Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1159 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great place to stay

By

08 April 2021

Clean room and comfortable bed and great TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

06 April 2021

club

I’m so comfortable here the beds are great love the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable

By

06 April 2021

Great stay at the holiday inn. Impress with the cleanliness and bed is very comfortable. Slept really well and will highly recommend this holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

04 April 2021

club

The staff was friendly and nice. Great people. Suzy Hsu went out of her way to make my stay great. I’ve got 5 other guys staying here and we are out in this area for 5-8 weeks for work and our first week here Suzy reached out to me about my stay and made me feel so welcomed that we will only be staying here for whole work trip. Thank you Suzy.

Read More
Read Less

Over all safe area and pleasant property

By

02 April 2021

club

Great place to stay please enjoy the Diamond Bar Area

Read More
Read Less

Unin(Spire)d

By

01 April 2021

Found the front desk employee robotic and unwelcoming. As a Spire member I am usually acknowledged and thanked. After I checked in and felt thirsty, I asked for a water. Other IHG hotels will give Spire members usually a complimentary water if they ask. Generic bottle of water. Probably 30 cents or less. He said he would charge the room 2.50. No coffee, no breakfast, no free bottle of water. Robotic staff. No offer of Spire room upgrade. And believe me, they weren’t sold out. No thanks, I have choices. I will stay elsewhere next trip.

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd stay

By

28 March 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Felt like home

Read More
Read Less

great

By

28 March 2021

club

good place to stay . overall stay was good. next to freeway and close to Pomona and san bernardino. 5 floor building . no pets allowed but that's ok

Read More
Read Less

It’s okay had better HI experiences

By

23 March 2021

Everything was fine, staff was fantastic. Only complaint was the water pressure and temperature. NO water pressure and barely enough temperature to take a somewhat Luke warm shower. Sink would trickle out. Wasn’t very happy early in the morning. This is the second room I’ve stayed at in this hotel, and both times the same problem.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

20 March 2021

Avoid a room on the freeway side. The rooms are not well insulated and the sound of trucks on the freeway is constant all night. The hotel offered no amenities during my stay. No breakfast, no public bathrooms in the lobby, no fitness center, no pool, no restaurant all "due to covid". These limitations were excessive in March 2021. The value is not here at this hotel. Be prepared to leave your ID with the front desk if you want to use the luggage cart. The Ayres Suites nearby is much nicer.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

19 March 2021

club

OK Hotel for the price point and easy access to freeway for Business Individual.

Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

18 March 2021

club

The room was nice and clean! The price was fair! The area is really nice and very close to target, Starbucks, and other restaurants. I wish the room had a microwave or details about room service. Other than that it is a nice stay, my second time staying here.

Read More
Read Less