Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2342 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1313
  • 4 Estrellas
    708
  • 3 Estrellas
    180
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Thank you for your help

By

08 abril 2020

During these very difficult days, a big thank you to everyone at the hotel.
Without hotels staying open the work I’m involved in would not allow us to maintain our infrastructure.
As always the staff were welcoming and supportive through my stay for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, good location and car park.

By

02 abril 2020

club

Nice décor, clean, comfortable experience, ideal after a long drive prior to a long haul flight. Only disappointment was having to pay for an extra day parking which wasn't clear when booking online.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visut

By

02 abril 2020

Nothing really to add the Q s , Buisness trip only

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good airport hotel

By

31 marzo 2020

We've used the pay, Stay and Go service here before and were again pleased with it. The hotel staff manage to be cheerful and efficient even when busy. The catering is adequate and efficient and the transfer to the airport is by a bus with a very frequent service, although it can get rather busy at times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

31 marzo 2020

Great hotel and location. Friendly service and great food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Gatwick

By

31 marzo 2020

Clean spacious rooms in a good location for the airport. It’s usual to leave keys with reception if parking at the hotel when using the airport but we requested not to. We were just asked to park in a certain location and that was fine, we kept our keys with us. No fuss, all good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful, friendly

By

28 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly staff. As a regular they make a real effort to accommodate me.

The rooms on the car park side are quiet.

This stay was during the COVID 19 epidemic so extenuating circumstances impacted the usual service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Airport

By

25 marzo 2020

club

Good comfortable hotel as expected from Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away in a crisis

By

23 marzo 2020

club

The hotel administration staff were beyond helpful ~ we were away in Morocco and had to return early to UK due to Caronavirus outbreak. There was a fluid situation in Marrakesh and it was tricky getting a revised flight home. At each change and there were many the Hotel staff were superb in handling the changes to our room and parking bookings ~ a big thank you for taking the worry out of a changing situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient close to terminal

By

22 marzo 2020

club

as usual we used the hotel and parking because it is good value for money to park the car and take an easy bus ride to terminal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

21 marzo 2020

Excellent hotel for access to Gatwick Airport. Clean, comfortable, close to the airport with regular shuttle and excellent breakfast. Good price too. I will definitely use this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay at whether it is business or pleasure.

By

13 marzo 2020

Stay at the HI Gatwick quite frequently on business and on the whole have always had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información