Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 563 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    12

MEALS

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

TEH COFFEE SERVED AT BREAKFAST IS TERRIBLE AND THE DINNER SERVICE WAS VERY, VERY SLOW. NOT THE FAULT OF THE SERVING STAFF BUT POSSIBLY PROBLEMS IN THE KITCHEN.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

22 January 2017

Good hotel if visiting on business. Ask for a room that does not face the motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Reputable hotel

By

19 January 2017

club

good location, helpful staff, clean and quiet room

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

19 January 2017

club

quick and efficient check in, helpful and very welcomed front desk staff, convenient location , good quality of food on lounge bar

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable narrow bed cold temperature in the room

By

18 January 2017

club

Really need to improve the quality of the bed and either the duvet or the control of the heating system in the room .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good service

By

11 January 2017

My wife and I stay at this hotel regularly and always enjoy our visit

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Mr Charles, It's a proud for us that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during stay in High Wycombe. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review for us. We are very happy that you felt satisfied with your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance or information required. Kind regards Malgorzata Koziol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

09 January 2017

club

Generally a good experience.
Early evening restaurant was restricted and bar service was efficient if a little offhand.
Breakfast was cramped.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Mr. Gregory, Thank you so much for taking some time off of your busy day to leave us a feedback. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service on the bar and the restaurant. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Malgorzata Koziol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

08 January 2017

I stay here quite a lot, I wouldn't go back if it wasn't any good
The staff here are excellent always willing to help
My only beef is a lack of fitnes centre and could do with specials being available for the evening menu

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Mr. Ian Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Serving the best to the guest to meet their needs and expectation would always become our main concern. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards Malgorzata Koziol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't be put off by the location

By

07 January 2017

club

This is a pleasant, well run hotel with efficient and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and well maintained, however the outside of the hotel does not reflect the comfort and style of the inside. We had a problem during our stay with a noisy radiator, I managed to stop the noise myself by wedging a towel to stop it rattling. Otherwise our experience was a good one.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Mr Derek Thank you for taking the time to review our property We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. On the other hand, it is to my regret that a radiator was a let down. .I have taken note of your valuable feedback, this will be forwarded to management to consider for improvements. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards Malgorzata Koziol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NEW YEARS EVE 2016

By

05 January 2017

club

Excellent evening and stay - can't wait to do it all again in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Mrs Francine It is a proud for us that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay in High Wycombe. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review for us. We are very happy that you felt satisfied with the services from New Year's Eve Serving the best to the Guest to meet their needs and expectation would always become our main concern. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Kind regards Malgorzata Koziol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good situation, clean comfortable, friendly staff

By

02 January 2017

The staff were extremely professional, friendly and helpful.
The receptionist made me feel special and important, remembering my room number, rewards status without prompting.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating

By

30 December 2016

club

Staff were very friendly. Quiet and comfortable room. Great location

Read More
Read Less