Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1038 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great location and modern room and bath amenities

By

01 April 2020

Rooms facing the freeway are great.
Front Desk is very accessible.
Breakfast is usually a very good price when you prepay, two for one price.
We just wish there was a microwave in the room and not just in the lobby.
Also, more channels on the TV would make the experience better.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

01 April 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay and thoroughly enjoyed our experience with the staff!

Read More
Read Less

COVID changes = poor customer service

By

01 April 2020

This property would not honor a request for partial refund related to COVID-19 travel changes. The staff were not helpful, did not elevate it to management, and did not provide customer service contacts. The only reason I am able to post this is because of an auto-populated survey from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

25 March 2020

Extremely beautiful and modern hotel. It was very clean. Recommend to stay. Staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 March 2020

club

hotel is great, is clean and comfortable. close to the highway but there is no much noise and the location is great, will definitely come back for a stay .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

16 March 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay while in the area on business, and would definitely recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

15 March 2020

club

Very nice hotel with a great restaurant/bar. Definitely would be my top pick for the area. Although it's next to the fwy it is e extremely quite with the double windows.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip - 5 nights

By

11 March 2020

club

Overall very positive experience.
Well lit / good view / comfy selection of pillows / nice large shower
A few cons (these are nit-picky):
No microwave in the room.
Significant highway noise (but it kind of becomes "white noise" after a while).
I'm not a fan of having the vanity out in the room, I prefer this to be in the bathroom.
Extremely fine spray from the shower - hardly feels like it's even on!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

01 March 2020

Nice place to stay , bar patio is great place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

First experience with Holiday Inn

By

29 February 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and the staff is very nice...our breakfast was yummy and the waitress were wonderful...check in and check out very easy...we will be back..

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

29 February 2020

Staff are polite in breakfast and front desk. professional and courteous staff.
Keep up the good work.
This is convenient hotel for business travel. Clean rooms , good breakfast.
Plenty of car park away from busy traffic, up in hill.
Hotel facilities like fitness center is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

26 February 2020

club

Excellent customer service from front desk staff and food service staff. When having breakfast staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less