Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1167 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1167avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    632
  • 4 Estrelas
    350
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Family stay

By

abril 01, 2020

club

I stayed here with my two teenage sons for a couple of nights for a nearby swimming gala. The hotel (rooms and common areas) are immaculate, the staff very friendly and the selection of food and drinks available in the bar and restaurant was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

março 18, 2020

club

Clean, friendly, relaxed. Lovely little bar/lounge area. Breakfast had plenty of options and staff where on top of re filling items that where low and clearing finished plates and tables.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spotless rooms and excellent breakfast.

By

março 11, 2020

club

Lovely place, walked into reception friendly happy staff, quickest check in...no waiting around, room was spotless, good night sleep. I requested extra tea and milk and within 2minutes it was brought to room. Evening meal could of had a little bit more choice but was nice all the same. Breakfast was excellent, plenty variety for everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable

By

março 09, 2020

club

Great, comfortable, convenient place to stay. Really professional staff and quality products. Rate a bit high, but can’t fault the product.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shoddy, dirty, noisy and grumpy !

By

março 08, 2020

Expect a long wait to check-in, to be greeted by check in staff who really won't seem that pleased to see you. I'd suggest you eat before you arrive, you'll find better meals in most local pubs and the tables are likely not to be smeared with dried food and mayonnaise.
If you want to sleep bring ear plugs, even an inward facing room is noisy ... plenty more to NOT recommend this hotel ... simply steer clear and go to an Inn with a good night guarantee, it'll be cheaper and they care a little more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and convenient

By

março 08, 2020

club

Friendly helpful staff provide a warm welcome and the hotel has everything you need for a comfortable overnight stay. Rooms are small but are well equipped e.g 2 plugs

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

março 05, 2020

All staff that I had contact as so friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Money well spent

By

março 03, 2020

club

Everything about our experience at the Holiday Inn was fabulous, reception, staff, food, room, comfort and prices, everything is catered for, would definitely recommend, whether for a short stay, conference or business I am confident that all your needs would be catered for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Value - Shame about parking fee

By

março 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good Hotel overall. Not sure why £5 is charged for parking when hotel is next to large free car park! Bit peeved.

Rooms were bright and well thought out. Lots of USB and plug sockets. Bathroom was bright and fresh on first glance - until I had a bath and saw that the handrails were mouldy. A bit of white mastic and it could be taken care of - a few other spots around the bath too! Not a fan of the on the wall dispensers of unknown gels and lotion - I always bring my own.

Bed was comfy and lighting good. Slippers and robe in room - for one person only - and robe was torn. No big deal.

Overall we liked this hotel - the breakfast for £10 was good. Served plated not buffet for hot food but good quality. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dog Friendly Hotel

By

março 03, 2020

club

From the moment we checked in every staff member was friendly and professional. As we were staying with a dog we had easy ground floor access to our room which was clean and tidy. Room service was delivered quickly and i even received a call to check all was ok.
The breakfast was delicious and the staff very attentive to ensure everything was presented just right and dirty plates cleaned away.
Our sleep was a little disturbed (late night guests returning from their evening out) but i even received an apology for this.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel and would definitely use it again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel

By

março 02, 2020

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Nice rooms and good Wifi even for some work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleased

By

março 01, 2020

I was positicelt surprised by the hotel
Beautiful inside, good staff and breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos