Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2417 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2417отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1365
  • 4 Звезды
    724
  • 3 Звезды
    184
  • 2 Звезды
    79
  • 1 Звезды
    65

Great Hotel

By

декабря 14, 2020

club

A good experience overall, friendly staff and good facilities would definitely use again..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service

By

декабря 13, 2020

Excellent service from staff on arrival and they are always friendly. They also adhere to social distancing when checking in. The rooms are always clean and tidy and nothing is out of place. Would like to know to use the heating as the rooms are usually cold, but I should be bothered to ask. The food is lovely in the restaurant, although I do prefer the hand made dishes rather than processed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely service, lovely rooms

By

декабря 06, 2020

club

Friendly competent staff who go the extra mile even under Covid conditions. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service

By

декабря 06, 2020

platinumelite

The team at this hotel are amazing, they cannot do enough for you, really friendly and welcoming. Ana and Rob stand out especially.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff made it all easy

By

декабря 06, 2020

club

An otherwise fraught trip to the Airport was made that little bit easier by accommodating and considerate staff.

Comfortable bed, decent breakfast, and super clean too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

ноября 30, 2020

Hi,

Overall the stay was excellent especially with the current restrictions.

Very pleasing to stay somewhere where you have made provisions for eating arrangements

One thing was that due to the rooms not being attended by the cleaning department each day a small amount of cleaning items would have been helpful.

Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing room

By

ноября 29, 2020

My stay was very relaxing with excellent room and food! The hotel was quiet but staff struggled when the booking and accounting system crashed!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nights Stay

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

Once again the staff and the accommodation were of a very high standard
The room was excellent and the food was of a very high quality
Nothing is to much trouble and these is always a smile from the staff
Well worth a stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

ноября 28, 2020

Everyone so friendly and accommodating , great food great night sleep and lovely atmosphere

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room - complimentary upgrade

By

ноября 14, 2020

Tea/coffee service in room not attended to during stay. No replenishment of milks/ tea bags or clean mugs. Room otherwise fine. Great to get upgrade. Checking in /out was problematic; The company that booked my room completed all the necessary paperwork to authorise payment but this was disputed by the duty manager. I got caught up in the middle of this and had to use my card as assurance She was reluctant at check-out to separate out my drinks bill for me to pay separately from the bill to the company I was working for. My meal on my first night (fish and chips) did not seem freshly prepared.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lockfown

By

ноября 09, 2020

On check in I was informed I must book a table for breakfast on line using the QR code even though the hotel was due to go into lockdown at midnight.
I did this and received an email confirming my table and time.
On reporting to the restaurant I was met with confusion from a member of staff and some hostility until it was explained that breakfast would have to be collected and eaten in my room. Fortunately I had not returned my room key.
This caused alot of confusion with my colleagues who too had been told to book.
I just think the reception staff should have been updated and not insisted that clients make bookings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

ноября 09, 2020

I had a fantastic stay.All Covid regulations being adhered to,
Food selection was excellent and the Chef most helpful.
Had a great nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию