Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    21

Under Construction

By

21 March 2017

I stayed at this location in early March, 2017. Upon my initial approach, the location is nice, near a business park with good restaurant options within a few miles. However, when I entered the location, I quickly noticed that it was under construction. When I booked the location, no warning was ever provided that over 50% of the location was under repair. If I would have recieved such a warning, I would have considered an alternative location. Floors 3-5 were completely closed off. I was upgraded to a junior suite, which I thought would be nice, but I was greatly mistaken. Directly above me, construction began at 6am... did not sleep well. Directly outside my room was the trash chute, where glass/drywal,wood was thrown out windows and down the chute, making for a very loud morning. I had to leave the hotel in order to conduct a few business calls, as it was simply too loud to talk on the phone.

Perhaps when the location is fully restored, I will consider visiting again. Until then, staying away.

Read More
Read Less

Great new rooms

By

15 March 2017

club

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice, comfortable and easy to connect devices.

Read More
Read Less

old hotel

By

12 March 2017

good location for driving car,but nothing around the hotel. very old hotel old facelity, really needs renovate. a free drink and snack coupon fro spire elite member...............

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

04 March 2017

club

They are currently under construction so it smells a little funky and isn't the most pleasant site. People are nice, though. If you are only in town for a few days it will get the job done.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
WAGuest, thank you for your candid review! We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. Our main goal is to bring a great hotel for our guests. On the other hand I am happy to hear about the service you experienced here. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

leisure

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

see my survey, it's about the construction noise and lack of in-room convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
kwkw, we appreciate your review we apologize if the construction affected you. We are striving to upgrade our hotel rooms and amenities for valuable guests like you. Again we are sorry if you felt that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that our hotel is taken to consideration in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

management not considerate.

By

26 February 2017

The hotel was under some sort of renovation. It's understandable there would be noise from the construction works; however, the front desk didn't mention to me at all, otherwise I could prepare my activities away from the noisy period. Moreover, there was no tissue papers nor free bottle water provided; it's relative less considerate than many other Holiday Inns I've stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
kcwu, thanks for your honest review. We would like to take our time to apologize for any inconvenience caused throughout your stay here. We work hard to ensure our guests' standards are met we are truly sorry if this was not the case. Please feel free to contact us directly should you have any questions or concerns. Again we are sorry and we hope that after our renovations you will come to stay at our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

The hotel was overpriced.

By

25 February 2017

The hotel is a overpriced for the condition and age of the hotel. There are much nicer hotels in the area for the same money. It is a good app hint that you are remodeling as your hotel is very old and outdated. The Holiday Inn on Virginia near the Atlanta airport is one of the hotel he nicest hotels I have ever stayed in! You should Model your remodel after that hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Flexo guy, we would like to say thank you for your review. Please note that we currently are undergoing construction to improve our hotel rooms and amenities. We want to provide our valuable IHG guests like you the hotel they deserve. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

15 February 2017

club

Although the hotel was undergoing major renovation to the top three floors of the facility, my experience was excellent. I was greeted warmly upon arrival and offered an upgraded junior suite (probably due to the construction) and told of possible noise in the morning. I was teaching a class in one of the conference rooms the following day and the room was perfectly set up when I arrived and the staff was incredibly attentive all day.
My experience with this Holiday Inn couldn't have gone any smoother.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
tker86, we appreciate your kind words towards our hotel and we are thrilled to hear that your stay was nothing but great! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

服務人員很棒 但住宿環境需加強

By

06 February 2017

club

服務人員很棒 但住宿環境需加強
飯店整修 環境不是很好 浴室水龍頭無法關緊
在這個不是熱鬧的景點 無法突顯飯店的性價比

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Papasam, we appreciate your candid review. We do apologize if your hotel experience was not to your expectations. We are making a change with our hotel to better our guests' room experience. Please feel free to contact me if needed.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

Upon our arrival the staff informed us that the hotel was under going renovation and apologized for any inconvenience. The front desk staff was very professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
TimT, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that your stay was memorable. One of our main concerns are to keep our guest happy again, thank you for being a loyal IHG member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to spend the night

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is on top of the hill overlooking the freeway. It was undergoing some kind of renovation and some floors are closed. The front desk clerk was cheerful and efficient. The place was clean and quiet and you wouldn't know that there's some work going on. The room was clean and spacious but I think it could use some modernization. There was the usual coffeemaker and a small refrigerator. The hotel also provided free Wi-Fi and also an in-house diner/grill There's several restaurants very near the hotel. I wouldn't mind going back once the work is done. I'm sure that the hotel will be one of the best in Diamond Bar

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Perlas0609, you are much appreciated for your review! I am delighted to hear that the front desk was pleasant through your accommodation. We look forward to having you stay in our newly remodeled hotel! Again thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Smiley Folks

By

31 January 2017

There's something about friendly services that just made my day so much better

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
eureka56, you are much appreciated for your feedback! I am happy to hear that the staff was able to give you a positive feeling through your day. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less