Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 495 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    12

visit

By

28 September 2016

club

Excellent stop off. Very relaxing on long journey.. when traveling from Scotland.
Easy access from motorway and ease of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Newton10, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and choosing to stay with as and we're delighted that you were able to relax whilst embarking on such a long journey. We hope you will stop by again. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

20 September 2016

club

Modern hotel - ideally located if travelling on M40.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Stuart7799, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn High Wycombe, we truly appreciate your 5 star Review. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great location for a break in a long journey

By

19 September 2016

club

Great location as close to M40, we stopped overnight to break a long journey. I have stayed before when meeting early morning flights at Heathrow.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Had a great night's sleep.
On this occasion we didn't have dinner but on other visits has been excellent. Breakfast was very good, the hot buffet had the best scrambled eggs we have had and everything was hot and fresh.
Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Shefin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. Your comments were truly appreciated and we are all delighted that you had such a great stay before continuing your journey. We hope you will return on the way back. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Too noisy room

By

19 September 2016

club

I needed a room to spend the night just because I need
to be up for meetings early.
It was a bad experence for my stay.The room on the
ground floor was useless since you can hear footsteps
outside your room and you Wake up hearing people
passing by as if they were in the room.
Next time I will take Another hotel even though it is
far from the office.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Rydelius, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments regarding your recent experience. We sincerely apologise that you did not have a peaceful stay with us, it is usually our proximity to the Motorway which disturbs our Guest. I do hope you will give us another chance were we will be more than happy to allocate you a room in a more peaceful part of the Hotel at your request. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very quite even though located near to a major road

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel to or even exceeds normal Holiday In standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Graner, Thank you for taking time out to leave us a 5 star Review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. We appreciate your loyalty and are glad that you had such a great experience. We look forward to Welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Easy location, efficient service

By

09 September 2016

club

Easy from booking the room to checking out. Swift and efficient service. Room to a high standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Emma W, Thank you for leaving us 5 Stars for your recent stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. We are delighted that you had such a brilliant experience and look forward to Welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

amazing staff

By

05 September 2016

club

The lady that greeted us at breakfast was the same lady that had been working at the wedding reception and evening disco that we attended. She was as bright and cheery in the morning, even though she had been on the go all the previous evening. She was just lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Madwitch3, We appreciate your loyalty and for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. It is even more pleasing to hear that a particular member of staff made it all the more significant for you and we hope you enjoyed the Wedding too. We hope you will return and stay with us again. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

02 September 2016

Room comfortable if a bit small and will soon need freshening up. Sraff very friendly, efficient and helpful. Good breakfast. Overall good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Retired and happy 1234, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review and for taking time out to share you experience. We are pleased that you had good value for money, a comfortable stay and great service from our team, who look forward to Welcoming you in the future. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

aug wedding

By

31 August 2016

club

Enjoyable stay, clean tidy rooms friendly and helpful staff. .only problem was slow service on the bar....

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Debbiejk, Thank you for your 4 star review. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay, you feedback will be shared to help improve our service throughout the Hotel. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Lovely staff. Great rooms.

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent value stay with friendly staff who had a great attitude. Very nice rooms. Recent foyer / reception updates looks great. Will be back if I need to stay in that area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Whycantiusemypreviousname, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. We are delighted that you had such a good experience and hope that you will find the need to stay with us again. We look forward to Welcoming you. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

Good comfortable hotel to stay for business, would be nice if it had a Gym and Swimming pool. Food was ok and the room although need updating still quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear So-Esq. Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments, we are glad that you had a comfortable stay despite our lack of Gym and Swimming facilities. We look forward to Welcoming you back in the future, where hopefully you will gradually see things are updating. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great service and so well looked after

By

26 August 2016

I expected a detached large company remote stay and got a great large company interested in making sure we got everything we could from our stay. Helpful, knowledgeable staff extremely competent at their jobs. Food was great, rooms were spotless and staff were friendly. My only regret was I did not realise there was a pool - other than that - totally brilliant.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Rascal5, We are delighted that you have left us a 5 star Review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe and truly appreciate your comments and Loyalty. Your remarks will be shared with the staff. We look forward to Welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less