Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1365 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    453
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    41

Nice quiet room and good service

By

January 23, 2017

club

This hotel is in an ideal position for onward travel by air,train or car, our top floor room was extremely comfortable and very quiet, restaurant service was also very good , Francisca making us feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel location before Holiday Getaway

By

January 23, 2017

club

This is an excellent value hotel very close to the airport. Excellent facilities, comfortable rooms and a very good restaurant. Very helpful staff at all times. Have used this hotel before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

bedroom

By

January 23, 2017

club

Good clean room, unfortunately not upgraded even though i'm a Gold Elite member

Read More
Read Less

Park and ride

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and facilities, although the sat nab found it a little hard to find.
Good quality and choice of food.
Slick and easy check in and out.
Good shuttle bus service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to airport

By

January 21, 2017

club

We had an easy stay experience before an early flight. My only criticisms are the lack of free wi do and the drinks at the bar are a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 21, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had great service, and when we have eaten the food has been of a high standard. Would use this hotel again and would definitely recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay near LGW

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Ok for a night, but hotel requires an update, to meet the HOLIDAY INN standards you would expect as a usual guest.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay and park

By

January 18, 2017

club

It was convenient and easy to use. Bar and restaurant very highly priced. Long wait to pick up keys on return. Staff helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to read that you found the hotel convenient and staff helpful and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Gatwick and parking

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent value stay when you take into account the parking and shuttle bus service to Gatwick, I will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to read you found the stay excellent value and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Room too Hot

By

January 18, 2017

club

Usually use this hotel when I fly from Gatwick.
Unfortunately this time the temperature control in my room was not working resulting in an unsatisfactory nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was sorry to read that you found the room to hot please contact me direct on admin@higatwickairport.com to discuss this further Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

January 18, 2017

A good quality hotel enabling perfect preparation for an early morning departure. The shuttle to the terminals is quick and frequent, good food and a decent lounge/bar service. No problems having a decent nights sleep as there is no noise pollution.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your positive review I was delighted that you found the hotel very convenient and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Okay but had better nights

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are very friendly, but I have to give a not great review as I was given two single beds and both were very hard and unforgiving. I did not sleep well, yet I stayed in an Express HI the next night and the beds and room were of better quality!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was sorry to read you and an uncomfortable nights sleep please contact me direct to discuss this further on admin@higatwickairport.com Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less