Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1404 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    733
  • 4 Estrellas
    469
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Uncomfortable bed

By

27 febrero 2017

Good hotel, pleasantly surprised by good quality of dining. Terrible bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best way to cater for the car AND the early flight!!

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Holiday Inn offers the perfect solution for carparking and the early or late flight times when living outside of London. It is always our choice to go with the Holiday Inn park and stay option!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, quick service with no hassle

By

26 febrero 2017

club

I like staying here as you keep my car on site so I know exactly where it is! Reasonable prices make it ideal for me to come here and,as a single person, I feel very comfortable as no one bothers me. Staff are always very helpful and friendly. I have recommended you to others too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Having stayed at a number of mid market hotels in the Gatwick area, I have now returned to this hotel on several occasions finding it the best hotel overall. Good sized car park at the rear that is easy to access, frequent transfers to the airport. Good sized rooms although a little dated in places. Hotel food offers a good range and price. Great nights sleep. Happily recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location,clean room, comfy bed

By

24 febrero 2017

club

convenient location with airport buses running from the main entrance. easy parking with no real need to book. clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet relaxing stay

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Great location for both airport terminals. Quiet hotel allowing good nights sleep. Very welcoming front desk staff, comfortable room and bed. Just what you need for a relaxing nights stay over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

first time

By

21 febrero 2017

club

We booked the hotel as a combined stay and airport parking package. This was our first visit to a Holiday Inn and we were most impressed with the room, tthe evening and the convenience of leaving the car whilst we were away. All the staff were helpful and friendly. Hope to repeat the experience i the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay after arrival at Gatwick

By

21 febrero 2017

Stayed overnight after arriving on a late flight. Usual Holiday Inn experience, with easy check-in, friendly staff and good quality room.

Hotel is a typical busy airport hotel, but is perfect for a one night stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms good staff

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Rooms were very pleasant,very clean, staff excellent.
After a 170 mile drive and the need to rise at 4.00 am a good nights sleep would have been desirable
But my wife and I did not sleep well, mattresses are memory foam but firmer than the one we have at home,
So a good nights sleep didn't happen I'm afraid.
Will suit some but not us.
Food and drink overpriced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all round hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Stayed just for the night with two weeks parking had a good night's sleep check in and out was fast and friendly will use hotel again for all are holiday flights in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and comfortable stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, room was pleasant and clean. The shower was decent and hotel was reasonably quiet. Breakfast was good but evening meal could have been better., but was decent enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Milan

By

15 febrero 2017

We were well looked after and had a good nights sleep. The breakfast was very good and the shuttle bus to the airport was on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información