Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2352 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2352Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1320
  • 4 Sterne
    709
  • 3 Sterne
    181
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Over night stay

By

06. August 2020

My experience was good at this hotel. Staff were friendly and food was good under the current circumstances. Close to Gatwick so quick for travel in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

06. August 2020

Lots of things didn’t work and the organisation was poor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff, eating is not worth the price

By

04. August 2020

I was disappointed by the dinner and breakfast experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel with lovely staff

By

03. August 2020

Went to this holiday Inn during our stop over to Scotland and we had a wonderful experience here. The greeting from front desk was very warm and welcoming. He was very helpful as my daughter is autistic and helped us print our tickets for next day. He also help us organise breakfast despite being early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class service

By

02. August 2020

An excellent location for my business. An excellent service with friendly and efficient staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night stay

By

27. Juli 2020

club

Great value for money convenient very easy to transfer to airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and great staff

By

26. Juli 2020

Hotel is very clean ,staff are very helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Spacious room with sitting area, necessary basic utilities in the room (water boiler, coffee, tea, iron), clean. Staff was kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID-19 Stay.

By

10. Juli 2020

club

Extremely pleased with the hotel during Covid-19 and never worried for my safety from the virus. Staff are fabulous and that includes the back room staff who keep the hotel
immaculate. I’ve stayed in many high quality hotels through my work and yes this isn’t a hotel looking at fine dining but it’s 100% a perfect hotel you can book without a single worry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday Inn

By

05. Juli 2020

club

Very good ........
.........

..



..





.......
.
....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you for your help

By

08. April 2020

During these very difficult days, a big thank you to everyone at the hotel.
Without hotels staying open the work I’m involved in would not allow us to maintain our infrastructure.
As always the staff were welcoming and supportive through my stay for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, good location and car park.

By

02. April 2020

club

Nice décor, clean, comfortable experience, ideal after a long drive prior to a long haul flight. Only disappointment was having to pay for an extra day parking which wasn't clear when booking online.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen