Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 444 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Hotel - poor room service

By

24 July 2017

inaccurate order for breakfast at room service - charged me for coffee when it was part of the meal.
other than that, I would recommend and stay at the hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

24 July 2017

La amabilidad del personal en todo momento de nuestra estancia en el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

This location is just great. The staff, the grounds and the room was more than I could imagine. I would recommend this IHG Hotel to anyone. It's a must stay if you are in the California area.

Read More
Read Less

The Diamond in the Rough getting a facelift

By

18 July 2017

I was surprised to see that part of the parking lot was turned into a construction zone. Was very pleased to see the rooms getting an upgrade! Great design and in keeping with the times!!! As to be expected, the stay at a property undergoing a facelift is not the most comfortable experience but with new beds and clean bedlinens, it made up for the manic outside where all the work is happening. A little disappointed to see the sub-standard cleanliness of the bathroom door and knob which is evidently soiled with either blood or other matter which I had to wipe and clean with my anti-bacterial gel. I love the new set-up of the rooms and quality of material used in sprucing the rooms. I am hoping that the new features and design are given the attention and cleanliness it so deserves to make the guest stay exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

18 July 2017

If you are traveling through it is a nice hotel to stay overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel during renovations.

By

18 July 2017

club

If you want to avoid dust and dirt, wait till renovations are completed to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, but have been better

By

18 July 2017

club

Room was amazing! Appeared to be newly renovated (6th floor). The staff was very friendly, even at midnight upon my arrival. Parking was not available, but the nice security guard on duty figured out a solution for the 4 of us that arrived at the same time. The only disappointment I had was the marked "Out of Order" elevator that was actually working. It wouldn't allow the other elevator car to come down. I had no one to ask at the front desk at the time of needing to get to my room, so I went for it. They elevators don't sound very great and need some work. The hotel is currently under construction (July 2017). Overall great hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 July 2017

club

I am impressed by the welcome from the front desk. She helped me and my guest and made me believe this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for wedding

By

11 July 2017

club

Great value and customer service. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

My new favorite hotel!!

By

11 July 2017

My family and I attended a wedding out of town. Hotel accommodations were at the Holiday Inn. This hotel was located up in the hills which gave great night views. The staff was very friendly and provided great customer service! The guest rooms were all newly remodeled and super nice! My family couldn't stop raving about how comfortable the beds were. We all had a great experience at the Holiday Inn and will definitely stay at another location when in need of a hotel stay! Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less

Diamond Bar holiday inn stay

By

11 July 2017

Very nice room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean and quiet. And very friendly staffs. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 July 2017

Had a great stay, great location and great staff! The new renovations made the stay even more enjoyable

Read More
Read Less