Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 514 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

beds were so comfy but bathrooms need improvements

By

21 febrero 2017

club

We all slept wonderfully and the beds and pillows were all so comfortable. We used a Roll-away bed for our daughter and it was also very comfortable! we found the space, storage, A/C all to be great!
The only 2 issues were with the carpet that seemed to be dirty and the bathroom had many places where there was damage inside and outside of the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel management and stafff know me because i stay frequently. They are always very nice to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Husband had Surgery at the VA

By

15 febrero 2017

We got in kinda late but the young lady at the desk was very helpful and curious.My husband is handicap and our room was just right by the elevator,he did not have to go far.The bathroom was big and comfortable for him the whole room was clean and smelled good.The bed was a king size and the pillows were so soft.We went out on the terrace and looked at the view.It was a cloudy night but there was people everywhere.Went we went to sleep we heard no noise.We had a wake up call and I forgot a toothbrush.The young lady brought one to me quickly.I enjoyed my stay with y'all and would come again.Would highly recommend it to m friends

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear "Kiki" Thank you for your kind review. Thank you for highlighting the size of the room, the helpful staff, the cleanliness of the room, the quietness of the room, and the comfort of the room. We are so happy to hear the our hotel was the least of your worries during your stay in Gainesville. We look forward to having you another time soon and we hope it will be on vacation next time. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Had a long day of travel from Tally and was able to relax and sleep the only thing missing was my cat to finish the night

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Hello Burge1 We are so glad to hear about your relaxing stay. We apologize we were not able to offer your cat a stay as well. Thanks for letting us be your home away from home for a night. We hope you will come back soon when you are in the area. Tally is only a hop skip and a jump away. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great visit

By

10 febrero 2017

club

this is the only place that I will stay in Gainesville. Have stayed several times and have reservations for the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Hi "charllesfla," Thank you so much for your outstanding loyalty. We are glad to have a great visit this particular time. We await your arrival again in the the not so distant future. Thank you for continuing to choose us again and again. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual visit.

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was located where we needed to be in Gainesville. Clean and staff responsive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear "Basketball fan" We are so happy to hear about your great experience here at the Holiday Inn University center. Glad to see you thought our hotel was clean, in a great location, and that we had a responsive staff. Thank you for being such a loyal guest and coming back each year. We can't wait to see you again in 2018. "Go Gators." Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, perfect location, wonderful restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Hi Jake Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you highlighting our location and our friendly staff. We are indeed in a perfect position for restaurants and the UF campus. I will let the staff know about your great experience. We look forward to coming again soon. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Very convienant location to UF and basically everything- very friendly staff and "Piesanos" (lobby dining) is GREAT!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear GAboy We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our location to UF, our "very friendly staff," and Piesanos. We will definitely let the staff and Piesanos know about your glowing review. We will look forward to your return soon. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Game Day Hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel for attending UF games. Within walking distance to the stadiums. Food in the restaurant (Piasanos) was excellent and the drinks were great. Rooms were comfortable and the staff was outstanding.
Looking forward to staying there for next Gator game.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Hello "Cheryle1957" Wow! Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words and we have already shared with the staff. Thank your for highlighting our location, restaurant, rooms and Staff. I am glad to hear particularly that you thought our staff was "outstanding." Thank you for confirming what I already know to be true. We can't wait to have you back again for the next game day. "Go Gators!" Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

02 febrero 2017

club

I love staying at the hotel i was their for cheerleading competition at my stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear "AJeffers" Thank you your for the outstanding review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great and comfortable stay. We enjoyed having the cheer leading team and parents here. We can't wait to have you again next time you are in Gainesville. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UF MBA student

By

01 febrero 2017

Excellent and super convenient. Helpful staff. Excellent restaurant/bar on site.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear "Gator" WOW! Thank you for your stunning review. We appreciate you highlighting two of our prized possessions: our staff and restaurant. I will make sure to relay your review to the team. We can't wait to see you the next weekend you come back. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location,comfortable rooms and very good staff

By

31 enero 2017

club

I would recommend if staying in Gainesville. The hotel is older and one needs to expect that but the rooms are clean and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear "lisa" Thank you kindly for your recommendation of our hotel. We are happy to hear your room was comfortable. The staff will be excited to see your thoughts on work as well. We take great pride of our staff and are always elated when are guests notice them as well. We hope to see you again soon. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información