Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by age of hotel The hotel needs to be updated...old and appears dirty April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable, anxiety relieving, place to stay. No one is perfect! But maybe the staff at this hotel is! My husband was having a very serious operation at the Veteran's hospital (4 miles away) and I was a wreck, being by myself although they approved our service dog to stay with me and they do also allow pets. My husband who had his own worries was so pleased to know that I was being taken care of. The willingness of all of the staff to be of service was amazing!! Security was always ready to help me even keeping my dog from always wanting to get out of the elevator. Housekeepers were attentive with questions about my needs, I asked for privacy so not to frighten them with the dog. Front Desk staff noticed me before I even got in front of them, This with a very busy area between guests and the telephone ringing off the hook. CUSTOMER CARE is alive and well at the Holiday Inn in Gainesville. Will be back with girlfriends for a getaway of happiness. Husband made it through. stayed 2 nights. April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good conference experience Attended a 3-day meeting based at the hotel and stayed onsite, so saw and used most of the facilities. Conference staff and hotel manager were incredibly accommodating for meeting needs. It was a large group and meeting logistics needed to be adjusted due to weather conditions. Staff were responsive, interactive took care of all the details. Food in restaurant is excellent. Lobby is inviting and conference facilities were much larger and more adjustable than we expected. All-in-all, the meeting was a much better experience than we could have hoped for, at a very reasonable price and good location (near university). I would recommend it for meetings of 100 people or less. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gainesville Very convenient hotel in Gainesville... Hotel staff were pleasant...Thank you. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Very close to UF and perfect for visiting our Gator. Rooms are clean and breakfast has enough selection. April 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Comfortable bed and great service the only problem was the television and internet April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower cleanliness My only complaint about the hotel was the mold (black) on the ceiling of the bathroom. April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but eat breakfast out I travel for work and have no time to go out and get breakfast, so I rely on the hotel breakfast. Nothing hot and no meat to be found, which I need. I don't want all sugar and white carbs...and sadly nothing is close by for breakfast. If you are fine with a banana, cereal and a Danish or have time to eat out, this hotel is in an EXCELLENT location right adjacent to campus and down the street from the football stadium, down the street the other way from downtown. For my breakfast needs, this was bad for business trips but excellent for football overnighters...which I've done here at this hotel. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:56:46.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>