Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1248 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1248opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    642
  • 4 Estrellas
    426
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Convenient

By

11 julio 2016

club

Really good stay, lovely staff, well placed for airport although we were not flying

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport stay and parking

By

09 julio 2016

Located close to Gatwick airport. Regular shuttle buses to the airport for a small charge. Parking available on site for a reasonable charge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff

By

08 julio 2016

club

Stayed here one night on our way home to Canada after visiting Wales for 2 weeks. The staff were friendly and attentive and the room was very comfortable. The airport shuttle was very prompt and convenient. Would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as always

By

03 julio 2016

Have stayed at the hotel a lot for work and every time, the staff are friendly and the stay is always perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

does what it says on the tin

By

01 julio 2016

comfortable hotel well situated for Gatwick Airport
reasonable menu but could do with refreshing up a bit

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay before flight

By

30 junio 2016

good hotel close to Gatwick, shuttle busses at reasonalbe price, good parking facilities.
good rooms, breakfast and supper were good, staff friendly, although furniture in some rooms could do with a little upgrade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEFORE THE OFF

By

28 junio 2016

club

IT WAS JUST WHAT WE WANNTED FROM A SHORT STAY BEFORE OUR HOLIDAY STARTED
CLEAN GOOD FOOD AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
AND WE HAD A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP IN A CLEAN WARM ROOM

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient service

By

26 junio 2016

club

Consistently good in all repects. A reliable service and a welcoming feel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Holiday Inn

By

25 junio 2016

club

Like most hotels in the Gatwick complex you have to take the shuttle bus to it (charge each way) coming from Nevada Holiday Inn always provide free shuttle to and from airport) Restaurant quite good but a bit pricey.
Overall well satisfied

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location for airport

By

23 junio 2016

club

friendly staff and a good location for gatwick airport. good value when you include airport parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and Professional Staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

Our travel plans were disrupted and we were forced to stay overnight at Gatwick. Thank goodness we choose the Holiday Inn. Our stay was absolutely fabulous. The staff were welcoming and very professional. The room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. We enjoyed a good night's sleep, ready to continue our journey the next morning. The bus shuttle service is another plus that was so much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle service

By

19 junio 2016

Although we live only 45 minutes away we decided to stay overnight as we had to be at the airport by 4:15. The reception advised that the 4:00 shuttle bus would be fine for this, it was not. It was 15 minutes late but worse the bus was not big enough, it took ages to load, then ages to unload at the first call, Gatwick South. Then Gatwick North, our stop. Due to building work we had to queue to get into the airport and feel that the reception staff should have known this. We made our flight, but only just. Will drive next time and skip the hotel, it added to the stress rather than facilitating an early start.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información