Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1447 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    484
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

Reliable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Have used this hotel many times and would thoroughly recommend. Our car was always parked safely for 2 - 3 weeks at a time.

Read More
Read Less

Fit for purpose

By

April 22, 2017

club

Chose Holiday Inn as overnight stay prior to early flight and car parking for one week. The hotel was easy to find, car parking was ample, and hotel shuttle was regular and on time.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

April 21, 2017

My daughter and I arrived late at night at Gatwick from Lisbon. The shuttle did the job within ten minutes of us arriving at the bus-stop and the lady at reception was very courteous and helpful, as were her male colleagues. We slept very well and moved on the next morning with smiles on our faces.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

April 15, 2017

club

Close to the Airport and easy to find. With a late arrival staying over made good sense. Good room and with a very good Breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

efficient and friendly staff

By

April 15, 2017

my wife and I were taking a short break in Europe which had flights with early departure and late return . The Holiday inn Gatwick provided an ideal venue to make those flight times without hassle or stress. The attitude of the staff was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2017

Great service from the receptionist, lovely room, great meal. Use it!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Shocking service

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hugely disappointing service from the moment of arrival. Even though we called ahead as we had. Even delayed by a family hospital emergency and had been advised that we were already checked in so it should take only a couple of minutes the check in took nearly half an hour. The restaurant was about to close at that time so rather than share the one Mars Bar in the room we tried to ring down and order room service - 45 minutes later when the phone was answered was told there was a further 45 minute wait for the limited hot food options now available. Ended up sharing the afore mentioned confectionary - regretting not stopping at McDonalds on the way!! Complaints have not been responded to by the hotel over a week later despite assurances from the ahead Office. Ustomer relations a reply would be received in 48 hours.
Having stayed in IHG hotels around the world over many years this has been the only poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff, night and day. Room ideal for two guests heading off to the airport on an early start via shuttle bus (additional cost..tickets bought at reception).

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

April 14, 2017

club

The hotel is ideal for flights from Gatwick and the park and stay facility is excellent and you have piece of mind in both the overnight and stay and the safety of your vehicle whilst you are away. Be prepared for the long walk from the Bus stop for North Terminal especially if you have impaired walking ability.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

Was very impressed with service and cleanliness of hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient. A great way to start our holiday!

Read More
Read Less

Basic

By

April 12, 2017

club

Basic hotel, no gym, no sauna and no swimming pool.
Nice reception staff, clean and comfortable rooms, a safe in the room would have been helpful.

Bar and restaurant staff almost rude for breakfast and diner.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, quick and efficient staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

Just what you need fir a hotel and car park package!
Quick and efficient staff.
Quick and no hassle parking arrangements and pick up.
Clean room.
Room service efficient.

Read More
Read Less