Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1477 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

All first class.

By

May 23, 2017

club

All very professional, and good value for money, I would definately recomend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

great hotel,
good food, and good service could not fault it at all
hotel room very clean and modem,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in quiet room

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean comfortable and quiet room. Good friendly service by reception staff. Very prompt and courteous service in the dining room. We had chosen a book and stay deal and our car was delivered to us just outside the rear entrance of the hotel which made it easy for us to get our luggage to our car.

Read More
Read Less

Great start to the holiday - hassle free

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staying at the holiday inn was hassle free as we had to be at the airport at 5am so would recommend. Room ok for a night stay. It was clean and we were able to chill out and catch some early sleep. Had dinner early around 6pm staff were very pleasant and sweet. We did feel that the prices for an average hotel was steep for a burger... if the prices were better would have been more inclined to have a starter or dessert but we didn't bother so they lost out. I think more people would be inclined to eat there if the prices were a little more in keeping with an average airport hotel. Disappointed we were told the wrong pickup information when we got back at 2am after a long flight. So had to walk and walk. But would stay over the night before again it was so much easier and more relaxed.,pleasant enough staff.

Read More
Read Less

Gatwick

By

May 19, 2017

Great place to fulfil a overnight stay prior to flying from Gatwick.
Room, great.
Extended car parking.
Shuttle service.
Dinner, good.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommended

By

May 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff and good size rooms. Very clean. Good food and bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Park stay and go

By

May 17, 2017

club

Excellent service and the park stay and go club is good value

Read More
Read Less

Good Park and Stay Deal.

By

May 17, 2017

club

I like this hotel. We have stayed a few times and it is always friendly and relaxing. The rooms are quiet and the beds are comfortable. I always ask for hypoallergenic pillows, and they are always made available.
We use their park and stay deal, as it takes the stress out of driving to the airport on the morning of the flight.
I had requested an upgrade room, but on check in there were none available, even though we checked in quite early, but the standard rooms are a decent size and the windows open, which is something we like.
Lunch and dinner is good, and not too pricey for an airport hotel. Breakfast is a little disappointing though. It's buffet style and nothing was very well cooked, and we didn't want to risk getting ill before flying, so decided to leave the hot food and went for cereal.
Overall, we will continue to stay here if the cost continues to be competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

As previously stated the reception staff were excellent, very friendly, polite and helpful and everything said and done with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

May 14, 2017

Easy parking, excellent front desk service, pick up and drop off at airport worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

May 13, 2017

club

Stayed at holiday inn Gatwick for 1 night on our travels to Greece. We were happy with the service provided and would stay there again. We also parked our car at the hotel until our return. very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a holiday send off

By

May 13, 2017

Used the hotel for a park, stay and go accommodation before our main holiday in Mexico. It was perfect for our needs and the shuttle bus to the airport was quick and easy. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful in answering our questions.

Read More
Read Less