Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 262 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Why?????

By

05 julio 2016

club

I do not wish to write a review. The hotel had a bed the driver slept in the bed and went to work the next day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great hotel

By

02 julio 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn twice and was a total of 5 weeks. I can't say enough about the staff and owner! During my stay I never went out to eat as I had dinner and drinks at the restaurant and bar. Mark the front desk manager was awesome and was there to help in anyway. The bartenders were great company and did an awesome job as well. All I can say is that this is my second home an they treated me like family. If your in the area you must stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room and bathroom

By

30 junio 2016

club

Nice size room and bathroom, clean, room included microwave and fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

29 junio 2016

club

The staff was very polite, the room was very clean and nice. The hotel itself was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly service and very clean

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

very friendly staff that was responsive to needs and a very well maintained hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star service!

By

23 junio 2016

Thank you to all the staff. And a special thanks to the men or housekeeper that help my aunt that is paralyzed on one side when we first got there we thank you from the bottom of our hearts and we appreciate your courtesy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Use this location quite often....

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

I travel to the Fairview Hts. area on a regular basis and have tried most of the area hotels. Holiday Inn became my place of choice for many reasons including, price, location and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St Louis-Fairview Heights

By

21 junio 2016

Nice area, great hotel. Staff was helpful and prompt. Only need was more towels in room. Responded promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family and business

By

12 junio 2016

the family enjoyed their stay and was pleasantly surprised and appreciative at the area surrounding the hotel (and its' offerings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Hot Tub

By

09 junio 2016

club

We had a good nights sleep. I was disappointed by the lack of a hot tub. And the pool hours close at 11:00 p.m. for no sane reason.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 junio 2016
Dear Dreamwalker420, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. It is delightful to know that you had a great night sleep with us and have rated each aspect to be high. However, I regret that issues with the pool hours and lack of hot tub were a letdown. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVerall

By

06 junio 2016

Overall stay was nice. Internet service was poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
ak40, We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay. We are glad you hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, but we are sorry to hear our internet service fell below expectations. Rest assured, we are in the process of revamping our WiFi to make it above standards! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Best Regards, Molly M. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fun in the pool, hot pizza ready

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The gentleman at the front desk was gruff. He did his job quite ably but was not very friendly. The woman who took our pizza order at the bar was great! She was very helpful and had our delicious, hot pizza ready for us at exactly the time we had arranged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
editor55, Thank you for your 5-Star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us- especially the hot pizza! :) We look forward to serving you again, should your travels bring you back to the area. Best Regards, Molly M. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información