Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1112 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    44

Friendly Associates

By

October 24, 2020

The visit was great, associates helped with last minute adjustments for visit just perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

diamond bar experinece

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

nice clean rooms. great staff. wonderful and convenient property

Read More
Read Less

Nice view quiet and relaxing

By

October 19, 2020

I had a nice time it was comfortable with my room and the view I had of the city was great will be back again hopefully soon when this covid epidemic eases over

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 16, 2020

I had a great stay and a nice quiet room, I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

October 15, 2020

The staff is extremely helpful and attentive. A nice change from a lot of places during these unusual times!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

October 15, 2020

club

My stay at holiday inn and sweets was absolutely wonderful and very comfortable and luxurious.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond bar IHG

By

October 14, 2020

Quiet area. Nice hotel and upgraded amenities. There are also plenty of restaurants within the area and even an IN

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

October 14, 2020

club

This hotel is very simple but greatly enjoyable . The room felt very fresh in a sense of cleanliness . The bed was very comfortable, the air conditioning was amazing . The blankets were very comfortable as well as the pillows . I had no problem sleeping at all . The sink has perfect lighting for the ladies to do their makeup and other beauty routines . If I had one complaint I would say the bathroom is very cramped as I found my self hitting my shin on the toilet a couple times . Overall the room for the price is amazing, I would definitely recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in Diamond Bar CA

By

October 13, 2020

Great hotel, clean and easy access from freeway. Visitors be aware - Many amenities such as breakfast, common coffee area, gym, are still unavailable/closed due to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 06, 2020

Everything about this place was awesome . Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness standards dropped

By

October 02, 2020

Hairs on floor. Red goo on floor. Stains on carpet.
No hot-water pressure in bathroom sink. Dealt with maintenance for a hour. Finally requested a different room. Same problem, low water pressure in bathroom sink.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Room was just as nice. Would recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less