Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 529 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Gator Nationals

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time at this hotel. The service was great, food from the restaurant next door was very good and the price was also. I look forward to returning next year.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 16, 2017

Good location. Good restaurant. Bad beds. Construction

Read More
Read Less

Looks nice, room is comfortable but air is filthy

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel is nice. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. I don't look for much in a hotel since I'm not planning on doing too much there, so comfort and sleep are important. Because the "non-smoking" room still reaked of smoke as well as mold, no one in my family slept well. The hotel restaurant was very nice though, so at least there's that.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

The room was perfect, I liked the breakfast, I used the fitness room, the staff was especially helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Professional but Impersonal

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel is older. The staff seems distracted and either too busy or too unwilling to connect and engage. The breakfast experience is complicated to navigate, with food here and there around the room. The room was clean and quiet so the most important needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Musty and moldy

By

March 06, 2017

Musty and moldy and depressing. Food was terrible and the "store =" was sparse. Felt like the place was run down. Only one elevator worked and always a long wait.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator service

By

March 05, 2017

club

With only one working elevator it made it dufficult to get to and from your room with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 05, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable. Shower was hot and had good flow. Bathroom was clean. There was construction happening, so outside was dirty, but didn't affect my stay. The breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Outstanding Staff.

By

March 04, 2017

club

The staff was very professional. Especially Marjorie. Everything was GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Pretty standard for what you would expect. Breakfast needs to be better.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfort

By

March 03, 2017

club

We stayed one night to attend a UF concert band performance. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. They provided a shuttle to and from the event which was great since we had a older person in our party who can't walk long distances. Breakfast was very good. This is our favorite hotel in Gainesville.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

close to UF facilities and Sands Hospital. Older facility mostly clean but somewhat worn in common areas. Rooms in good shape; clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less