Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 955 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great night

By

28 October 2020

we have stayed at this Holiday Inn 3 times now and have ne.ver had one complaint. Staff is very courteous and polite. Rooms have been very clean and comfortable. Easy access to hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express with full bar!

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Never stayed a an Express that had a full bar. And it is open!

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

25 October 2020

club

We needed a place to spend the night and get dinner and since Holiday Inn has always been a preferred hotel for us drove until we saw an advertisement along the interstate. We were delighted that the hotel has a restaurant so ordered food to take to our room. The food was delicious and our server who was also the desk clerk made sure we had everything we needed. The bed very comfortable, room very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

24 October 2020

club

The staff is always friendly and efficient. The food is excellent. I always stay here when I am in town for business

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent services

By

23 October 2020

I did not experience anything negative. I have to rate this hotel 10 out of 10. A great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

Clean and quiet. Comfortable and spacious room. Nothing to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

20 October 2020

club

Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet. Overall, was quite good. Limited breakfast due to Covid, but better than some other places.

What's the deal with the trend towards transparent shower doors? Awkward when traveling with older kids, if someone wants to use the toilet while someone else is showering. Please just go back to a plain old opaque curtain!

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained and friendly staff.

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was well maintained and the greeting upon arrival was warm and friendly. Restaurant on site is a plus too.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 October 2020

We always try to stay at the Holiday Inn because we can count on a friendly and kind staff
Rooms are always clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, comfortable bed

By

19 October 2020

club

It was ok. It wasn't horrible. Room was clean bed was comfy

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was huge

By

18 October 2020

Place was very convenient for me. Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

13 October 2020

The first impression is your staff and this hotel had a very good staff who made our experience very welcoming. The room was spacious and just what we wanted. The service was completed when we asked in a friendly manner. We enjoyed our four days here.

Read More
Read Less