Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 02 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay at Holiday Inn DB A good place to stay for business. A nice place to relax and to get work done. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and convenient location This is my 5th stay here since 2014 and every time I stayed here, I was greeted with friendly smiles. This Holiday Inn is close to where I attend the seminar. They offered me free shuttle but I have my own rental. It does come in handy for someone who doesn't drive though. I will stay here again for my next trip. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid Highway-Facing Rooms! All was as expected, except for the very loud road noise, which made it very difficult to sleep. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Service! Fantastic room with excellent view. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Amenities. Friendly Staff Great Service and Amenities. Friendly Staff. Awesome quality of room. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Details The towels were too old. They have seen better days. The shower curtain didn't look too clean. April 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My latest stay at Diamond Bar I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar for the last 13 years. When I originally stayed there the setting was relaxing and quiet, the rooms were beautiful and well maintained. This last time I stayed in your hotel I was very unhappy. I am not a smoker and was assigned a smoking room on the third floor. After tolerating this smelly room for my first night I had the front desk assign me to another room, a non-smoking room which ended up on the third floor. Guess what the smoke smell from the other rooms lingers in the hall of that floor and it was disgusting. Also the shower in my room leaked water the entire time I was there. 3 days. We are in the middle of a drought and this to me is unacceptable. Your company has let this beautiful hotel rot away in a slow death. The beds are no longer comfortable and the chairs at the desks are broken down. There are never enough outlets to plug in Medical equipment such as my CPAP and one outlet on the desk for my laptop, cell phone and the coffee maker. Please get it together or I will find another place to stay going forward. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no hassles Front desk people very attentive and helpful, rooms are clean; the only negative is the size of the sink area - not much room even for one person. Otherwise, very acceptable and reasonable price. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T10:36:00.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXDB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>