Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1063 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1063avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    685
  • 4 Étoiles
    230
  • 3 Étoiles
    66
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Regular stays

By

juillet 01, 2020

Each time I stay it’s the same which is great can’t expect anything less always good service thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonder Hotel to stay

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

This hotel is super clean and has great customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay June 26

By

juin 29, 2020

No review. If I have to write something, then I will cancel this survey. You need to accept "No review."

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bedding clean hotel

By

juin 28, 2020

club

Diamond bar location is very clean friendly great hotel staff u can also buy a cold beer at the front desk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Place

By

juin 25, 2020

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Over-priced especially with restaurant and pool closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

juin 21, 2020

club

nice ,quiet, beautiful mountain view and good parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

juin 17, 2020

club

Good hotel , a good location close by target chili’s very convenient for me I recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Strange rules but decent stay

By

juin 17, 2020

Well aside from the strange rules about the stairs being closed and only using one elevator and only using one entrance and the $3 soda and limited selection of any kind of food or vending machine item that I had to buy from them instead of a machine this day was the average stay room was a little small but very clean and the bed was very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safety and no microwave concerns

By

juin 14, 2020

No microwave in the rooms! If you dont serve food you should have atleast microwaves.your drinks and stuff that you sell are over priced. Making people use only use one of the 2 elevators during covid 19 is a safety concern. I brought it up to manager and no changes. Profits over safety is obvious here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

juin 11, 2020

Room room clean and sanitized. Bathroom comfortable bathroom clean the overall experience was very satisfying

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you for everything

By

juin 08, 2020

club

Had a good experience at the hotel. Great service from the front desk. Room was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

cleanliness

By

juin 01, 2020

club

it is the wonderful place to stay... First of all, the hotel is located in the middle of the mountain, so the air is clean. The building is also clean with good maintenance.

En savoir plus
Réduire