Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 737 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    16

Business trip to High Wycombe

By

16 October 2017

Good, comfortable, clean hotel convenient for my business trips

Read More
Read Less

Clean tidy good breakfast

By

14 October 2017

club

Had a nice one night stay very clean room and a good breakfast would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and friendly

By

12 October 2017

club

This was convenient to where I wanted to be, and having stayed here before was as pleasant as I remembered.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome to the hotel

By

11 October 2017

club

unusually on this visit I was met by a non-smiling concierge - a chap I had not seen before - initially I felt he didn’t believe I had a reservation - he was quite abrupt - even though he then said I had been upgraded to an executive room there was no smile whatsoever - I was tempted to ask if it cost extra for a smile but thought better of it!

although it was nice to be upgraded - to be honest the room appointed - number 57 on the ground floor was not what I have encountered at the hotel before - the bathroom was quite dated with no hand-held shower and the ‘fridge although empty for a guest to use appeared not to be cool enough and considering this was an executive room there was only a swivel desk chair at the desk and a single seat very low lounge chair with no arms so not an armchair as such - a small sofa would have been more suitable

the lady checking me in to breakfast in the morning was fine but a short time afterwards when I was eating my breakfast and maybe because I was sitting on the upper deck of the dining room so to speak - she approached me to ask if I was resident in the hotel even though she had tucked my name room number a few minutes earlier

this visit is unlike any visit I have had before at this hotel - I felt as though I was not really made welcome

Read More
Read Less

A Good Find

By

11 October 2017

club

This hotel, which I've just used for the first time offers a really good service, with friendly professional staff, comfortable accommodation, and decent food. I am happy to use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

10 October 2017

club

The room was lovely and very clean was able to go back and rest in comfort after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Spur of the moment trip

By

06 October 2017

Well up to usual expectations, will definitely be using Holiday Inn again. In fact, have just booked next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great for families, lovely staff

By

04 October 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn High Wycombe after spending the day at Legoland.

The staff on reception were polite and friendly and gave our son a chocolate bar on check in, he is 2 and was delighted.

Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean. We ate dinner in the restaurant and were looked after by Callum. Callum was extremely helpful and looked after the three of us all evening and his service was excellent. The food was lovely and our sons meal was free as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access From The M40

By

04 October 2017

club

Very conveniently located for an overnight stopover in the area. Front of House staff were excellent. The room was good but we were awoken at 6am by some noisy tourists who were probably on their way to Heathrow for a flight.

Read More
Read Less

High Wycombe

By

04 October 2017

club

Great location while travelling. Relaxing, clean and friendly. Well with consideration if needing to stop off in this area

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for work

By

03 October 2017

club

The hotel is clean and tidy with good facilities, it’s also extremely handy for the M40 motorway.
Try and stay in an inner room as they are quite and you don’t hear the motorway even with the window open.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

03 October 2017

club

Excellent value in a quality hotel with easy access to town centre and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less