Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 999 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Park then Fly I was researching the cost of car parking for Gatwick Airport and found that the Holiday Inn deal to stay, park then fly was excellent value for money. The surprise upgrade to Executive room and wonderful cuisine was icing on the cake. We left for the airport check-in relaxed and cool, ready to queue August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Appreciate this is a busy place given location next to Gatwick Airport. A lot of guest come, stay and are never seen again. A number of the male front desk staff appear to very aware of this and more question ready (you ask a question and they ask you one in return) than solution ready. Taking the time to listen to guests is a skill I value. Please do not attempt to argue context when a guest is seeking to pass on information to you. Not sure how far up the structure this culture goes but of front desk staff seem to on auto pilot. Not a great reflection on the brand and I hope this does not reflect the management. On the up side, a hotel worker from house keeping did a great job to get access to the room and sort issues out and the Women supervisor in the morning went a long way to make up with her fellow male staff on the front desk. Never given a one star rating before - ever. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stayed the night before flying from Gatwick. Used the parking facility booked through Planet Cruise. Room was very clean. Most people leave a review because they have something to complain about. Not in this case. The overall experience was very good. The restaurant ? Was absolutely outstanding ! Forget all the complainers who normally eat at "Jacks Cafe" for £4.95. The Holiday Inn Gatwick Restaurant is a place to relax and enjoy. You get what you pay for in this world. The service was exceptional the food was fantastic. A great start to a holiday. Try it you will not be disappointed. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suprisingly Quiet For a hotel so close to the airport, it was surprisingly quiet through the night. Dinner was good and breakfast was adequate. A little more selection of food at this location compared to others. They offered a shuttle to the airport however it costs extra. The hotel could have charged a few pounds extra to spend the night and offer the shuttle service for free. It would have seemed you were getting a deal. Especially overseas travelers going home that may be low on UK currency and don't want to exchange anymore. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday parking and night stay Great easy to access hotel with parking and food to a good standard. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good until the evening meal The hotel isn't the best looking Holiday Inn in the world but I was very impressed by the reception who were very friendly and efficient. I was staying for one night before departing from Gatwick on our summer holidays with my wife and two children. We arrived at around 16:00 and had a few drinks in the bar, the bar staff were excellent. Everything was going well until dinner where we waited for over an hour for our meal to be served, they did however serve our youngest child within ten minutes. When I tried to attract the waitress's attention to point out how long we had been waiting she barked at me that it was coming. It was the first time I had approached her after the long wait and was very shocked at the response. Someone was obviously aware of the problem as our bill arrived with a 20% discount, but really what I wanted was to be kept informed of any problems and to be spoken to politely. I left the hotel feeling very disappointed and if only the issue had been handled correctly it would have been a very pleasant stay. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Hol 2015 Ideal location at the airport for an "early" start to your holiday or trip. The parking meet and greet service was well organised and easy to use. It would have been useful to have access to the car the following morning before heading off to "deposit" our overnight stuff. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:52:15.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_999, tr_999
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>