Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 446 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great for proximity to UF

By

10. August 2016

club

Rooms and hotel could be updated. Staff is nice and very close for MBA class. Great place to be right next to UF for convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear "Jessica2754," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We're happy that you appreciated our team and felt that our location met your needs in terms of proximity to the University. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to have you as our guest again in the relatively near future. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and friendly staff, housekeeping issues

By

09. August 2016

club

Desk staff and management were extremely helpful and friendly. My room was very comfortable. There was a disconnect with housekeeping in that items used were not restocked. At all. i.e., hair conditioner and coffee. During a 7 night stay. Even after I brought this to management attention, I still had to report to the front desk for refills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellet

By

08. August 2016

club

It is very nice experience. Front desk was great. they even provided ride to a local eating place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear "Jason-NJ," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for UF business visitors

By

05. August 2016

club

I've stayed here many times over the past 10 years. The hotel is OK but not great. The winning feature is its proximity to the campus.
Prospective guests need to know that as of July 2016, there is a lot of construction going on and many empty businesses near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear "JeffW2016," Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Absolutely, one of our winning features is the proximity to the highly regarded University of Florida's campus! Unfortunately there is a lot of construction locally however, the city is becoming one of the most attractive cities in the country. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear "JeffW2016," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We're happy that we met your expectations. Absolutely, the winning feature is the location to the University as we're right across the street! The city does have a lot of development going on and will become a world class destination within the relatively near future. Thank you again for your patronage. Best wishes in your future travels... Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

will return

By

05. August 2016

club

great service
will return
good value for the money

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear "dv333," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. We look forward to hosting you again as our guest in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to University and good services.

By

04. August 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient. It's close to University and good restaurants. The shuttle service is very good and free rides to/from airport are available. In the airport you can find a hotel telephone what made easy to contact the staff from hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and hotel

By

03. August 2016

club

Would stay again - great location - clean - quiet - easy access - very friendly staff - will recommend to others - close to university - and many things to do in Gainesville!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear "profmom1943," Thank you for your wonderful feedback and recent patronage! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed, Bellboys and Breakfast

By

03. August 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and entire room. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful bellboys, Louie and Navarr. The only area of need is a recent change...breakfast should be included in the price of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear "Gator Girl 12," Thank you for your recent patronage and feedback. We're ecstatic to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Your comments will be shared with my entire team, particularly Louie and Navarre. In terms of breakfast pricing, we have taken note and will review your suggestion when analyzing our next direction. Thank you again for your feedback. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the very near future. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Transition

By

30. Juli 2016

This hotel has been amazing with helping me during my transition from Hawaii to Gainesville, FL. I recommend.them for any future stays. Thank you for everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear "army0416," Thank you so very much for your feedback! It was indeed a pleasure having you as our guest. We felt as if we had become part of your extended family! We wish you the very best in your new home here and hope that our paths will cross again, even it's just to stop in to say hello! Thank you again for your patronage and feedback. I will share your comments with my entire team. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Gainesville,FL Holiday Inn

By

27. Juli 2016

club

2nd Time stayed. Room are very good. 1st time stayed there was a free continental breakfast. This time the breakfast not free. $10.95 was too high for a very limited and mostly poor quality breakfast (eggs and meat were terrible). And it was not spent up at the stated start time. Hotel restaurant (Piesano's) was good food and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear "Feral Kat Stamps," Thank you so very much for your recent patronage and feedback. We're very happy that you found your room as well as food and services in Piesanos to be good. Please accept our apologies for failing to meet your expectations with the breakfast. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future. Best regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prime Location in Gainesville

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Staff wonderful, rooms a bit dated. Located on NE corner of the campus, easy to get to the University, downtown Gainesville and the strip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear "823Driver," Good afternoon. Thank you for your recent patronage and subsequent feedback. I will share your comments with my entire team. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the relatively near future. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19. Juli 2016

The service was great at this hotel and the wait staff at the restaurant was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear "Gator Fan 2020," Good afternoon! Thank you so very much for your patronage and feedback. Your comments will be shared with my entire team! Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to be of service to you and yours for years to come... Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información