Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1217 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again Unfortunately this was not the best airport hotel I have stayed in. Having to queue for 30 mins to pick up my car keys after arriving back in the uk was very bad. They should have a separate desk just to pick up car keys (as most other hotels do). The hotel was clean and the rooms were clean but the beds were uncomfortable and the hotel was noisy, doors banging through the night etc. The car park was just a dirt area and cars were parked everywhere. On collection of my car it had been parked up on a grass verge area!. I am sorry to say that I would not use this hotel again. May 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights Sleep Comfortable room and good nights sleep, Very welcoming Reception. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory Parking Being given only one choice for stay and park was not acceptable especially when there were other choices were available. The Park and Greet was most unsatisfactory especially when the arrival terminal was changed and instead of bringing the car to the terminal where we landed it was necessary to find our way to the original terminal May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect pre-holiday park and stay Excellent hotel to go to for pre-holiday parking and stay before a flight abroad. Good clean comfortable room. Lovely breakfast. Car ready when we got back. Airport transfer bus every 15 mins. Couldn't fault it. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just back to UK but only just. After being robbed of all our documents and money in Alicante on the last day of our holiday, I have to give the manager and staff, particularly Carolina a huge thank you for their help- these were the only people who gave goodwill assistance out of all we dealt with. BA, Avis can hang their heads in shame. Well after having a friend in the UK change our booking, at the last minute, we thought what's this going to cost as everyone else was only to eager to cash in on our misery. However ,having heard our story, the manager and Carolina changed our booking, sorted our car parking all as a gesture of goodwill and in a, stroke restored our faith in mankind. Because of the need to obtain emergency passports, we arrived exactly 24hrs later,. The staff on duty knew of our plight and couldn't have been more helpful. Drinks were offered together with a little snack and a few Knick knacks which were welcomed with open arms at 1:30 am in the morning. As a disabled traveller the room allocated was superb, clearly one of the best equipped we have ever stayed in, even in the IGH group. Bed was so comfortable we had a fantastic sleep, and even tho' it's within a few hundred mtrs. of Gatwick , we had no noise intrusion. The room was very well appointed and would put many a top holiday hotel to shame. Altho' only a short overnight stay, I can certainly say this is the place to go if you are flying from Gatwick or need a few days on the edge of London . I cannot speak highly enough of the staff and our room was superb. As we needed to return home asap we did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment on food. However for us we had a great stay made all the better by the positive attitude of the staff. Full marks and a gold star ! May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by airport hotel It is convenient for Gatwick specially for an early morning long haul flight if you live farther then 2 hours drive. April 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good position for North Terminal Staying the night before early flight made our travelling so much easier. The inclusive car parking deal was very good although the car park layout at the rear was a bit confusing. We were very disappointed with the quality of the restaurant food. Overcooked and not worth the cost. Next time (if there is one) we would eat out! Otherwise everything met with our expectations. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! The hotel staff are all friendly and welcoming, the hotel is well presented and is a great hotel to stay at. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:35:46.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1217, tr_1217
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>