Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 UF Visit Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was adequate and clean. July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location not for comfort The In-room air conditioning didn't cool properly so it was not comfortable at night. Noisy during our stay with a lot of activity in the hall ways at night. We only stayed one night and would probably not stay there again other than for location convenience. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UF Location Convenient to University of Florida. Excellent restaurant (Piesano's) Large clean pool area. Slight issue with maintenance in the shower, but problem was addressed in a timely manner and re-located to a new room. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel overall experience The overall experience was fair. The TV consistently had tiling. It was difficult to enjoy the programs. Some stations had more tiling than others. Those stations we could not watch. The air conditioning was not working properly. The room was hot which made it difficult to sleep. The phone wasn't working properly. I had to use my cell to call the front desk. These are things mgmt can fix. But aesthetically; the bathroom was small (toilet too close to the tub), the bed next to the window didn't have enough room to get out of because it was too close to the wall. The beds were comfortable and appeared clean. The college students basketball team were loud the entire time they were there. 3rd floor. June 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, horrible Customer service Neither the hotel nor the IHG could generate a Receipt for my stay. Even after contacting and promising that the Hotel would send me a copy within 48 hours. On a business trip, all I have to submit is the reservation amount. Very disappointed in this. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gainesville Center Huge improvement. I've ben staying at this property since the 1970s and have seen lots of ups and downs in the property. The reviews from a couple of years ago weren't stellar, but tradition prevailed. I was very pleased. The latest remodel was excellent, the staff was up to HI standards, there is evening security in the parking lot, and even the grounds looked better. This is an older property (we had our senior high school prom there in 1975), but HI has done a lot with it. It is the most convenient hotel to the University of Florida (right across the street) and you're 5 minutes away from nearly anything in Gainesville. I'd recommend it. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway Comfortable room, friendly staff - only issue really was that bathroom could have been a little bigger, and the bathroom lighting a little brighter. Excellent restaurant/bar right next door June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UF Preview Hotel Stay It was my first stay in a hotel alone and the first time dropping my daughter off to college. Even though it was just "preview", I was nervous. The staff was friendly and the room spotless! Instantly I felt at home. Upon waking, I realized....I may need to replace my mattress at home. This is comfort! :) June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:40:29.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>