Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1362 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    710
  • 4 Estrellas
    453
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Park and ride

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and facilities, although the sat nab found it a little hard to find.
Good quality and choice of food.
Slick and easy check in and out.
Good shuttle bus service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and close to airport

By

21 enero 2017

club

We had an easy stay experience before an early flight. My only criticisms are the lack of free wi do and the drinks at the bar are a little pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 enero 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had great service, and when we have eaten the food has been of a high standard. Would use this hotel again and would definitely recommend it to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay near LGW

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Ok for a night, but hotel requires an update, to meet the HOLIDAY INN standards you would expect as a usual guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay and park

By

18 enero 2017

club

It was convenient and easy to use. Bar and restaurant very highly priced. Long wait to pick up keys on return. Staff helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to read that you found the hotel convenient and staff helpful and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for Gatwick and parking

By

18 enero 2017

club

Excellent value stay when you take into account the parking and shuttle bus service to Gatwick, I will definitely be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to read you found the stay excellent value and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room too Hot

By

18 enero 2017

club

Usually use this hotel when I fly from Gatwick.
Unfortunately this time the temperature control in my room was not working resulting in an unsatisfactory nights sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was sorry to read that you found the room to hot please contact me direct on admin@higatwickairport.com to discuss this further Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient

By

18 enero 2017

A good quality hotel enabling perfect preparation for an early morning departure. The shuttle to the terminals is quick and frequent, good food and a decent lounge/bar service. No problems having a decent nights sleep as there is no noise pollution.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your positive review I was delighted that you found the hotel very convenient and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay but had better nights

By

16 enero 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are very friendly, but I have to give a not great review as I was given two single beds and both were very hard and unforgiving. I did not sleep well, yet I stayed in an Express HI the next night and the beds and room were of better quality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was sorry to read you and an uncomfortable nights sleep please contact me direct to discuss this further on admin@higatwickairport.com Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 enero 2017

This is a good airport hotel with friendly staff. The service was prompt and the room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that you found the staff to be friendly and room clean and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for stay and park

By

15 enero 2017

club

Good check in and out. Shuttle bus service to North terminal runs every 15 minutes and takes about 10 minutes.
Staff attentive to my needs and treated me as an individual.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to read that you found the staff attentive and the check in & out was good and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay fly package

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Got good rest before flight and 8 days of parking at a very reasonable rate. Enjoyed full breakfast and then set off for a great holiday break.

The only negative is that the shuttle bus to North terminal drops you off at bus station 8 which is a good 10 min walk to the terminal which needs to be repeated on return.

The manager and reception staff were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read you enjoyed your breakfast and that the Manager and Reception Staff were excellent and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Ariport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información