Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very receptive and courteous. The room was cozy but the bathroom is a little cramped. The breakfast was mediocre but the attached restaurant has the best Calzone's. I will stay again. Thanks staff May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with average service Conveniently located for those who need to go to UF. Comfortable stay with average service. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My recent stay at this hotel was above my expectations. Staff was professional and friendly; the hotel and room were clean, and the food and service at Piesanos were also very good. I will be back! May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need to be refurbished Stayed at hotel on two separate occasions for family emergency at Shands Hospital, received reduced rate, greatly appreciated. First stay was in room #205, bathroom tub is old and dirty, doesn't drain. Mold around ceiling in bathroom, room smells musty. Second stay was in room #515 was told it was an executive room, paid an additional $10 per night, room was not much different than room #205. May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh. The staff were friendly, but that's about it. The room was humid and I could never get it to a decently comfortable temp (always either too hot or too cold). The Cox cable was regularly pixelated and problematic (as expected, though, and not really the hotel's fault). The bathroom smelled like stale urine from day 1, even after it had supposedly been cleaned. On the first morning, the best I could get from the shower was a lukewarm water temp, and the tub drain was blocked, so I ended up standing ankle-deep in lukewarm water by the time I was done. They did fix that. Nice, hot water the second day, but then back to the lukewarm/variable water temp (alternating between borderline scalding and bursts of cold) on the 3rd day. The breakfast was disappointing. Overripe bananas, prepackaged muffins and danish (no variety, just one type each), stale bagels and some cereal. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Worked out very nice with varieties of food close by. The staff were very friendly. May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only issue was the Internet speed I've stayed here before. The staff & my room were great. The only reason the hotel did not receive all 5 stars is because the Internet access was incredibly slow. It made it hard to work at the hotel (I was there for business travel) as the speed was so slow. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great service. Great guest rooms. Very comfortable bed. Clean with good amenities. Internet was easy to use, dependable and the speed was adequate. Loved having a fridge and microwave. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Needed Improvements: 1. Coffee-makers need to be cleaned more thoroughly. The water tank area showed dirt build-up. Thus, I was too afraid to use it. Didn't look sanitary. 2. Lobby looked at little worn, a little dated. It did not present as well as the guest rooms. A more plush presentation would give a better perception of the quality to expect when you get to the guest room. 3. The attached dining room was very disappointing in terms of appearance. 4. All my guests said that the complimentary breakfast was very weak!! 5. Water pressure for showering needs to be a bit stronger. 6. The above stated issues made the stay seem a bit over-priced. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T13:27:52.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>