Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1528 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1528opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    805
  • 4 Estrellas
    510
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Welcoming staff and comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2017

club

Friendly staff welcomed me by name and recognised my IHG membership. The check-in process was efficient and enquiries dealt with quickly. This was just an overnight stop for me so I didn't get the opportunity to use the hotels other facilities but on arrival the lounge area was busy and the atmosphere was inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

25 julio 2017

The staff were very polite and helpful. The food was delicious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel facilities

By

24 julio 2017

Brilliant as always. Can't say better as the staff were fantastic with a special mention for Andora in the business centre and was totally delightful in everything she did to help us. All the staff were excellent from check in to departures. Nothing was too much for them. I always enjoy my stays at this property and regularly recommend to friends and colleagues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

22 julio 2017

Hotel ideally situated from Gatwick Airport Had to pay for shuttle bus which I did not know in advance. The rooms were of a high standard and staff professional and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stert of Holiday

By

21 julio 2017

club

This is the third time we have used the Holiday Inn at Gatwick and it is an easy way to have hassle free parking and to arrive for an early flight refreshed and ready to start a holiday. The rooms are pleasant, clean and secure and the shuttle to the airport is regular and easy to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flying visit

By

19 julio 2017

club

Excellent check in and check out, pleasant stay, airport parking very efficient and good value, superb facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

18 julio 2017

club

We had travelled from Toronto Canada overnight and were very tired. The reception staff were excellent as we had arrived before check in time and they got us into a room very quickly. We had paid for dinner and breakfast and both were very good. Absolutely no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

seasoned traveller

By

18 julio 2017

club

As usual i enjoyed my stay the bedrooms are well appointed and the beds very comfortable the staff are all very nice and helpful and will do all they can to make your stay a good one. i do feel the menu needs to be updated as it has been the same for a couple of years now and the prices are quite high for the quality of the food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nueva resena

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

sin quejas, estadia rapida, todo OK. No tengo mucho para agregar en una estadía de 6 hs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service,food and rooms brilliant

By

12 julio 2017

club

Car parking facilities are terrific value,rooms are spacious and clean and the bar/dining experience was more than adequate.Recommmend the Lasagne followed by a pint of Boddingtons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent level of service

By

10 julio 2017

club

Travel a lot and use a lot of airport hotels ... this is a little gem which we have used on several occasions and would highly recommend for anyone looking for park stay hotel at Gatwick and will be using again yourself 5 star rating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at the Gatwick

By

09 julio 2017

club

My stay was very brief but one thing is that the webiste said free shuttle but in fact there was a paid shuttle only.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información