Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 340 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Enjoyed our stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and we enjoyed the Jacuzzi. The bar was nice and we enjoyed the appetizers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Overpriced and no complimentary breakfast (foible for kids- breakfast)

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We love staying at this hotel. Never have had any issues. Will definitely be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear great feedback like this. Our staff takes great pride in what they do. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms and wonderful service

By

16 marzo 2017

club

I love this hotel I will stay here every time I come to visit family it's like home away from home

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI in the mix again for travel.

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised after years of below par Holiday Inn stays. If this is new standard we will continue to stay at HI when convenient. We are Platinum and Diamond members with other hotels and are sometimes disappointed at certain locations. HI quality had fallen so far that we quit utilizing, this was great and has made us rethink. We will definitely use Holiday Inn while traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with the best stay for their money. Our staff has a personal pride with the service they provide. We are glad to hear you are back with the brand and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel!

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Whenever we plan a trip to St. Louis we prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn in Belleville. It is an amazing property with very courteous staff and all of the amenities that we require for our stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the choice of pillows!

By

14 marzo 2017

Good overnight stay! Good pillows, very comfortable bed, and lovely amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinner was delicious

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean. The food at the hotel was pretty good. I slept like a baby. I was close to downtown sweetie pies upper crust. And the casino. I had a good experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. SWEETIE PIES IS AMAZING!!! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good stay and price

By

08 marzo 2017

The room was clean them please was very nice always a smile very welcoming love the cookies love the pool love that I microwave and icebox wish there was a free continental breakfast I know there was a restaurant but most restaurants offer a free breakfast I wish you had a hot tub because we search for motels with hot tubs around the whole area and nobody had a hot tub I think he would get more business if you had a hot tub and free breakfast not necessarily needing the laundry or the dry cleaning I would do away with that and invest in the free breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Staff very friendly, room clean. Fitness center leaves a lot to be desired.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The fitness center is smaller than we would like, but we do have a guest membership for the planet fitness a half mile from the hotel that we love to offer free of charge to our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview Heights

By

05 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here it was a very nice Holiday Inn. We thought the price was reasonable. We were not reward members but signed up to be one. We would stay here again when traveling in that direction. The front desk gentleman was so friendly and helpful. The lady waiting tables and bartending did a great job considering she was doing it alone. She had a fun

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall fantastic experiance

By

27 febrero 2017

From the moment you walk in the staff is polite helpful and friendly. The accommodations are great everything you need is there great rooms awesome food and a staff that is cheerful friendly and ready to help at anytime. thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información