Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1319 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    443
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

Pre Caribbean Cruise

By

01 December 2016

club

Ideal location. Comfortable rooms and price is good when taking the on-site parking package into consideration. Food in the restaurant is excellent. This is our fourth visit and I intend to book many more in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Gatwick overnight accomodation

By

29 November 2016

I was overnighting between flights and the convenience of this hotel is excellent. The room was comfortable and all the basic amenities were more than satisfactory. Recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight stay

By

24 November 2016

Enjoyed a relaxing overnight stay before flight. Comfortable, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to ready the you had an relaxing overnight stay and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing way to prepare for a flight

By

21 November 2016

club

Excellent stay and park package in a lovely hotel. Good shuttle service on departure and on arrival back. Though we agreed that, if necessary, it could be moved, our car was exactly where we left it in the hotel car park. An superb way to be ready for a morning flight from Gatwick.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to hear you were relaxed before your flight and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

21 November 2016

staff are profressional and very helpful.
They can not do enough for you to make your stay enjoyable.
We had packed our toothbrush etc and didnt want to mess about in our cases so the fact that we could just get a toothbrush and toothpaste from reception free of charge was great.
Nice meal in restaurant the night before served by lovely staff.
The shuttle to the airport is an added bonus regular service ad just a few minutes to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that you found the hotels staff very friendly and enjoyed the meal in the restaurant, and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

15 November 2016

club

Phoned 3 hrs before arriving. First class booking service and choose of rooms. No problems with room.
But why charge extra for car park. There is no where else you can park the car while staying at hotel. Charge was £10 for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review i was glad to read that you enjoyed your overnight stay from you last minute booking at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

another sound stay

By

15 November 2016

club

we stay here 3/4 times a year ,great place if departing from gatwick , clean hotel and pleasant staff , short ride on shuttle to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff to be pleasant, look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

14 November 2016

similar to many hotels in terms of the rooms and the dinning facilities etc but the staff here were really on the ball and made a noticeable impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that you found the staff on the ball with there jobs and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Gatwick

By

07 November 2016

club

Good connection for airport, hotel service good, but restaurant and bar a little tired unimaginative and needing refresh

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read you found the hotel to be convenient for Gatwick and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Efficient, comfortable and friendly service

By

06 November 2016

Stayed overnight before an early flight the next day. The hotel was welcoming and comfortable, the staff friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read you found the hotel to be effcient and comfortable and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortale beds good service and cleanliness

By

02 November 2016

club

Enjoyed my overnight stay, all services as expected. staff made my stay stress free.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that your overnight stay was stress free and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good value for Gatwick

By

01 November 2016

Stayed here for 1 night before flying out of Gatwick. I had a Stay and Park deal, left my car at the hotel and caught a bus to the airport. The hotel was clean, the check in service and leaving my car was efficient and hassle free. The bus to the airport stopped at other hotels too, so was not the quickest, but not too bad, and much better than other airport parking I have used in the past. Overall a good price and much easier than getting up in the middle of the night to drive down here for an early flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I am glad you found the hotel and parking hassle free and a good price the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less