Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1453 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    486
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

Very friendly staff

By

25 April 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and very friendly. To all customer who where coming and leaving they seemed to truly care about the guests. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and a good notes sleep

By

24 April 2017

club

10 out of 10 nice hotel and friendly staff. Room clean And tidy good selection at the bar and restaurant very friendly towards our eleven year old son. Did what it said on the tin which is hard to do know a days a great to holiday inn thank your

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn LGW

By

24 April 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn LWG was fantastic the staff were very helpful and very welcoming especially as I had a very late at night check in on my return flight. The room was very clean and comfortable, the bar area was very relaxing with good bar prices. The restaurant area was very clean with a wide selection of food for breakfast. The shuttle service to LGW terminals is great, very easy to use which means one less thing to worry about. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

23 April 2017

club

Many thanks nice rest before going on holiday in an ideal location for Gatwick Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and convenience.

By

23 April 2017

club

Ideal for an early morning flight close to airport and clean rooms. Leaving car at hotel is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice for flight overlap

By

23 April 2017

This Holiday Inn is clean and well-maintained and held up the chain's reputation as a dependable secure place to stay, though I would pick other properties for a stay longer than a day, as it's location is, for obvious reasons, near Gatwick airport, so there isn't much exploring to be done. We were staying one night in between flights and this hotel provided a good place to get some rest before a long haul flight. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful and offered to give me snacks to go, as we hadn't the time to sit and eat. Check out couldn't have been easier and all staff were professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

22 April 2017

club

Have used this hotel many times and would thoroughly recommend. Our car was always parked safely for 2 - 3 weeks at a time.

Read More
Read Less

Fit for purpose

By

22 April 2017

club

Chose Holiday Inn as overnight stay prior to early flight and car parking for one week. The hotel was easy to find, car parking was ample, and hotel shuttle was regular and on time.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

21 April 2017

My daughter and I arrived late at night at Gatwick from Lisbon. The shuttle did the job within ten minutes of us arriving at the bus-stop and the lady at reception was very courteous and helpful, as were her male colleagues. We slept very well and moved on the next morning with smiles on our faces.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

15 April 2017

club

Close to the Airport and easy to find. With a late arrival staying over made good sense. Good room and with a very good Breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

efficient and friendly staff

By

15 April 2017

my wife and I were taking a short break in Europe which had flights with early departure and late return . The Holiday inn Gatwick provided an ideal venue to make those flight times without hassle or stress. The attitude of the staff was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 April 2017

Great service from the receptionist, lovely room, great meal. Use it!!!!

Read More
Read Less