Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1400 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    804
  • 4 Estrellas
    394
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Comfortable bed, and ok service.

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Bed and room were perfect, reception was outstanding, but I'm afraid the restaurant and bar service let us down...food was lovely, but very poor service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A most amazing stay.

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

We cannot express enough our thanks and gratitude to every single member of staff at The Holiday Inn Handy Cross. From check in to checkout the whole experience was the best customer service we have ever experienced. On the Friday night we asked if we could have some local friends join us for drinks at the bar which we were told was no problem and in the end there were 34 of us and the bar staff were so welcoming, extremely professional and friendly under the pressure of the number that we were.
We have already verbally told our friends and family of our amazing stay and please feel free to use this review on your website.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and comfortable

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

This is the best Holiday Inn (or Express) I've stayed in. Clearly been updated in the last few years, very comfortable and the breakfast was great and well laid out. The only issue I have is that I could only seem to get BBC as standard definition! Watching Strictly IN SD sucks - please finish your modernising with this simply thing!
Definitely recommend though (just not on a Strictly night!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friday night break

By

23 noviembre 2021

Good hotel, clean, easy to get to and friendly staff. Also pet friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant Location and Sleeping

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Never Slept so well. The beds are comfortable after a long long day! Everything on the reception that Amy did or Alexandra on the bar was helpful and made our stay brilliant. Was worried about the motor way noise but couldn't hear anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So Calm

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

was travelling for graduation. Family and i enjoyed the environment and the Staff, Amy on reception was brilliant and so helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Couldn't Fault the Service from Anyone! Beds comfortable and clean! loved the walk in shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but some foul mouthed guests

By

22 noviembre 2021

Hotel was fine, food nice. Lots of drunken guests arrived on a bus, spent the evening swearing in the bar which spoiled our dinner and evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad feedback from staff

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Bar staff very pleasant. Room service adding on "extra" items not ordered. A bar bill charged twice to my room that I did not order, I did not set up a tab or q credit to my toom.
Theft of a medical massage ball.
Theft of my own personal knife ,fork snd spoon.
Lack of tea ,coffee,sugar replacement in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money

By

18 noviembre 2021

Great stay here over bonfire weekend, friendly staff from the moment we checked in, lovely spacious room, clean, fantastic breakfast. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable and appreciated

By

18 noviembre 2021

I regularly use this Holiday Inn and find the staff welcoming, the service excellent and the food choices more than adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, comfortable stay.

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

I'm not particularly fit and the staff were all so kind and helpful. The room was ideal and the food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información