Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 343 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Enjoyable accommodations.

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Everything I would expect from HI; clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff @ check in were very accommodating with the bed changes I requested upon arrival. WIFI Internet connectivity was the only issue; slowness, drops and no connectivity the first morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Nineor09, I want to take my time to thank you for your comments towards our hotel. I am delighted to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you during your stay. On the same hand I do apologize for the reception of the wireless internet, we are doing what we can to improve this situation. Again thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable rooms with good service

By

17 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel in nice safe area with good service. Price for area is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Avery123, I want to take my time to thank you for your awesome review. I am happy to know that our staff provided you with great service. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

the rooms were dated but overall they were clean
the area was excellent also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for giving us this awesome review. I am sorry that you felt the rooms were dated but overall happy that it was a clean environment for you. I hope that you choose to stay with us again in the near future !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

California Besuch

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

gutes Hotel und nette Personal, kostenlose Parkplatz,

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear ichsan1951, I wanted to take my time and give you thanks for your warm review. I am delighted to hear that your stay was pleasant and that our front desk agents were helpful. We are looking forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel to Diamond Bar

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Nice hotel and cheaper than others nearby. The staff is friendly and I checked in and out quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Hello bxtreme112! I am very delighted to hear that our hotel was to your liking and that our staff was able to check you in and out with no problems. We look forward to seeing you and again thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Nice location and was clean. I will stay here again next time. Great staffs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Hello Richardthegreat, thank you for your warm review towards our hotel. I am pleased and happy to hear that we will be seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

some good about it

By

21 agosto 2016

club

nice location! It's convenient to get on the highway and access to the local areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Pien, thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel I am happy to hear that you liked our location. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing place

By

11 agosto 2016

Modern hotel, friendly staff, relaxing pool, accommodating property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable room

By

03 agosto 2016

The desk staff were very alert and friendly. Every time someone would come in they would greet with a smile that made you feel welcome.
There was a problem with an elevator one day for a couple of hours and a team member walked with me up the stairs to make sure there were no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Jeffj57, thank you for your kind words and we appreciate you staying with us! I am happy to hear that our team member was there to assist you and making sure you were taken care of. We look forward to see you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday In Diamond Bar

By

02 agosto 2016

I stay at this location approximately once a month for a week or so. The staff is incredible...super nice people. Very busy hotel with overseas travel groups regularly staying there. The hotel is clean but getting a bit tired with hotel furniture showing signs of wear. The beds are terrible; soft and sagging. Fitness room is small, good treadmill, non functioning universal, and so-so eliptical.

Dinner menu is very limited and more or less bar food. Overall a good value for a basic hotel stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear WScholl, we appreciate your frequent stays at our property thank you for your kind words towards our staff. I would like to mention that we will be going into renovation soon. Again thank you for being a loyal guest to our property!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this IHG property when traveling to the area for business. I will continue to stay here in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review SLKF67! We are glad to have you stay with us again as we are always excited to build lasting relations with our IHG members. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible * Do not stay* HOSPITAL

By

21 julio 2016

club

Stayed 1 night with my 11 year old son who has Asthma, when walking in we walked through a dense cloud of cigarette smoke. Upon check in they lost my confirmation number. When we finally got to our room it smelt like cigarette smoke and when I called to requested a non-smoking room as this one was suppose to be already (and I checked the sign by the door and it did say non-smoking) the front desk said they were book solid by a tour group, which happen to be the one blowing smoke in my son's face when we were walking in. Staff was not helpful at I had to talk 4 times to finally get someone on the phone. Needless to say my son had an ASTHMA ATTACK due to the saturation a cigarette smoke in the walls , floor , and bedding, we left at 3am and slept in the car after taking him to the hospital.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Timothy26, we would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. The safety and comfort of our guest is our number one priority and we strive to not only meet, but exceed, guest expectations on those 2 principles. While we are disappointed we could not provide you with the stay our guest have come to expect, we thank you for providing a review and bringing the issue to our attention. It has allowed our management to reach out to you personally in order for us to find a resolution for this issue. If there is anything else we can do in order to assist you, please let us know. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide a better stay for you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información