Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1480 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    776
  • 4 Estrellas
    495
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Great for 1 night

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Excellent location for Gatwick airport before flying but some of the rooms are a little tired

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay!

By

25 mayo 2017

Friendly helpful staff on arrival! Clean room, comfy bed! I would suggest that when potential visitors ask how far it is from the airport that they advise taking a taxi! We were told it was a 5 minute walk which was not correct, it is also not the safest of walks with all the traffic either, especially at night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Relaxing before Vacation we always stay at IHG hotels we find that the hotel relaxes us before we start our holiday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All first class.

By

23 mayo 2017

club

All very professional, and good value for money, I would definately recomend this hotel to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

club

great hotel,
good food, and good service could not fault it at all
hotel room very clean and modem,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed in quiet room

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Clean comfortable and quiet room. Good friendly service by reception staff. Very prompt and courteous service in the dining room. We had chosen a book and stay deal and our car was delivered to us just outside the rear entrance of the hotel which made it easy for us to get our luggage to our car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great start to the holiday - hassle free

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Staying at the holiday inn was hassle free as we had to be at the airport at 5am so would recommend. Room ok for a night stay. It was clean and we were able to chill out and catch some early sleep. Had dinner early around 6pm staff were very pleasant and sweet. We did feel that the prices for an average hotel was steep for a burger... if the prices were better would have been more inclined to have a starter or dessert but we didn't bother so they lost out. I think more people would be inclined to eat there if the prices were a little more in keeping with an average airport hotel. Disappointed we were told the wrong pickup information when we got back at 2am after a long flight. So had to walk and walk. But would stay over the night before again it was so much easier and more relaxed.,pleasant enough staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gatwick

By

19 mayo 2017

Great place to fulfil a overnight stay prior to flying from Gatwick.
Room, great.
Extended car parking.
Shuttle service.
Dinner, good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely recommended

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Friendly staff and good size rooms. Very clean. Good food and bar area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park stay and go

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Excellent service and the park stay and go club is good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Park and Stay Deal.

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I like this hotel. We have stayed a few times and it is always friendly and relaxing. The rooms are quiet and the beds are comfortable. I always ask for hypoallergenic pillows, and they are always made available.
We use their park and stay deal, as it takes the stress out of driving to the airport on the morning of the flight.
I had requested an upgrade room, but on check in there were none available, even though we checked in quite early, but the standard rooms are a decent size and the windows open, which is something we like.
Lunch and dinner is good, and not too pricey for an airport hotel. Breakfast is a little disappointing though. It's buffet style and nothing was very well cooked, and we didn't want to risk getting ill before flying, so decided to leave the hot food and went for cereal.
Overall, we will continue to stay here if the cost continues to be competitive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

As previously stated the reception staff were excellent, very friendly, polite and helpful and everything said and done with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información