Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 286 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great nights sleep!

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

After a long drive, it was nice to have a nice clean room and comfortable bed to crash in!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

18 September 2016

A little tucked away but worth it. Lot's of near by restaurants..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

08 September 2016

club

My husband and I had a wonderful experience during our stay. The amenities were awesome! We were close to plenty of shopping and places to eat. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

We chose to stay a couple nights at this hotel due to its value and proximity to St. Louis. Location was great, staff very friendly and no complaints. Would stay again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

A Convenient Spot in the Greater STL area

By

31 August 2016

club

We enjoyed our 3 night stay at this HI. It is located adjacent to the interstate, tons of shopping and is five minutes from the metro rail system. Which means you can go from hotel to downtown in less than 20 minutes without all the traffic and hassle of parking.

Rooms were clean and up to date. The real breakfast in the real restaurant was much better than the "free" breakfast you get at other places. I know I can't eat another frozen bagel.

The staff including the front desk and restaurant were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Too much light shining through window

By

30 August 2016

club

Everything else was great except my husband and I were not able to have a good night sleep due to light from parking shining directly into the room

Read More
Read Less

no suprises

By

27 August 2016

club

safe comfortable location with a nice group of people to take care of your needs

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice room

By

21 August 2016

club

We enjoyed out stay very much. Everything about the hotel to top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice employees comfortable rooms

By

21 August 2016

club

We stayed here while visiting the hospital the experience was great all employees were so nice and helpful ease of checking in and out food was great. You have a safe and secure feeling.

Read More
Read Less

St. Louis

By

21 August 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean, quiet. The only difficulty I had was with the iPhone app, which gave confusing info about the hotel's location after a long time searching. I had no specific plans, so was looking for a room when I tired of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

17 August 2016

Front desk staff is fantastic, thanks for a great stay really appreciate the experience and will be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and relaxing jacuzzi

By

16 August 2016

Had a great and flawless stay at this property. Smooth check-in and a thanks for the upgrade. Get the jacuzzi room if you need to destress and relax, definitely does that. Had a few drinks and dinner at the bar, staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Worth the stay if in the area.

Read More
Read Less