortable beds.

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Our room was very comfortable. It looked like the room décor was recently updated. The only inconvenience is that the bathroom sink is located outside of the bathroom in the room area. This could be convenient, if someone had to use the restroom and another person had to brush their teeth. However, in our case, we arrived late at night. My son and husband wanted to go straight to sleep. The running water at the sink disturbed their rest while I tried to brush my teeth and get ready for bed. This design proved inconvenient again, when I had to wake up in the morning and needed the light at the sink to brush my teeth and to apply makeup, while the rest of my family tried to get in extra shut-eye. If there was a mirror in the bathroom, I could have gotten ready in the bathroom with the door closed and the light would not have been shining in my son's face as he tried to sleep, and the noise of running water would have been minimized. Other than that, the room was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

new room. new bed

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I like the redecorated modern room design.

the bed is really comfy.

nice soft and firm pillow.

Location is really quiet, yet not far from free way.



Breakfast is not too bad....
everyday the same... nothing exciting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 mayo 2017

Great centrally located in the Los Angeles area. Easy access to the freeway. Rooms are newly renovated and stylish. Clean, comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new rooms

By

08 mayo 2017

Rooms have been upgraded. Nice friendly staff. Easy check in check out. Good bar tenders. Overall nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, service, location and rooms.

By

05 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel for short and long stays.
Rooms were comfortable and clean, modern decor, all necessary services for a great hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información