Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 429 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

429opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great location and staff!

By

05 julio 2016

club

I stayed at this location for a business trip. The room was very clean and comfortable. The inside of the hotel was very nice and the hotel staff couldn't be friendlier. The Italian restaurant that's attached to the hotel was excellent and the food was absolutely delicious. If I only had one "gripe" it would be the $10.95 that they were charging for their breakfast buffet (not affiliated with adjoining restaurant). While it will only be temporary while their breakfast area undergoes renovation, the quality, limited variety and presentation of the food was certainly not worth the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear "Dlafsdad," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We appreciate the comments regarding our team, Piesanos, as well as your comments about breakfast pricing. The breakfast is a work in progress and your feedback will assist immensely in making improvements to it. Thank you again for your patronage. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the relatively near fture. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beds were excellent

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Not in room for long - beds were excellent - always clean rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear "Seminole in the Swamp," Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We look forward to having you as our guest(s) again in the relatively near future... Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and amenities

By

29 junio 2016

club

Pros: Value compared to other park hotels. Pools are great. Clean and Safe. Close to my office (Mindtree)
Cons: Could do with better TV and more channels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear "HarryCool007," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Your comments will be shared with my team. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired rooms but good amenities

By

27 junio 2016

The rooms here are a bit outdated but the hotel overall is fairly nice. There is a great Italian restaurant connected to the hotel that's accessible via the lobby. At check-in I was given a free drink voucher to use at the restaurant because of my IHG Spire status and I definitely appreciated this. The hotel also has a nice rooftop pool which is definitely needed in that Florida heat. I would consider staying here again if I'm back in Gainesville but the hotel should consider remodeling their rooms soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear "emurray077," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Your commentary will be shared with my entire team. We look forward to hosting you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Shuttle services

By

24 junio 2016

club

Awesome shuttle service to the down town and University area. They charge for hotel breakfast in a town with a LOT of options. The adjoined italian place has 40 beers on tap with a lot of local selections and they are quick and the food is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear "patcass," Good morning. Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 junio 2016

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear "Cori_Florida," Thank you so very much for your feedback and patronage. We look forward to hosting you again in the relatively near future... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to UF

By

20 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and the staff was accommodating. Initially we got a room that smelled like cigarette smoke. The staff moved us immediately to another room. This is a good choice for those attending Preview at UF due to its proximity to the campus. A little pricey but they are capitalizing on the necessity to be there for UF events.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and patronage...
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Visit

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great did a super job. Room was great how ever did not like the A/C it had a hard time keeping the room cold. But overall had a wonderful stay everybody was friendly went out of there way to make sure I had a wonderful time. The dinning was super great food and friendly service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear "Gator50," Good morning. Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. We are ecstatic that our team was able to meet your expectations. Please accept my apologies for the air conditioning system that was not up to par. Our maintenance team will follow up and resolve as necessary. Secondly, we are very happy that you enjoyed the wonderful food and service in Piesanos. Your feedback will be shared with my entire team and hopefully we'll have an opportunity to accommodate you again in the very near future. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and welcoming staff and environment

By

09 junio 2016

club

I was part of a family group of 13 who stayed at the Holiday Inn Gainesville-University Center over a long weekend. The staff was warm, helpful and efficient. Through no fault of the hotel, there was a short power outage which impacted it. The staff handled this situation calmly and seemed to be prepared for such situations. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others even though I did not have time to take advantage of all the amenities.

The landscaping may need a little refreshing (looks tired) and perhaps a local small business florist would like a contract for some fresh flowers in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear "CCWE," Good afternoon. Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. We are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations in spite of those very challenging few moments of power outage. We completely agree with your comments about the landscape and assure you that it is in the process of being enhanced. Thank you again for your feedback. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated Hotel

By

08 junio 2016

club

Bed is comfortable, but for the price, you will be able to stay in a more upscale hotel, This hotel is older with outdated furniture, cleanliness and maintenance would be below average. The front desk and bell staff is very friendly, and check-in/out is easy. The bathroom had a strong urine smell, which was almost overwhelming, and even though I cleaned the floor myself (thinking it had not been mopped), the odor remained and was strong enough that you had to leave the door open when showering. Overall, this hotel is very close to the university and within walking distance to restaurants, but there are nicer hotels with better amenities within the same proximity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear "Angie98," Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We're disappointed that we did not meet your expectations however, appreciate your comments regarding the staff. Your feedback will be shared with my entire team. We wish you the very best in your future travels... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, Caring, Friendly staff

By

28 mayo 2016

club

My Mother, Daughter and I arrived at the Holiday Inn around 3 am after travelling from Tallahassee for a graduation and had to drop my mom off in Gainesville for testing at UF before driving back to Jacksonville. We were tired and the staff was so accomodating and friendly. They found us a room and gave us a great rate. It was well worth the stop to get a few hours of sleep before hitting the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear "CARNBAY74," Thank you so very much for your recent patronage and subsequent feedback. We're very happy that we were able to accommodate you during your recent visit to Gainesville. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to have you as our guest(s) again in the relatively near future. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 mayo 2016

club

I had a great nights sleep in the bed and the hotel was very quiet and relaxing. I will mention there were cracks all over the ceiling and in the plastic wall of the bathtub/shower that gave the room and building an "old" feeling. Overall, it was clean and quiet and I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear "Anonymous," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Each of your concerns will be shared with my team and addressed as necessary. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future. Best regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información