Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    16

Enjoyable accommodations.

By

September 26, 2016

club

Everything I would expect from HI; clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff @ check in were very accommodating with the bed changes I requested upon arrival. WIFI Internet connectivity was the only issue; slowness, drops and no connectivity the first morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Nineor09, I want to take my time to thank you for your comments towards our hotel. I am delighted to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you during your stay. On the same hand I do apologize for the reception of the wireless internet, we are doing what we can to improve this situation. Again thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms with good service

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel in nice safe area with good service. Price for area is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Avery123, I want to take my time to thank you for your awesome review. I am happy to know that our staff provided you with great service. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 08, 2016

club

the rooms were dated but overall they were clean
the area was excellent also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for giving us this awesome review. I am sorry that you felt the rooms were dated but overall happy that it was a clean environment for you. I hope that you choose to stay with us again in the near future !
Read More
Read Less

California Besuch

By

September 05, 2016

club

gutes Hotel und nette Personal, kostenlose Parkplatz,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear ichsan1951, I wanted to take my time and give you thanks for your warm review. I am delighted to hear that your stay was pleasant and that our front desk agents were helpful. We are looking forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel to Diamond Bar

By

August 30, 2016

club

Nice hotel and cheaper than others nearby. The staff is friendly and I checked in and out quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Hello bxtreme112! I am very delighted to hear that our hotel was to your liking and that our staff was able to check you in and out with no problems. We look forward to seeing you and again thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

Nice location and was clean. I will stay here again next time. Great staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hello Richardthegreat, thank you for your warm review towards our hotel. I am pleased and happy to hear that we will be seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

some good about it

By

August 21, 2016

club

nice location! It's convenient to get on the highway and access to the local areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Pien, thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel I am happy to hear that you liked our location. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place

By

August 11, 2016

Modern hotel, friendly staff, relaxing pool, accommodating property

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

August 03, 2016

The desk staff were very alert and friendly. Every time someone would come in they would greet with a smile that made you feel welcome.
There was a problem with an elevator one day for a couple of hours and a team member walked with me up the stairs to make sure there were no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Jeffj57, thank you for your kind words and we appreciate you staying with us! I am happy to hear that our team member was there to assist you and making sure you were taken care of. We look forward to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Diamond Bar

By

August 02, 2016

I stay at this location approximately once a month for a week or so. The staff is incredible...super nice people. Very busy hotel with overseas travel groups regularly staying there. The hotel is clean but getting a bit tired with hotel furniture showing signs of wear. The beds are terrible; soft and sagging. Fitness room is small, good treadmill, non functioning universal, and so-so eliptical.

Dinner menu is very limited and more or less bar food. Overall a good value for a basic hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear WScholl, we appreciate your frequent stays at our property thank you for your kind words towards our staff. I would like to mention that we will be going into renovation soon. Again thank you for being a loyal guest to our property!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this IHG property when traveling to the area for business. I will continue to stay here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review SLKF67! We are glad to have you stay with us again as we are always excited to build lasting relations with our IHG members. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible * Do not stay* HOSPITAL

By

July 21, 2016

club

Stayed 1 night with my 11 year old son who has Asthma, when walking in we walked through a dense cloud of cigarette smoke. Upon check in they lost my confirmation number. When we finally got to our room it smelt like cigarette smoke and when I called to requested a non-smoking room as this one was suppose to be already (and I checked the sign by the door and it did say non-smoking) the front desk said they were book solid by a tour group, which happen to be the one blowing smoke in my son's face when we were walking in. Staff was not helpful at I had to talk 4 times to finally get someone on the phone. Needless to say my son had an ASTHMA ATTACK due to the saturation a cigarette smoke in the walls , floor , and bedding, we left at 3am and slept in the car after taking him to the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Timothy26, we would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. The safety and comfort of our guest is our number one priority and we strive to not only meet, but exceed, guest expectations on those 2 principles. While we are disappointed we could not provide you with the stay our guest have come to expect, we thank you for providing a review and bringing the issue to our attention. It has allowed our management to reach out to you personally in order for us to find a resolution for this issue. If there is anything else we can do in order to assist you, please let us know. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide a better stay for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less