Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 372 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Everything was great and would stay again ! The staff and maids were exceptional. Room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent late night experience

By

May 20, 2017

club

My wife and I arrived late after a graduation celebration. We were warmly welcomed by the staff on duty.
The facility was very clean, room comfortable and we had a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

very Clean , comfortable rooms , Courteous Staff
Great Location

Read More
Read Less

Very good overnight stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

The Hotel was very well kept and the staff was very welcoming upon our arrival. The hotel provided all it said it would with the staff being helpful, warm, and respectful. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

May 16, 2017

We stayed one night at this location. Very clean, quiet and pleasant hotel. Our beds were very comfortable and we could not hear any noise from the hallways or other rooms. We traveled with twins babies, so I called the front desk to request two cribs. One was sent up immediately. Mrs. Johnnia (not sure on spelling, maybe Johrnia) from housekeeping was so friendly and nice!! She said that she would prepare the other crib for us and bring it to us shortly. She did. I would like to thank her for the excellent care she gave us while there!

Read More
Read Less

Wife noticed a musty smell in the room.

By

May 16, 2017

I didn't notice the smell, but my wife did. We wondered if Hotel Rooms have air filters and how often they are replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value within 15 minutes of the Arch

By

May 08, 2017

This is a great, new hotel in a thriving business district full of great food and entertainment options. It is a safe location within 15 minutes of Downtown St. Louis.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and a great price

By

May 05, 2017

club

I was greeted promptly and was offered a discount for the room and the front desk clerk was very polite and once we got to the room it was clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

East st louis

By

May 04, 2017

Nice room, friendly staff, good stay. Would definitely return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Very clean motel with the best customer service I have had. The lounge and the food is amazing. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I sleep great at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place! Excellent hotel.

By

May 02, 2017

club

If you are traveling to the St Louis area I would consider staying here. Minutes to downtown St Louis and far enough away from a lot of the traffic. Easy access to Busch Stadium to see Cardinals baseball and the sites.

Read More
Read Less

Grest service and quiet location.

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in a convenient area yet not a great deal of traffic. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Most of the hotels were booked due to a large conference and baseball game in the St. Louis area. At the last minute I was able to secure two rooms using my Rewards points.

The two queen bed standard room is a bit tight, so more than 2 adults would seem cramped. There seems to be too much furniture in the small room. But very nice for the most part.

Great location and many options for eating close by.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less