Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 369 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Looking forward to completion of Hotel's renovation

By

13 enero 2017

club

The staff were good and cheerful and the salmon dinner was above average. However, the noise level on the side of the hotel facing the freeway is a problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Gary200, I am very pleased and delighted to hear about your experience with our staff members and dinner! I am sorry to hear that the near intersection was a little noisy. I have changed your preference to a room on a quiet side of the hotel for your future stay. Thank you for being a valuable IHG member!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

12 enero 2017

club

The hotel is great, but i had two issues:
1. NO HOT WATER - two different mornings I showered with cold water
2. Noisy hallways - the housekeepers speak rather loudly in Spanish in the hallways for extended periods of time.

the staff is very courteous and the hotel is very nice and clean. If I had hot water I could even get over the loud talking in the hallways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
rykt, thank you for your candid review. We want to take our time to offer you an apology for your stay experience because of the construction the room does take 5-10 minutes of running water in order to heat. On another note I have forwarded your comments to the head housekeeper. Again I would like to say sorry and I hope that you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad room arrangement

By

10 enero 2017

Hotel undergo renovation and not notice if book through IHG APP. Front desk mentioned that she can't reach me because she unable to access to my email address. (in fact IHG operator confirm with me the manage able to access)

Try to put in the smoking room when i first check in is totally unacceptable behavior.

Front desk told me a standard room means any room including wheelchair accessible room facing the freeway and i need to accept it.

This is what Spire member deserve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
young82, thank you for being a valuable Spire member in our hotel. We definitely appreciate your stay here with us. We would like to take our time to apologize for not being able to reach out to you to let you know about our construction. As I see here the room was booked directly through the IHG APP for a standard room which means it will be a free flowing room. With this kind of reservation we would assign the rooms that we have available for the day. Again we apologize sincerely about the situation you went through and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you how valuable you are to us. Thank you and we hope to see you !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crazy and insane experience at this property

By

02 enero 2017

I'm an IHG member with spire status ( with almost 100,000 points ) and have stayed at many IHG properties . However , my stay at This property was the worse .I would like to start off by saying the ladies and guys at the front desk were awesome , yes, they were very friendly , nice and always willing to help.

Room : room was nasty ,old and not clean. The bathroom specially was the worse . It was dirty and looked like they recently fixed it. Wall had stains , dirty marks and something red that looked like blood or something.

This was not what I expected .

Buffet was a joke , I thought it was a continental free or complementary breakfast . Wow! $12.99 for just a coffee , a few sausages and bacon . The egg tasted really bad .

I probably don't care that much about the $12.99 charge for the buffet but the room was not what I was expecting .

Insane and not returning to this Property.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 enero 2017
Hi Caracol0830, It is good to receive feedback from a valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. Though you only have good words for our reception staff, it doesn't hide the fact that this visit was a letdown on several aspects especially with the room's cleanliness and buffet selection offered. In line with this, I have sent you a private message to discuss the situation further. Thank you for your continued patronage to IHG and as always, I am at your disposal. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIBLE!!!

By

28 diciembre 2016

This hotel is under renovation. You should have closed it! I was first booked on the 4th floor. Renovations on the 5th & 6th floor.. They were obviously right about my head cause the drilling was SO LOUD I couldn't sleep. Then there was NO HOT WATER.. I finally called and complained so they moved me to another room on the 3rd floor that supposedly had hot water... I could STILL hear the drilling.. Are you kidding?? And there was still NO HOT WATER!!!!!

If you can't manage SUCCESSFULLY the maintenance for a hotel during renovations, shut it down, get the extra man power and get it done. This was the worst stay I've every had at any hotel... EVER!!!!

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 enero 2017
Hello connielpz9, Thank you for being with us last December and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. It is disappointing to read that the renovation works ongoing that time prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Definitely, this is not the impression we would want to leave our valued members. In line with this, I've sent you a private message with more details to discuss. Once more, thank you for your continued patronage to IHG. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

28 diciembre 2016

I have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience until this time. All the staff was friendly with the exception of the manager. The hotel is undergoing construction. The construction noise and shaking began in the morning that sounded like a jackhammer in the room above. I was awake, but trying to relax which was impossible. I had to leave my room the noise was so loud. I did not have a car so I had to roam around the hotel parking lot until my ride could come to pick me up. The manager said they tried to contact everyone who was staying there to inform them of construction, but no one I spoke to was contacted.

I asked for some form of compensation for my uncomfortable stay and was informed since I payed with points there was nothing she could do. At the end of the conversation she said she could add some points to my account which have still not been added.

The next night there was a fire alarm at 11:30 pm. We all went to the parking lot in our pajamas wondering what was happening. About 40 minutes later the alarm was off and we returned to our rooms. We were never spoken to by staff to let us know what was happening. Was it a fire a false alarm?

Also, I had the do not clean on my door for the entire stay and was awarded only points for one night out of the three.

I have given this hotel 5 star reviews each time I have stayed here. On my next visit I will have to find another hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Cindy2017, we apologize if we did not meet the standards of the IHG brand. Our property is currently undergoing renovations during business days hours and some guest might experience some noise. Again we apologize if we caused any inconvenience and would like for us to change your feel on the IHG brand hotel that we are. I have tried to contact you but please feel free to contact the hotel directly. Thank you and we are in hopes to see you at the Holiday Inn in Diamond Bar!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel besides the fire alarm and hot water issues

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

This was a great hotel. Other than the fact the fire alarm went off every 30 minutes the last two nights of our stay, and the hot water not working very well. The front desk staff did let us know that they would be shutting off the water upon check-in. Other than that the hotel was wonderful and the staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Tom5178, warm greetings from the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar Team! We appreciate your thoughtful review and would like to apologize about the situation experienced at our hotel. We also are happy to hear that you still enjoyed your stay and felt the appreciation from our staff. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vad

By

09 diciembre 2016

club

very quite place to stay. Hotel is located within 2 miles of various shopping and restaurant. Room is comfortable. Easy parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Vadivel, greetings from Holiday Inn Diamond Bar team! We appreciate your kind comments towards our property. One of our goals is to maintain the welcoming feeling our guests receive from us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was good

By

29 noviembre 2016

Hotel is overpriced and not worth the price for one evening stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
hd14, thank you for your candid review we apologized for any inconvenience caused through your stay. We are happy to share that our hotel is undergoing renovations and we hope that in the future you choose to stay at our property once again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

酒店服务很好,第一晚结束后提出外面环境有点吵,住的那面靠近街道,第二天提出后前台帮助更换了房间,房间里也干净整洁。整体很安逸。

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your warm review! We truly appreciate your feedback, and we are happy to hear that our front desk staff was able to accomodate you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and the staff considerate and friendly. Great location for the occasion. I would definitely consider staying here whenever I am in the area again and in need of accommodations. While we did not make use of all of the amenities, it was good to know that they were available . My only complaint was that accessing the internet worked fine the first day but I was unable to make a connection the second evening. Because of the lateness of the hour, I did not call the front desk to complain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Aunt Bead, we are delighted to read your much appreciated review! We would like to apologize about the internet connection you have experienced and would also like to remind you that the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar staff always willing to assist our guests. Thank you again and see you in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

The rooms need to be updated, did not like the idea that the sink and vanity were not together with the bathroom but was next the closet in the room. Other then that the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable and I really enjoyed my stay overall, would definitely staff here again when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Frisco Mama, we definitely appreciate your review! We apologize that the room setup was inconvenient to you and hope that you still visit us as we read that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you and we are in hopes that we will see you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información