Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1269 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    653
  • 4 Estrellas
    432
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Convenient for airport

By

11 agosto 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel. Ideal place to stay and leave car if flying from Gatwick. Shuttle takes a few minutes to either terminal and runs every 10 minutes in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad nights stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Just did not get any luck during my stay.

No Internet.
Wrong Bed.
No water pressure in the shower.
Dated furniture in the room.
Room Overpriced.
Poor food quality room service
A Long wait at reception to get checked in then told there had been an error on booking so on arrival was asked to pay further parking costs.
They charge to take you to the airport despite also charging for the parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We are sorry to read that your overnight experience was not to your satisfactory is you wish to discuss this further please contact me direct on admin@higatwickairport.com Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

07 agosto 2016

Hi great stay after being put in a different hotel before this one I was glad to be in here.

I am missing my points from my stay.

Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We will look into your points from your stay We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets IHG usual high standrad

By

07 agosto 2016

A comfortable and pleasant stay, I am looking forward to my next stay this week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Relaxing Night Before my Flight

By

02 agosto 2016

I booked this hotel, firstly as I'm a IHG Reward Member, and secondly because you get what you pay for with Holiday Inn, a relaxing, comfortable sleep for a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 agosto 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay and will be using this hotel again,.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel and good service

By

01 agosto 2016

Good family friendly hotel for a pre flight stay. Open and airy public places and large car park

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great start to holiday

By

01 agosto 2016

club

A very good hotel that provides a good service for the start and end to the holiday

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holdiay Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fit for purpose

By

31 julio 2016

We stayed for two nights and the rooms were comfortable. I was a rather aggravated to have a maid knocking on my door at 8:30am on the day of my checkout asking if we were ready for her to strip the room. Your guests have until 12pm to checkout so please don't wake them four hours before checkout time to strip the room. it was a bit disappointing to see that there was so much parking taken up by guests who had booked stay and fly packages. It is sad that the hotel has to charge guests, who are already paying to stay onsite, a nightly parking fee. I have stayed at several Holiday Inns throughout the UK where I have not had to pay a nightly fee so it is a bit discouraging that a hotel doesn't provide parking for it's guests who actually book rooms. Cars were parked all over the grass as the car parks were beyond capacity. It seems the hotel puts more emphasis on making money from holiday travelers who park their cars there for extended periods and fly out. I am heading out to two further Holiday Inn properties on the south coast so I hope to have a better experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on business in july

By

30 julio 2016

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Lots of cars parked everywhere due to people using it for stay and storage for flights from Gatwick . Even so it was reasonably easy to find a space. Local tesco is just around the corner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed Clean bathroom

By

29 julio 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and the comfort of the rooms were of a high standard. Bathroom was clean and modern with a good powerful hot shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible bar service & food

By

27 julio 2016

Hi I checked into this property late and before we booked called the hotel to ask if they would still serve our party of 8 food as it was late. we where told that they will accommodate us. when we did get to the property and ordered our food, I found myself waiting for a hour and half for a cheese and pickle sandwich!!! All my colleges had finished eating their curries and sandwiches and my meal came out after everyone had finished. I had complained to the bar staff to be spoken to rudely by a gentleman. I had then complained to reception stating I was up in the morning for work leaving me less then 3 hours to sleep! he apologised and told me to check my igh balance points in the morning. I had done this only to find 0 points balance on my card. I would not recommend this hotel to eat but can say the rooms where clean and comftable and would of been more so if I didn't have 2 single beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew I was sorry to read about your experience in the bar please contact me direct on admin@higatwickairport.com Regards Jackie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información