Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 645 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

645Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Charge of 13p per minute

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Will never stay at a Holiday Inn again because I am not prepared to pay 13p per minute for the booking number.

I work for a magazine and will be writing an article which will appear in Spain and the UK on the subject of this quite extraordinary and unjustified charge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice property and great stasff

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Holiday Inn Wycombe is a good please for a business trip in combination with some relaxation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely refreshed relaxed stay

By

14. Juni 2017

Faultless spotless good night sleep great factilities polite hard working staff a clean relaxed professional hotel to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

11. Juni 2017

Clean, comfortable and friendly. I have stayed here previously and it always provides me with what I need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Handy Cross

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Great position, nice hotel, rooms need an update and wi fi needs speeding up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to come to a rest

By

06. Juni 2017

The Holiday Inn at High Wycombe is conveniently located next to the M40, yet the place is very peaceful and quiet. Rooms are very well equipped, and comfortable. English breakfast is good and the bar offers a good choice of drinks. For the business traveller this hotel is an excellent choice although I would certainly recommend it also for leisure purposes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor service on reception

By

06. Juni 2017

awful service on reception. Lost booking on check in and long queues for check out making many late for the expo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely clean room. Quiet considering next to M40. Service was very average

By

03. Juni 2017

It was a lovely hotel with good facilitys around. Would I use this hotel in winter? Probably not, because we like to have swimming pool and spa facilities. This time however, we were driving up to meet my sister in the evening so did not need to use these facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value and convenience

By

01. Juni 2017

club

Well located hotel set in pleasant grounds, especially bearing in mind proximity to major roads. Clean and bright room with comfortable bed a spotless bathroom. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet rather standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Careworn

By

01. Juni 2017

club

We stayed here as part of a LEGOLAND Windsor Resort mini-break package and were fairly buoyed by the positive reviews we had read in advance. Unfortunately our experience was sub-par. We encountered both very helpful and completely nonchalant staff and wildly varying levels of cleanliness. The reception, lounge and bar areas were spotless, but by comparison the corridors, stairways and elements of the room simply weren't up to scratch. We were offered the filthiest highchair we'd ever seen (twice in fact, once at dinner and then again at breakfast the following morning) which was a real pity as the food generally was pretty good. Overall the room was dated (Corby Trouser Press, but no coat hooks; broken towel rack but no heated towel rail) and in need of a more thorough clean. The beds were comfy and the linen and towels were great, but the carpets were visibly grubby and stained and parts of the bathroom needed much more attention. The piece of chewing gum attached to the outer door frame of our room was indicative I think of the attention paid by staff and the indifference of other guests. All of this was raised on check-out and the receptionist seemingly didn't care – no apology was offered, he just stuck to his script and stared blankly at my response. We won't be coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late night check in

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Great response from booking as my flight was delayed and thankfully the hotel had rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Service

By

20. Mai 2017

Overall Great comfortable hotel, wonderful staff Especially Kenan at the restaurant very good at his job and he has great customer service, thank you for making our stay there worthwhile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen