Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1251 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    50

Overall stay

By

October 21, 2021

club

Everything was wonderful. We will definitely stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

We stay here for the sheets

By

October 07, 2021

club

Had an issue with our first room's AC unit and the staff were quick to offer us a better room at the same rate. The sheets, beds and pillows here are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 06, 2021

club

The staff is kind and always greeting.
Only downside is that I am unable to get a room with a full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 8/22/2021

By

October 06, 2021

Check in was fast, staff was polite. Room was great, modern and clean. No microwave. Bed and bathroom clean. Great view.

Also cleaning lady didn’t vacuum under the tv/ refrigerator area. Crumbs, and dust piled up. You can’t see it unless you drop something and go to pick it up.

Overall its a good hotel, will definitely come back to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

October 06, 2021

Greeted by welcoming staff, clean lobby and the room is nicely decorated and very clean, I will be using this hotel for future visits when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Aaron's stay

By

September 29, 2021

club

I feel that out of all the places I stayed during my travels, that this provided an all around great is all around great price and value. This is the service far extended past those that I'd stayed at previously, including the ones before this hotel on the same trip! If you're staying in the area I recommend coming here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, newer (clean) hotel, good location and reasonable price.

By

September 29, 2021

club

Nice, newer (clean) hotel, good location and reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Updated, Nice Location

By

September 23, 2021

I visited California for a conference in Chino Hills as well as some leisure time. Hotels were booked in Chino Hills, so I looked for something near by. I wanted something nice, but affordable. I was excited to find Holiday Inn Diamond Bar because it fit the bill perfectly! It was only 15 minutes from the conference, close to the freeway and very central between beach and Ontario airport. It is in a nice business location. Everything was clean and updated. Staff was courteous and quick to meet needs. It was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location!

By

September 21, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, safety protocol was in place, safe area! Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Easy

By

September 16, 2021

club

Check in was quick and smooth. They recommended the restaurant inside the hotel and I went because I wanted to have a drink and did not want to deal with driving or Uber later. I was able to relax after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and staff

By

September 13, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay and those running breakfast are very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 09, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable. Location was amazing for where I needed to go in SGV. Pool looked amazing, but did not use. The shower could use a fan. But 10/10 will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less