Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming staff! I've been staying at this Holiday Inn for my work travel for over 3 years and they have always been extremely accomodating and friendly! May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall happy Will be traveling to the area a few times this year and I used to stay at another hotel. I will now be getting a room here. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Most importantly: very clean room. Beds were exceptionally comfortable, though very high to get into. Lots of pillows. When we arrived, the vent fan was running, but it seemed that the AC and heat wouldn't work. I let the desk know the next day and they explained that the thermostat was on the other side of the room. We'd never seen that before and have often commented that a thermostat built into the unit didn't make sense, so this was a very pleasant surprise. The AC and heat worked great. Minor issue: Bathroom sink faucet was very "low flow" and the faucet was set very far back so that while washing my hands, it was difficult to get them under the water, and washing my hair in the sink was impossible without a cup to pour water. Upon arrival, the toilet was clogged. The problem was solved but the toilet seemed to be very low-flow and didn't handle small amounts of toilet paper well, even when flushing and holding the lever down. Coin laundry available. I didn't personally use it, but those with us did and found it worked well. Front loader washer. Desk staff was very friendly. Pool was clean and nice. Internet in our room worked fine for email and Facebook. Plenty of free parking. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service everything was fine would not stay at any other place if near there April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - rooms could use a make over All the staff was great. We were able to check in a little early which was very nice. The pool was great and made for a relaxing end-of-day. The room could use a good deep cleaning. There were stains on the sofa and on the carpets. Old ones, not like the last guest spilled something and it wasn't cleaned up. The carpet didn't feel clean in general. We had a microwave and a fridge in the suite. Which was great. We rinsed out our cups and left them in the sink. In the morning there were ants all over the cups. Maybe it was just the room we were in, but a little cleaning or a make over would do a lot for the room. The bedroom and the bathroom were nice and clean. April 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Comfort/Staff Action Low/constant tone coming out of the AC/Heater unit in the room sounding like a distant siren. The sink had very low hot water pressure. But most upsetting, upon check out, the clerk at the front desk showed little concern for my complaint. Could not recommend this location and will never stay there again. Long time IHG Member that will stay elsewhere. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast food was good. Staff friendly but seemed like inadequate staff for the number of Wrestling team family and members who had to be served April 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience at this hotel I would not stay at this hotel again, most unpleasant experience during the whole stay. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T14:36:24.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_FVHIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>