Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2016)
(e.g. 07 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience Plan to return again in future. Staff was very friendly. April 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay The hotel seems more like a prison. Late at night they require you to enter the hotel using your room key. Seems the neighborhood the hotel is in is in a bad area. That is the impression I got from the hotel. I stay in hotels over 50 nights a year and this was one of the worst experiences. The best thing about the hotel is the location. It is in the middle of everything so it makes shopping easy. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick In and Out Needed somewhere close to St Louis and close to a Metrolink stating simply to sleep for a night. This property is very clean and very modern. The front desk staff was extremely polite and helpful. The room was very clean and well kept. The bedding was nice. The pillows although very large and "heavy" were a bit soft for our liking. The hair dryer simply quit working while my wife was using it. We tried resetting the circuit breaker but that didnt help. Overall, our stay there was excellent and I would highly recommend this property!!! April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The overall rating reflects the facility and staff. The rate for a one-night stay was too high. But we were traveling home and needed a place to lay our heads and the suite was the only one that we could stay in. Wife needed space for scooter. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and clean Very nice friendly staff Molly was very helpful and will come back there next year when I come back thanks for a wonderful stay April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff All of the staff were polite and friendly. The hotel location is close to where I needed to be and was easy to find. April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent bed and good staff. The hotel seemed really nice like most Holiday Inns. We arrived at 1am and got an okay nights sleep. My only complaint was that the bathroom fan made a pinging noise as other hotel guests started waking up and I was stuck being wide awake at 5:30 when I really needed to sleep until 8 since we had another full day of driving ahead of us. But apart from that the room was great. The bed was decently comfortable. If you can't find a comfortable pillow something is off because we had tons of them in the room. The furniture was very decent and the room was very clean. All in all a very positive experience! March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, modern, clean hotel; friendly staff Nice, modern, clean hotel; friendly staff; quiet location; close to restaurants and shopping. March 22, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:48:55.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_FVHIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>