Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 383 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Under Construction

By

21 marzo 2017

I stayed at this location in early March, 2017. Upon my initial approach, the location is nice, near a business park with good restaurant options within a few miles. However, when I entered the location, I quickly noticed that it was under construction. When I booked the location, no warning was ever provided that over 50% of the location was under repair. If I would have recieved such a warning, I would have considered an alternative location. Floors 3-5 were completely closed off. I was upgraded to a junior suite, which I thought would be nice, but I was greatly mistaken. Directly above me, construction began at 6am... did not sleep well. Directly outside my room was the trash chute, where glass/drywal,wood was thrown out windows and down the chute, making for a very loud morning. I had to leave the hotel in order to conduct a few business calls, as it was simply too loud to talk on the phone.

Perhaps when the location is fully restored, I will consider visiting again. Until then, staying away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new rooms

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice, comfortable and easy to connect devices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

good location for driving car,but nothing around the hotel. very old hotel old facelity, really needs renovate. a free drink and snack coupon fro spire elite member...............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

04 marzo 2017

club

They are currently under construction so it smells a little funky and isn't the most pleasant site. People are nice, though. If you are only in town for a few days it will get the job done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
WAGuest, thank you for your candid review! We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. Our main goal is to bring a great hotel for our guests. On the other hand I am happy to hear about the service you experienced here. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

see my survey, it's about the construction noise and lack of in-room convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
kwkw, we appreciate your review we apologize if the construction affected you. We are striving to upgrade our hotel rooms and amenities for valuable guests like you. Again we are sorry if you felt that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that our hotel is taken to consideration in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

management not considerate.

By

26 febrero 2017

The hotel was under some sort of renovation. It's understandable there would be noise from the construction works; however, the front desk didn't mention to me at all, otherwise I could prepare my activities away from the noisy period. Moreover, there was no tissue papers nor free bottle water provided; it's relative less considerate than many other Holiday Inns I've stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
kcwu, thanks for your honest review. We would like to take our time to apologize for any inconvenience caused throughout your stay here. We work hard to ensure our guests' standards are met we are truly sorry if this was not the case. Please feel free to contact us directly should you have any questions or concerns. Again we are sorry and we hope that after our renovations you will come to stay at our hotel again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel was overpriced.

By

25 febrero 2017

The hotel is a overpriced for the condition and age of the hotel. There are much nicer hotels in the area for the same money. It is a good app hint that you are remodeling as your hotel is very old and outdated. The Holiday Inn on Virginia near the Atlanta airport is one of the hotel he nicest hotels I have ever stayed in! You should Model your remodel after that hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Flexo guy, we would like to say thank you for your review. Please note that we currently are undergoing construction to improve our hotel rooms and amenities. We want to provide our valuable IHG guests like you the hotel they deserve. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Although the hotel was undergoing major renovation to the top three floors of the facility, my experience was excellent. I was greeted warmly upon arrival and offered an upgraded junior suite (probably due to the construction) and told of possible noise in the morning. I was teaching a class in one of the conference rooms the following day and the room was perfectly set up when I arrived and the staff was incredibly attentive all day.
My experience with this Holiday Inn couldn't have gone any smoother.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
tker86, we appreciate your kind words towards our hotel and we are thrilled to hear that your stay was nothing but great! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務人員很棒 但住宿環境需加強

By

06 febrero 2017

club

服務人員很棒 但住宿環境需加強
飯店整修 環境不是很好 浴室水龍頭無法關緊
在這個不是熱鬧的景點 無法突顯飯店的性價比

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Papasam, we appreciate your candid review. We do apologize if your hotel experience was not to your expectations. We are making a change with our hotel to better our guests' room experience. Please feel free to contact me if needed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Upon our arrival the staff informed us that the hotel was under going renovation and apologized for any inconvenience. The front desk staff was very professional and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
TimT, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that your stay was memorable. One of our main concerns are to keep our guest happy again, thank you for being a loyal IHG member and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to spend the night

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is on top of the hill overlooking the freeway. It was undergoing some kind of renovation and some floors are closed. The front desk clerk was cheerful and efficient. The place was clean and quiet and you wouldn't know that there's some work going on. The room was clean and spacious but I think it could use some modernization. There was the usual coffeemaker and a small refrigerator. The hotel also provided free Wi-Fi and also an in-house diner/grill There's several restaurants very near the hotel. I wouldn't mind going back once the work is done. I'm sure that the hotel will be one of the best in Diamond Bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Perlas0609, you are much appreciated for your review! I am delighted to hear that the front desk was pleasant through your accommodation. We look forward to having you stay in our newly remodeled hotel! Again thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smiley Folks

By

31 enero 2017

There's something about friendly services that just made my day so much better

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
eureka56, you are much appreciated for your feedback! I am happy to hear that the staff was able to give you a positive feeling through your day. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información