Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1097 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1097opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    709
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great pool

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

I like it it really nice would come again , no room service tho so I gave a low score

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Bed

By

16 septiembre 2020

Was a decent stay the bathroom was short towels and pilllows on the bed were rough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and the service was great. There was police activity that was out of their control. They handled it well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and views

By

11 septiembre 2020

The staff upgraded my room, which was great. I had a nice view of the city and sunset.

WiFi sucked though. Kept going in and out. Fix that please.

Also, I thought Spire Elite members could check out later than 12:30pm. I didn’t like that very much. Why am I an Elite member then?

The hotel is close to a golf course and many places to eat, which is nice. Beware though, it’s right next to the cross section of two major freeways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overcharged

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

they overcharged me for a glitch on their website end, i had booked for September, even got a confirmation, and was told I booked for December at the front desk when I went to check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2020

I absolutely love this location and hotel. It being on a hill makes it one of the better views when facing the freeways and hills. It is quiet and peaceful, no loud noise and traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

Love this place for it’s consistency. Always super clean, modern amenities. Very hardworking staff. Used to love the convenient resto/bar but closed due to Covid. We got delivery, many great Thai places in the area.
Is very convenient to my facility and love that we can trust this place for convenience, cleanliness, And super lovely beds and pillows!
Very important to our stay choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A fine yet not perfect stay

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

This is the hotel just next to the I60 freeway which is noisy. The staff service is fine and if you ask for a room opposite the freeway side, they will coordinate.
The major concern is room cleanness. The pillow is smelly with the obvious smell of former customers' hair oil.
The bathroom door design is always not the one I like with the "automatically closing-off" function, which will cause you a lot of unnecessary efforts to re-open the door. It brings concerns especially in the pandemic time when you want to reduce the contact of the door handle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, great staff.

By

03 septiembre 2020

club

My husband and I like staying here when we visit family in the area. We're very happy with the staff and room every time. A good value and a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 septiembre 2020

Nothing negative to add. Alllllll goooooooooooooooooood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

It was nice. Honestly a bit overpriced for the current circumstance happening in the world but it was clean and enjoyable nonetheless. Housekeeping was so kind and absolutely on it with sanitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes

By

28 agosto 2020

club

Nice bed comfortable and nice and clean everything looks fresh new like

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información