Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1447 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    756
  • 4 Estrellas
    484
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Reliable

By

22 abril 2017

club

Have used this hotel many times and would thoroughly recommend. Our car was always parked safely for 2 - 3 weeks at a time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fit for purpose

By

22 abril 2017

club

Chose Holiday Inn as overnight stay prior to early flight and car parking for one week. The hotel was easy to find, car parking was ample, and hotel shuttle was regular and on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we needed

By

21 abril 2017

My daughter and I arrived late at night at Gatwick from Lisbon. The shuttle did the job within ten minutes of us arriving at the bus-stop and the lady at reception was very courteous and helpful, as were her male colleagues. We slept very well and moved on the next morning with smiles on our faces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Breakfast

By

15 abril 2017

club

Close to the Airport and easy to find. With a late arrival staying over made good sense. Good room and with a very good Breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

efficient and friendly staff

By

15 abril 2017

my wife and I were taking a short break in Europe which had flights with early departure and late return . The Holiday inn Gatwick provided an ideal venue to make those flight times without hassle or stress. The attitude of the staff was superb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 abril 2017

Great service from the receptionist, lovely room, great meal. Use it!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shocking service

By

15 abril 2017

platinumelite

Hugely disappointing service from the moment of arrival. Even though we called ahead as we had. Even delayed by a family hospital emergency and had been advised that we were already checked in so it should take only a couple of minutes the check in took nearly half an hour. The restaurant was about to close at that time so rather than share the one Mars Bar in the room we tried to ring down and order room service - 45 minutes later when the phone was answered was told there was a further 45 minute wait for the limited hot food options now available. Ended up sharing the afore mentioned confectionary - regretting not stopping at McDonalds on the way!! Complaints have not been responded to by the hotel over a week later despite assurances from the ahead Office. Ustomer relations a reply would be received in 48 hours.
Having stayed in IHG hotels around the world over many years this has been the only poor experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

15 abril 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff, night and day. Room ideal for two guests heading off to the airport on an early start via shuttle bus (additional cost..tickets bought at reception).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

14 abril 2017

club

The hotel is ideal for flights from Gatwick and the park and stay facility is excellent and you have piece of mind in both the overnight and stay and the safety of your vehicle whilst you are away. Be prepared for the long walk from the Bus stop for North Terminal especially if you have impaired walking ability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 abril 2017

Was very impressed with service and cleanliness of hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient. A great way to start our holiday!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic

By

12 abril 2017

club

Basic hotel, no gym, no sauna and no swimming pool.
Nice reception staff, clean and comfortable rooms, a safe in the room would have been helpful.

Bar and restaurant staff almost rude for breakfast and diner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, quick and efficient staff

By

12 abril 2017

club

Just what you need fir a hotel and car park package!
Quick and efficient staff.
Quick and no hassle parking arrangements and pick up.
Clean room.
Room service efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información