Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
( e.j. lun 02 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience Plan to return again in future. Staff was very friendly. April 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay The hotel seems more like a prison. Late at night they require you to enter the hotel using your room key. Seems the neighborhood the hotel is in is in a bad area. That is the impression I got from the hotel. I stay in hotels over 50 nights a year and this was one of the worst experiences. The best thing about the hotel is the location. It is in the middle of everything so it makes shopping easy. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick In and Out Needed somewhere close to St Louis and close to a Metrolink stating simply to sleep for a night. This property is very clean and very modern. The front desk staff was extremely polite and helpful. The room was very clean and well kept. The bedding was nice. The pillows although very large and "heavy" were a bit soft for our liking. The hair dryer simply quit working while my wife was using it. We tried resetting the circuit breaker but that didnt help. Overall, our stay there was excellent and I would highly recommend this property!!! April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The overall rating reflects the facility and staff. The rate for a one-night stay was too high. But we were traveling home and needed a place to lay our heads and the suite was the only one that we could stay in. Wife needed space for scooter. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and clean Very nice friendly staff Molly was very helpful and will come back there next year when I come back thanks for a wonderful stay April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff All of the staff were polite and friendly. The hotel location is close to where I needed to be and was easy to find. April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent bed and good staff. The hotel seemed really nice like most Holiday Inns. We arrived at 1am and got an okay nights sleep. My only complaint was that the bathroom fan made a pinging noise as other hotel guests started waking up and I was stuck being wide awake at 5:30 when I really needed to sleep until 8 since we had another full day of driving ahead of us. But apart from that the room was great. The bed was decently comfortable. If you can't find a comfortable pillow something is off because we had tons of them in the room. The furniture was very decent and the room was very clean. All in all a very positive experience! March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, modern, clean hotel; friendly staff Nice, modern, clean hotel; friendly staff; quiet location; close to restaurants and shopping. March 22, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:48:55.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_FVHIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>