Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    43

Easy location for business

By

25 September 2021

Clean hotel with friendly staff make this a perfect choice for a business hotel

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

24 September 2021

I’ve been staying at the holiday Inn High Wycombe all through the pandemic,
All of the staff are accommodating and welcoming,
Thank you Fakhari and team for all your hard work x
I appreciate my hot milk after a 13 hour shift and a coffee in the morning before I go to work.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for onward journey

By

23 September 2021

Usual standard fora Holiday Inn stay as I usually stay with this group when travelling

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant service from friendly staff

By

22 September 2021

club

We stayed here as a family to attend a wedding at the weekend. The room is perfectly comfortable but a little on the small side, everything else was outstanding due entirely to the staff team. They clearly work very hard but managed to do that whilst always being friendly and cheerful to us really making us feel welcome and relaxed. Thank you to all the team.

Read More
Read Less

Relax in a friendly hotel

By

20 September 2021

club

This hotel does not have the grandest rooms although all are at least adequate, I have stayed here with my immediate family several times since we have relatives in the town. It is the hotel team that make it special, I have rarely stayed in any hotel, chain or otherwise, where the staff are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble, I know I can always relax and be welcomed by a team who are very busy and hard working but, remarkably, always cheerful and helpful. Thank you and I look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

16 September 2021

As always,
Fakhari, Raluca and the team made me feel welcome,
It’s nice to stay in such a comfortable hotel with great staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent nights sleep

By

13 September 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 5 years. The staff are fantastic, and nothing is too much trouble. The beds are very comfortable and rooms are quiet so you always get a great nights sleep. Even though it’s just off the M40 I’ve never heard any traffic at all. Would highly recommend this holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome and comfortable stay

By

10 September 2021

club

Clean, comfortable rooms and very helpful and welcoming staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly hotel

By

09 September 2021

Excellent receptionist when checking in. Made you feel very welcome. All staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. The coffee machine wasn’t working and the staff went to the coffee shop to bring our coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very comfortable

By

08 September 2021

Staff were excellent service was exceptional we had someone who came to visit and the staff even welcomed him at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff.

By

08 September 2021

Dog friendly hotel, ideal for a stay in Buckinghamshire.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 September 2021

Overall a pleasant stay made mostly by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
I had a few niggles at dinner, but I am fussy and overall, it didn't detract from the overall experience, but the hotel is mid to high range in cost so need to remain on its toes!

Read More
Read Less