Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1269 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    653
  • 4 Sterne
    432
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Convenient for airport

By

11. August 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel. Ideal place to stay and leave car if flying from Gatwick. Shuttle takes a few minutes to either terminal and runs every 10 minutes in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad nights stay

By

09. August 2016

club

Just did not get any luck during my stay.

No Internet.
Wrong Bed.
No water pressure in the shower.
Dated furniture in the room.
Room Overpriced.
Poor food quality room service
A Long wait at reception to get checked in then told there had been an error on booking so on arrival was asked to pay further parking costs.
They charge to take you to the airport despite also charging for the parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

07. August 2016

Hi great stay after being put in a different hotel before this one I was glad to be in here.

I am missing my points from my stay.

Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We will look into your points from your stay We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meets IHG usual high standrad

By

07. August 2016

A comfortable and pleasant stay, I am looking forward to my next stay this week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Relaxing Night Before my Flight

By

02. August 2016

I booked this hotel, firstly as I'm a IHG Reward Member, and secondly because you get what you pay for with Holiday Inn, a relaxing, comfortable sleep for a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

02. August 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay and will be using this hotel again,.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel and good service

By

01. August 2016

Good family friendly hotel for a pre flight stay. Open and airy public places and large car park

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great start to holiday

By

01. August 2016

club

A very good hotel that provides a good service for the start and end to the holiday

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holdiay Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fit for purpose

By

31. Juli 2016

We stayed for two nights and the rooms were comfortable. I was a rather aggravated to have a maid knocking on my door at 8:30am on the day of my checkout asking if we were ready for her to strip the room. Your guests have until 12pm to checkout so please don't wake them four hours before checkout time to strip the room. it was a bit disappointing to see that there was so much parking taken up by guests who had booked stay and fly packages. It is sad that the hotel has to charge guests, who are already paying to stay onsite, a nightly parking fee. I have stayed at several Holiday Inns throughout the UK where I have not had to pay a nightly fee so it is a bit discouraging that a hotel doesn't provide parking for it's guests who actually book rooms. Cars were parked all over the grass as the car parks were beyond capacity. It seems the hotel puts more emphasis on making money from holiday travelers who park their cars there for extended periods and fly out. I am heading out to two further Holiday Inn properties on the south coast so I hope to have a better experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on business in july

By

30. Juli 2016

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Lots of cars parked everywhere due to people using it for stay and storage for flights from Gatwick . Even so it was reasonably easy to find a space. Local tesco is just around the corner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed Clean bathroom

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and the comfort of the rooms were of a high standard. Bathroom was clean and modern with a good powerful hot shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible bar service & food

By

27. Juli 2016

Hi I checked into this property late and before we booked called the hotel to ask if they would still serve our party of 8 food as it was late. we where told that they will accommodate us. when we did get to the property and ordered our food, I found myself waiting for a hour and half for a cheese and pickle sandwich!!! All my colleges had finished eating their curries and sandwiches and my meal came out after everyone had finished. I had complained to the bar staff to be spoken to rudely by a gentleman. I had then complained to reception stating I was up in the morning for work leaving me less then 3 hours to sleep! he apologised and told me to check my igh balance points in the morning. I had done this only to find 0 points balance on my card. I would not recommend this hotel to eat but can say the rooms where clean and comftable and would of been more so if I didn't have 2 single beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew I was sorry to read about your experience in the bar please contact me direct on admin@higatwickairport.com Regards Jackie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen