Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2535 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2535Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1448
  • 4 Sterne
    756
  • 3 Sterne
    184
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Perfect pre flight hotel

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

If you need a good nights sleep before an early flight then look no further than this hotel. Lots of parking, a good bar and food options and comfortable quiet rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay

By

12. September 2021

Excellent stay. Very clean and comfortable bedroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice standard of hotel

By

11. September 2021

This is one of the better holiday inns, clean and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return guest

By

10. September 2021

I have stayed here multiple times before because of the convince of being close to family. However because of covid the room was not cleaned daily which I understand but however they could supply towels daily along with replacing the coffee, tea and milk. Also the air conditioning can be a little better. Overall the hotel was clean and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

07. September 2021

Very comfortable comparatively short stay...
Staff very efficient yet friendly, fully adhered to current covid situation.
Room clean and conducive to a good night's sleep.
Airport shuttle excellently organised and good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

07. September 2021

Could not fault any aspect of our stay here, convenient for the airport, extremely comfortable bed, friendly and efficient check in, good food quality, used parking option which was reasonably priced , would use this hotel and facilities again and would recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre holiday stay

By

04. September 2021

A great choice for a pre holiday stay. Staff were welcoming. Rooms clean and comfortable. Airport transfer was easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and food was excellent

By

02. September 2021

See above note.

The shuttle bus to the airport was very efficient. On time .

The food in the restaurant was excellent. However they had a limited selection of wine to choose from

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

01. September 2021

club

Used this hotel as a base to take the kids to Chessington World of Adventure, nice hotel and good location with plenty of parking.
Would use this again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, but airport prices

By

01. September 2021

Lovely and clean and very friendly staff, really enjoyed soaking in the big bath, I think it’s over priced and you pay a premium for staying close to the airport! I didn’t like that as a paying guest you are charged to park, surely it should be free whilst staying at the hotel??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre holiday stay

By

27. August 2021

I've used this hotel alot in the past for work and leisure and it's a good location, the rooms are large clean and comfy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel close to Gatwick Airport with parking

By

24. August 2021

club

Clean room, Comfortable bed and staff very friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus took 25 mins to get to North Terminal. Will use taxi next time as only 5 mins.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen