Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The room was much quieter than expected, we had an inside facing room. Breakfast was very good and the staff friendly and helpful. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay This hotel has the usual standard that I expect from Holiday Inn July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent standards at a great price. After driving all day, we found it very easy to locate this Holiday Inn right on the motorway junction. The receptionist welcomed us and had our booking at her fingertips when we arrived. We didn't eat in the hotel but had a couple of drinks in the bar before an early night. Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable and we could easily adjust the temperature. We got an excellent price for our one night stay, after an on-line search of hotels in the area. We paid roughly the same as I had expected to pay for a motel, but the quality at the Holiday Inn was much higher with better facilities and importantly, it has a large car park immediately out front where we were sure our car would be safe. We would definitely stay here again, especially at the price we paid. My only complaint is the price of the internet - £5 is a bit steep for one hour access - why isn't it free for all guests in this day and age? July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by general hotel comfortable stay but hotel is dated and requires refurbishment both inside and out. Whole place feels as if it needs up-dating specifically furniture particularly beds / tiling in bathroom. Good shower. Staff helpful and attentive. Reasonable value for a budget hotel. Would stay again for one / two nights. Safe parking, good location to motorway July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Clean and comfortable with friendly helpfull staff July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I would recommend this Holiday Inn. I prefer a softer bed, and understand, not everybody can be catered for. Great staff though. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive hotel, basic facilities I recently stayed at this hotel on a regular business trip to Marlow (my usual choice of hotel was fully booked) and have to say that my stay was far from enjoyable. Staff on check in were unhelpful, verging on rude, the room was cold even though it was July as the aircon seemed to be constantly on and the complimentary wifi provided as an IHG member was not fit for purpose, I struggled to even send e-mail.The décor here is clinical and cheap in appearance and the rooms were very basic as is often the case in Holiday Inn branded hotels these days. I didn't use either the bar or restaurant during my stay opting to eat and drink out as both looked quite sterile and uninviting. I have a flexible budget for hotel stays and expect to pay a premium for accommodation in South East England but in return I expect a reasonable standard of service and comfort which unfortunately this hotel did not deliver. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service There seemed to be little effort made by reception to provide the level of service advertised by Priority Club. There was no initial room upgrade, no Priority Club recognition and deep sighs because the hotel was overbooked for two nights!. Afterwards although I'm generally bombarded with hotel survey requests, I received none. The first night was eventually upgraded after first being provided with a standard room at the back of the hotel. For the second night we were ceremoniously dumped in the smallest room I have ever seen in an IHG hotel - I have a photo if you'd like proof! After we complained, the receptionist agreed and we were moved to a 'standard' room. In the UK, Crowne Plaza & Indigo seem to actively encourage Priority Club while Holiday Inn Express have little to offer but friendliness and standard rooms. Holiday Inn UK itself, on the other hand, seem to have a policy of actively ignoring the Priority Club programme. No wonder receptionists sigh when Priority Club is mentioned - presumably this can only lead to a confrontation. Only occasionally have I receive any form of upgrade from them, The offer of a free drink is limited to one person only (or points). The High Wycombe Holiday Inn is no exception. If Holiday Inn UK has a problem with Priority Club can't the chain advertise its non compliance with the programme? July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:35:02.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_HYCBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>