Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 389 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Relaxing Stay

By

28 junio 2017

club

We had a very enjoyable stay. I also thought the location worked very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was top notch

By

26 junio 2017

Service of all staff was great. I will recommend this
hotel to others. When in the area I will use this hotel
as my preference. Traveled to St. Louis via the metra
was great. Did not have to pay that high parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

All the members of the staff were outstanding! Informed, responsive and very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Somewhat disappointed.

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Did not get comp upgrade had to pay for it. Bar and restaurant staffed by one person who tried hard but was not able to provide timely service. He was even for taking room service to rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just needed a spot to sleep

By

21 junio 2017

Very nice clean place to stop on my way through town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, affordable place to stay!

By

20 junio 2017

club

Stayed here for a business trip and thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay

By

19 junio 2017

club

Clean rooms, good value using the reward program, and comfortable sleeping
Have stayed at other Holiday Inns, will stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive travel experience

By

16 junio 2017

After a weary roadtrip Chad greeted us, acknowledged our Elite club status, gave the children waters and snacks, and showed us to our rooms. It was very comfortable and clean. The showers were refreshing and the beds were luxurious. Dinner was wonderful and the chef was very congenial. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return if we were in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new hotel

By

15 junio 2017

Newer HI, very nice, lots of parking and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and facilities.

By

13 junio 2017

club

Very Pricey. Check out price was about 20.00 per room higher than price quoted at check in. Asked about military rate and staff said yes, but after checking with owner said not available for weekends. It was a Friday. You have a military rate or you don't. High room price does not include breakfast although kids under 12 eat free. I am a rewards member and a Holiday Inn fan, but this left me with a feeling that I didn't get a fair price for the location of the hotel. Did get a three dollar discount for AARP. That's something. I will still look for a Holiday Inn first when traveling. As a mafter of fact I am writing this from a Holiday Inn room right across the street from Universal studios in Florida which cost less than the one I am reviewing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and kind service

By

12 junio 2017

club

-Night manager, so kind, really goes the extra mile for his guests!!
-Hospitality, great team you have and Savannah will put a smile on everyone's face. She is a breath of sunshine, what a gem, you are lucky to have her!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short family trip

By

07 junio 2017

The only complaint we had was the bathroom. The way the door opened was very awkward, the floor in the tub was very slick and the toilet didn't want to fully flush. Other than that our stay was great and it was a great location. Our kids that we got the pool all to ourselves 2 days in a row.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información