Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 405 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good hotel. Bad construction

By

26 May 2017

It's simple and beautiful. Staff is very friendly. Construction is disruptive and looks under construction. If it wasn't for caution appearance of many areas of hotels and very noisy wakeups at early in the am, would've been a perfect hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travelers

By

24 May 2017

club

Close to restaurants and coffee shops. Target is nearby as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

clean hotel. Would definitely stay again. Good for the money and nice restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

19 May 2017

club

Great rooms. Great bar! Great food! Nice staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

19 May 2017

Friendly staff. Michaella was very attentive and willing to help all the time. Juan did an awesome job in the bar.
The rooms were always clean and it was easy to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable beds.

By

18 May 2017

club

Our room was very comfortable. It looked like the room décor was recently updated. The only inconvenience is that the bathroom sink is located outside of the bathroom in the room area. This could be convenient, if someone had to use the restroom and another person had to brush their teeth. However, in our case, we arrived late at night. My son and husband wanted to go straight to sleep. The running water at the sink disturbed their rest while I tried to brush my teeth and get ready for bed. This design proved inconvenient again, when I had to wake up in the morning and needed the light at the sink to brush my teeth and to apply makeup, while the rest of my family tried to get in extra shut-eye. If there was a mirror in the bathroom, I could have gotten ready in the bathroom with the door closed and the light would not have been shining in my son's face as he tried to sleep, and the noise of running water would have been minimized. Other than that, the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

new room. new bed

By

16 May 2017

club

I like the redecorated modern room design.

the bed is really comfy.

nice soft and firm pillow.

Location is really quiet, yet not far from free way.



Breakfast is not too bad....
everyday the same... nothing exciting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 May 2017

Great centrally located in the Los Angeles area. Easy access to the freeway. Rooms are newly renovated and stylish. Clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great new rooms

By

08 May 2017

Rooms have been upgraded. Nice friendly staff. Easy check in check out. Good bar tenders. Overall nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service, location and rooms.

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel for short and long stays.
Rooms were comfortable and clean, modern decor, all necessary services for a great hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room Needs

By

03 May 2017

club

Microwaves should be included in the guest rooms. Hotel services are not always desirable or what a guest needs and wants.

There should be some means of extracting the steam from the bathroom. The glass doors on the shower are difficult to move with the design of the hand rails.

Read More
Read Less