Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 2409 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2409ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1359
  • 4 Bintang
    722
  • 3 Bintang
    184
  • 2 Bintang
    79
  • 1 Bintang
    65

Friendly staff

By

November 28, 2020

Everyone so friendly and accommodating , great food great night sleep and lovely atmosphere

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room - complimentary upgrade

By

November 14, 2020

Tea/coffee service in room not attended to during stay. No replenishment of milks/ tea bags or clean mugs. Room otherwise fine. Great to get upgrade. Checking in /out was problematic; The company that booked my room completed all the necessary paperwork to authorise payment but this was disputed by the duty manager. I got caught up in the middle of this and had to use my card as assurance She was reluctant at check-out to separate out my drinks bill for me to pay separately from the bill to the company I was working for. My meal on my first night (fish and chips) did not seem freshly prepared.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lockfown

By

November 09, 2020

On check in I was informed I must book a table for breakfast on line using the QR code even though the hotel was due to go into lockdown at midnight.
I did this and received an email confirming my table and time.
On reporting to the restaurant I was met with confusion from a member of staff and some hostility until it was explained that breakfast would have to be collected and eaten in my room. Fortunately I had not returned my room key.
This caused alot of confusion with my colleagues who too had been told to book.
I just think the reception staff should have been updated and not insisted that clients make bookings.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

November 09, 2020

I had a fantastic stay.All Covid regulations being adhered to,
Food selection was excellent and the Chef most helpful.
Had a great nights sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

November 08, 2020

club

Clean room, Easy parking and ideal for airport. The park and stay package is excellent value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect overnight business hotel

By

November 08, 2020

This property was an excellent choice. Easy to find, ample parking and the room itself was large, quiet and spotlessly clean. The dining experience was first class. I had booked a table as requested, my table was ready, away from other guests and the service was excellent. The food was also excellent. Although I didn’t partake of breakfast, it was explained that it was on a takeaway basis due to Covid. Every part of the stay was explained by the helpful staff. I would definitely recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location near North Terminal

By

November 07, 2020

club

This is a pleasant and comfortable , well organised hotel.
However, my room felt a bit cold, as the duvet was not quite "heavy" enough.
I was glad that there was an effective thermostat control to compensate for this.
A spare blanket or extra duvet would have been appreciated.
The shower and bath were very clean and functional.
However, I prefer to use traditional soap rather than the liquid dispensers.
I do understand that this saves your staff a lot of extra work, but the idea of a shower/bath is to keep clean for the flight.
The liquid soap doesn't work too well at removing all the oil from one's skin, so a normal bar soap would have been better for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good hotel, good value for money

By

November 04, 2020

Excellent overall, be mindful you need to pay for parking, there is eb charger for your car-but check as our Nissan Leaf could not charge there.
Excellent beds, very clean and warm, quiet.
Very good quality of sleep.
Plenty of toiletries

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value

By

November 02, 2020

All nice. Price was the cheapest in tbe area.
Good size room. Quiet location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable stay.

By

November 01, 2020

club

Very user friendly when booking a room. Checking in and out was very easy and efficient.
The quality of the evening meal and breakfast was well above expectations. A great stay overall.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good stay and recommended

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

They are taking all precautions, the rooms are clean and staff friendly.

20.00 for parking is a little steep

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One night

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Overall the hotel was excellent. The ned was too hard for us and did not skeep very well. Other than that we couldn't fsult ourvstat..check in, car parking and breakfast was very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit