Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1275 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1275Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    708
  • 4 Sterne
    372
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Great location

By

07. Juli 2021

Great location for access to the Chiltern Hills and Thames Valley towns and attractions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great value

By

07. Juli 2021

We wanted a hotel to break up a trip to London and found this one whilst using the IHG app. The guest experience from the beginning was excellent and hassle free, making our stay very relaxing. The staff at reception were helpful and caring. The hotel was well located, but despite this was quiet with no motorway noise. Overall a great experience and we would certainly use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay in general

By

05. Juli 2021

club

I've stayed at this hotel on a couple of occasions and have enjoyed it. Staff are very kind and courteous at all times. Location is excellent in terms of my work and also access to the motorway. No hesitation giving it the thumbs up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

01. Juli 2021

Staff all friendly and accommodating. Hotel very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds and excellent service from all staff.

By

30. Juni 2021

We will definitely be back to stay at this place.
The only thing which we didn’t expect was having to pay for parking. £5 for 24 hours. This should be free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round

By

28. Juni 2021

The only real problem we had was finding the place. Roadworks at the Handy Cross roundabout and inadequate signage on how to reach the entrance meant it was 15 minutes of going around in ever decreasing circles before we eventually found our way in. If the road works are continuing for some time, Holiday Inns must sort out signage to help guests find their way in.
Anastasia at Reception was perfect, happy and speedy in ensuring everything was right for us.
The room was sparkling clean as was the bathroom. Every fixture and fitting worked well.
The bed was the best I have ever slept in and the pillow (for someone like me who very often takes her own pillow) was perfect. A wonderful night's sleep in a lovely quiet room.
The only problem was dinner when there were clearly problems understanding orders taken by the waiter. BUT all the staff and Manager were excellent at apologising and
putting everything right. All of the dining staff were polite,
friendly and doing the best they could having clearly very recently reopened and getting used to systems again under extreme circumstances. We expect to visit the area again within a few months and will automatically book to stay at this Holiday Inn. I would recommend the site, staff and ameneties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay.

By

27. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I’m not a big fan of working away from home as I miss my home comforts and find it difficult to relax sometimes, but at Holiday Inn High Wycombe, it’s different to most hotels in that it’s a very clean, safe and respectable place to stay. Warm, homely and comfortable after a hard days work it’s the place to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

24. Juni 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday in was comfortable and convenient, as it was close to the M40, making travelling easy. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast system had changed due to Covid, you are now served breakfast instead of helping yourself. The people taking care of breakfast were helpful and friendly. We took our two dogs, this is the first time we have taken our dogs to a hotel, we usually rent a property, so the experience was new to us. Perhaps a room closer to outdoor access would have been more convenient, but as it was we coped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed , clean rooms

By

23. Juni 2021

Comfortable beds , clean rooms , great location, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our hotel of choice for High Wycombe

By

17. Juni 2021

club

Stayed here again for one night. We use this hotel as it is local to family in High Wycombe. Staff always friendly and helpful. Public areas and room nice and clean. Good wifi. Would recommend without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

17. Juni 2021

Stayed for 2 nights, a really good experience, all staff were excellent especially helpful was Mark the night manager who went above and beyond what you would expect, polite, friendly and went out of his way to ensure a safe and comfortable stay. We'll done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff with good customer service

By

14. Juni 2021

club

Staff were extra friendly and did everything they could in these testing times to make our stay welcoming and safe.
Food choice in the restaurant was good and breakfast was reasonable.
i would recommend this hotel to friends and family wanting to stay in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen