Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

All the members of the staff were outstanding! Informed, responsive and very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat disappointed.

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Did not get comp upgrade had to pay for it. Bar and restaurant staffed by one person who tried hard but was not able to provide timely service. He was even for taking room service to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Just needed a spot to sleep

By

June 21, 2017

Very nice clean place to stop on my way through town.

Read More
Read Less

Great, affordable place to stay!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Stayed here for a business trip and thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Clean rooms, good value using the reward program, and comfortable sleeping
Have stayed at other Holiday Inns, will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Positive travel experience

By

June 16, 2017

After a weary roadtrip Chad greeted us, acknowledged our Elite club status, gave the children waters and snacks, and showed us to our rooms. It was very comfortable and clean. The showers were refreshing and the beds were luxurious. Dinner was wonderful and the chef was very congenial. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return if we were in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Newer HI, very nice, lots of parking and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and facilities.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very Pricey. Check out price was about 20.00 per room higher than price quoted at check in. Asked about military rate and staff said yes, but after checking with owner said not available for weekends. It was a Friday. You have a military rate or you don't. High room price does not include breakfast although kids under 12 eat free. I am a rewards member and a Holiday Inn fan, but this left me with a feeling that I didn't get a fair price for the location of the hotel. Did get a three dollar discount for AARP. That's something. I will still look for a Holiday Inn first when traveling. As a mafter of fact I am writing this from a Holiday Inn room right across the street from Universal studios in Florida which cost less than the one I am reviewing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and kind service

By

June 12, 2017

club

-Night manager, so kind, really goes the extra mile for his guests!!
-Hospitality, great team you have and Savannah will put a smile on everyone's face. She is a breath of sunshine, what a gem, you are lucky to have her!

Read More
Read Less

Short family trip

By

June 07, 2017

The only complaint we had was the bathroom. The way the door opened was very awkward, the floor in the tub was very slick and the toilet didn't want to fully flush. Other than that our stay was great and it was a great location. Our kids that we got the pool all to ourselves 2 days in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

June 07, 2017

club

The front desk and room service were wonderful! The front desk was so kind and quick to get us what we needed with 3 children :) Room service was fast and the food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

June 01, 2017

club

The fitness center is not a fitness center, it need some fitness equipment. Other than that it was excellent.

Read More
Read Less