Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 390 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Fair price, but a little out of the way

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

I never like this hotel before, it seemed run down, with tacky out dated decor.
Now it is very attractive with renovated interiors. Still many foreigners to encounter, but overall a good branch and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room bed and fabulous service.

By

21 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay excellent location great service. Very modern in the room with USB connections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

second year coming here

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

I came back because I had a great experience last year. Though there was remodeling going on, it didn't interfere with my stay. I loved the remodeled room, especially the bathroom!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, Too much Construction

By

07 abril 2017

club

Construction woke me up one morning at 8am when I had to try and sleep in.

Internet quality was terrible.

Staff was great though.

When the construction is complete, I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT STAY ON THE FWY SIDE

By

05 abril 2017

the rooms are LOUD, had an old room, bathroom sink and bathtub did not work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice room, well light parking area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beuatifully remodeled rooms.

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Loved my stay, and the rooms are beautiful. This property cares about its guests and ensuring you have a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction

By

21 marzo 2017

I stayed at this location in early March, 2017. Upon my initial approach, the location is nice, near a business park with good restaurant options within a few miles. However, when I entered the location, I quickly noticed that it was under construction. When I booked the location, no warning was ever provided that over 50% of the location was under repair. If I would have recieved such a warning, I would have considered an alternative location. Floors 3-5 were completely closed off. I was upgraded to a junior suite, which I thought would be nice, but I was greatly mistaken. Directly above me, construction began at 6am... did not sleep well. Directly outside my room was the trash chute, where glass/drywal,wood was thrown out windows and down the chute, making for a very loud morning. I had to leave the hotel in order to conduct a few business calls, as it was simply too loud to talk on the phone.

Perhaps when the location is fully restored, I will consider visiting again. Until then, staying away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new rooms

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice, comfortable and easy to connect devices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

good location for driving car,but nothing around the hotel. very old hotel old facelity, really needs renovate. a free drink and snack coupon fro spire elite member...............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

04 marzo 2017

club

They are currently under construction so it smells a little funky and isn't the most pleasant site. People are nice, though. If you are only in town for a few days it will get the job done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
WAGuest, thank you for your candid review! We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. Our main goal is to bring a great hotel for our guests. On the other hand I am happy to hear about the service you experienced here. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

see my survey, it's about the construction noise and lack of in-room convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
kwkw, we appreciate your review we apologize if the construction affected you. We are striving to upgrade our hotel rooms and amenities for valuable guests like you. Again we are sorry if you felt that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that our hotel is taken to consideration in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información