Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 963 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

963opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    691
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Hotel in these trying times

By

25 noviembre 2020

Was there for three days from the time I checked into the time I left great experience I had the food from the kitchen very good top quality food great experience all the way around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

18 noviembre 2020

Awesome experience. Great sleep. I loved that lowatta creek was right there and not having to drive to the restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

Very comfortable and courteous staff. The restaurant food was great. very enjoyable stay.,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 noviembre 2020

Room well organized and beds were comfortable. Toilet seemed too low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive Experience 2 Days

By

04 noviembre 2020

I arrived late to very pleasant staff. The room was very clean and accommodating, and checkout was effortless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and relaxing stay!

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I am a repeat customer at this Holiday Inn because of the staff and the comfortable and safe accommodations at the perfect location for us to visit family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Great place to stay. Stayed several times . Would prefer hot breakfast .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st stay in a while

By

02 noviembre 2020

I highly recommend this property if one needs to venture out. It was well worth the stay; comfortable, quiet, clean, and pleasant atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night

By

28 octubre 2020

we have stayed at this Holiday Inn 3 times now and have ne.ver had one complaint. Staff is very courteous and polite. Rooms have been very clean and comfortable. Easy access to hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express with full bar!

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Never stayed a an Express that had a full bar. And it is open!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful

By

25 octubre 2020

club

We needed a place to spend the night and get dinner and since Holiday Inn has always been a preferred hotel for us drove until we saw an advertisement along the interstate. We were delighted that the hotel has a restaurant so ordered food to take to our room. The food was delicious and our server who was also the desk clerk made sure we had everything we needed. The bed very comfortable, room very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

24 octubre 2020

club

The staff is always friendly and efficient. The food is excellent. I always stay here when I am in town for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información