Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 272 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Love this hotel

By

10 August 2016

club

I visit the area every year for a golf tournament with family. There are many hotels on this highway exit and I have used them all. Holiday Inn is by far the best. highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Thomas L Hemmerle

By

04 August 2016

club

This was a very clean Holiday Inn. The room maid was also very nice and accommodating. The room mattress was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean; watch for hidden fees on room service

By

30 July 2016

club

Good place to stay for regional work. No complementary meals, and fees / taxes on room service make the value of the food rather poor.

Read More
Read Less

Dan and Mary on the loose

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel, I would never stay in St Louis when I can stay here. Much better chance of not being murdered.

Read More
Read Less

family reunion stay

By

23 July 2016

my bed was nice clean white sheets and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Has always been our private get-away place

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

We have always enjoyed coming to this hotel whether for a night get-away or a weekend get-away, but this time we did not receive the room we had reserved in advance nor even contacted concerning the change before we arrived. This disappointed us. We still had an enjoyable time but just not a very comfortable stay. We still recommend this hotel and will probably stay again in the future but just not right away.

Read More
Read Less

Just read what I said...

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

...about cleanliness and price. This used to be one of my favorite Holiday Inns but quality is decreasing while price is increasing. Please take care of the details!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Razz in California, I am so sorry to hear you had problems with your stay. It is our goal here at the Holiday Inn Fairview Heights to give good service and have a clean hotel. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and if you would like to talk to me about your stay please contact me. Nicola Arnold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

13 July 2016

We have stayed here several times for pleasure and business. The hotel is super clean, very up to date...the front desk is always nice and helpful. We will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Summer trip

By

10 July 2016

club

Had a great stay. Loved the room, bed, bath and A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

08 July 2016

Thanks to Damon for his assistance. He stopped what he was doing to assist me. Whoever cleaned the room did an excellent job. The bathtub was sparkling white. I usually rate this hotel a 9-10 but I wasn't pleased overall. I had to let the water in the sink run for almost 5 minutes in order to get hot water, plugs on the lamp didn't work properly.I had to plug my laptop and tablet in a wall outlet. Very inconvenient. The desk chair was ripped at the top; why not replace it? Will you offer your guest from out of town a ripped up chair? I don't think so. If you need to go to a bank, you better find out where it is located before you check out. The administrator told and showed me where the ATM machine is located, by the conference room. I thought is was a dog-gone shame that the Administrator didn't know that the ATM machine was out of order. I drove around Fairview for 15 to 20 minutes looking for a Bank of America. It was in O'Fallon. I've stayed here several times; this time was the worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for contacting us about the issues you had while you were here. I would like to apologies for any problems you had during your stay. I am the General Manager that you informed that the ATM was not working . I did report the problem right away. My apologies for not knowing it was not working. Thank you so much for the positive feedback on the cleanliness of the room and for Damon for assisting you . I will pass your comments on to Housekeeping and Damon. We do hope you will give us another opportunity here at the Holiday Inn Fairview Heights. Nicola Arnold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Why?????

By

05 July 2016

club

I do not wish to write a review. The hotel had a bed the driver slept in the bed and went to work the next day

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel

By

02 July 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn twice and was a total of 5 weeks. I can't say enough about the staff and owner! During my stay I never went out to eat as I had dinner and drinks at the restaurant and bar. Mark the front desk manager was awesome and was there to help in anyway. The bartenders were great company and did an awesome job as well. All I can say is that this is my second home an they treated me like family. If your in the area you must stay here.

Read More
Read Less