Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 392 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    21

pleasant stay

By

27 April 2017

club

We were here for a gymnastics meet in Pomona, and the location of the hotel was perfect for us to get to the meet and into LA for dinner. Everything was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but very noisy

By

26 April 2017

club

Hotel is being remodeled and updated rooms are very nice. However, A/C was very noisy and walls are very thin. We could hear ice machine across the hall and behind two elevators along with A/C in adjacent rooms. Slept terribly.

Read More
Read Less

Fair price, but a little out of the way

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

I never like this hotel before, it seemed run down, with tacky out dated decor.
Now it is very attractive with renovated interiors. Still many foreigners to encounter, but overall a good branch and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room bed and fabulous service.

By

21 April 2017

club

Great place to stay excellent location great service. Very modern in the room with USB connections.

Read More
Read Less

second year coming here

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

I came back because I had a great experience last year. Though there was remodeling going on, it didn't interfere with my stay. I loved the remodeled room, especially the bathroom!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, Too much Construction

By

07 April 2017

club

Construction woke me up one morning at 8am when I had to try and sleep in.

Internet quality was terrible.

Staff was great though.

When the construction is complete, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY ON THE FWY SIDE

By

05 April 2017

the rooms are LOUD, had an old room, bathroom sink and bathtub did not work

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

27 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice room, well light parking area

Read More
Read Less

Beuatifully remodeled rooms.

By

27 March 2017

club

Loved my stay, and the rooms are beautiful. This property cares about its guests and ensuring you have a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

21 March 2017

I stayed at this location in early March, 2017. Upon my initial approach, the location is nice, near a business park with good restaurant options within a few miles. However, when I entered the location, I quickly noticed that it was under construction. When I booked the location, no warning was ever provided that over 50% of the location was under repair. If I would have recieved such a warning, I would have considered an alternative location. Floors 3-5 were completely closed off. I was upgraded to a junior suite, which I thought would be nice, but I was greatly mistaken. Directly above me, construction began at 6am... did not sleep well. Directly outside my room was the trash chute, where glass/drywal,wood was thrown out windows and down the chute, making for a very loud morning. I had to leave the hotel in order to conduct a few business calls, as it was simply too loud to talk on the phone.

Perhaps when the location is fully restored, I will consider visiting again. Until then, staying away.

Read More
Read Less

Great new rooms

By

15 March 2017

club

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice, comfortable and easy to connect devices.

Read More
Read Less

old hotel

By

12 March 2017

good location for driving car,but nothing around the hotel. very old hotel old facelity, really needs renovate. a free drink and snack coupon fro spire elite member...............

Read More
Read Less