Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1144 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1144opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    812
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great location

By

06 enero 2022

We loved everything about this Holiday Inn starting with very friendly and professional staff to a great location (very conveniently located with a large shopping/dining area).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay.

By

19 diciembre 2021

Other than the fire alarm going off at 2:30 in the morning and the toilet handle being broken the stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mid week getaway

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel offers great values at nice rates for guests. It has quick access to restaurants, shopping, and highway to visit other cities. For those that need to get convenient items, a short walk to a gas station can help with those needed supplies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed 4 days for a funeral. Brought my Shih Tzu along for company. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Placed us in corner room near stairs so I could easily walk my dog without disturbing other guests. Rate was reasonable. Room was spacious, clean and up to date. Parking area well lit all around hotel with plenty of spaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bowling Tournament

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Overall, the hotel and staff were good. There was an issue with the breakfast offerings each morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforting

By

15 diciembre 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are great. The bed is comfortable, had a goodnight sleep. I would definitely stay here again the next time I visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and staff

By

08 diciembre 2021

Excellent staff at this hotel, made this a great experience. I will definitely use again and suggest to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating hotel personnel, warm friendly!

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Thank you so much to everyone at this Holiday Inn I was down there for a dog show meeting a breeder whom I was adopting a puppy from. Everyone was so warm and wonderful this was so needed because I was Traveling alone. They made me feel like family. Yuri the bartender was the BEST!!! The food was exceptional I had the salmon with lemon butter with wild rice green beans and a Caesar salad and a wonderful glass of Muscato wine. Thank you so much, Susie and lola ( yorkie puppy)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving Weekend

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at this hotel while visiting her son and grandchildren. I was an exceptional stay for us as one employee went our of her way to assist us with information on the area. What really stood out was how friendly and efficient she was. Her name is Rachael Sonsoucie and as well as working the front desk, she covered the waitress position for the restaurant as well as being the bartender. She is a true asset for Holiday Inn and IHG. Happy Holidays,
William Schuck

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. The only thing I didn’t like was the lack of healthy breakfast food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and easy

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Was able to check in and get a room fairly quickly in the early morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

I have used this hotel frequently for the past few years, but believe I will make a change next time I'm there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información