Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Servive

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Excellent and I always stay at Holiday Inn when possible

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

26 April 2017

club

Everything we expect from a Holiday Inn. Great staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway/anniversary trip

By

24 April 2017

We got up to our room and the staff had a bottle of wine, 2 wine glasses (real glass), a couple of towels made into swans, and an anniversary card personally signed by many of the hotel staff! What an unexpected treat! Thanks for the great customer service.

The room was fantastic, a nice jetted tub. A very comfortable bed and REAL size pillows!!

It made for a great place to celebrate our 34th wedding anniversary.

Many thanks to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

On line review

By

22 April 2017

club

It took so long for someone to help us to order breakfast we left and went somewhere else . When we checked late at night, we got up to our room and the key didn't work . Had to go back downstairs and get a new one . Not usually a big deal but it was late and we were very tired

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

We unfortunately came for a funeral so didn't use a lot of amenities, but the hotel was extremely nice and comfortable.
The breakfast was wonderful for just a small amount more than the hotel room costs. Unfortunately I left something behind, ( my fault), but I was not able to get back. Not too happy about that.

Read More
Read Less

Always The Best!

By

21 April 2017

Never disappointed. Always clean, friendly staff at all Holiday Inns!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

I stayed there as a leisure trip. I used my points for the stay which it all the better. The hotel was clean. Bed comfortable. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Check in/check out staff members

By

17 April 2017

club

The morning and night staff were very helpful. The staff helped guide my husband through the check in process. In the afternoon, they were also very cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a work week

By

14 April 2017

Stayed for 4 days for work in St. Louis and was very pleased with my stay, definitely made the week easier.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

14 April 2017

club

The lady who checked us is was wonderful and polite other than her nothing good to say about the service.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business stay

By

11 April 2017

just stopped in for the night after a long business meeting and I did not want to drive in the dark

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

10 April 2017

The Holiday Inn at Fairview Heights is relatively new. The staff was friendly and helpful. I especially like the spacious rooms and comfortable beds. I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less