Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 311 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Outstanding service and comfortable

By

18 January 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. Very clean and spacious. Room service is great and the staff is very professional and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

The waitress made the stay.

By

15 January 2017

club

We were bummed that the room cost did not include a free breakfast, but the waitress (Angie) made our restaurant and stay experience STELLAR. We have two young kids and she took very good care to make sure EVERYTHING and EVERYONE of us was well cared for.
Nothing bad to say about this stay, Angie just hit it out of the park for us tired parents.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Angie is amazing at making people feel like they are at home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 January 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet for sleeping. The staff was efficient and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Full Service

By

08 January 2017

club

This hotel had everything that I needed after a long day of traveling. The dinner was outstanding even at the late hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The food here is awesome and it is nice to enjoy in the hotel instead of having to travel more. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

04 January 2017

club

Great staff, great food, great stay all together. I have no complaints about this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great for a Romantic getaway

By

04 January 2017

club

Me and my wife stayed overnight on NYE for a romantic getaway since neither of us drink. We opted for the jacuzzi room to make it even more special. I will say it was well worth the money spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our jacuzzi suites are amazing. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 December 2016

club

The room afforded everything that I needed for my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Connie

By

17 December 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here when I am in the area. The hotel staff and hotel are awesome. The front desk is always professional looking and very helpful for directions for shopping or whatever you need. Love this hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are always clean and smell fresh. The restaurant has very good food for breakfast and dinner. I really enjoy their steaks! Overall this is one of the best Holiday Inn's I have ever stayed at. It's very safe feeling and it always books up fast. Just a great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The steaks are very awesome here at the hotel. The feedback is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable beds

By

05 December 2016

Pluses:
Large, spacious room
Ample desk furniture
comfortable chairs
fast elevator

Negative:
Fitness room absent any weights. Just treadmill/elliptical.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking into finding a good space for weights. Thank you for the feedback. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

23 November 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff was very pleasant. I look forward to staying there next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay!

By

23 November 2016

I travel to this area at least once a month and the staff and management are always great!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next month. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Just stopping in on the weekend

By

23 November 2016

just needing a clean place to sleep and it was very comfy bedding , quiet and dark room.

Nice towels and able to check in late and check out late

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less