Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1220 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1220avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    671
  • 4 Estrelas
    357
  • 3 Estrelas
    88
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Fantastic as always

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at the holiday in most weekends for my work,
I’m always on my own but the staff at the holiday inn make me feel so welcome and part of their family,
Last month I had to have emergency surgery,
When I was able to go back to work I walked into the holiday inn to an amazing welcome, Fakhri and Raluca were genuinely concerned and caring,
When I got to my room I found a welcome back card from all the staff,
I was overwhelmed,
it’s small gestures like this that makes the Holiday Inn my number one choice, especially in these difficult times
Thanks all

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice but expensive at cash rates and Covid rules let it down

By

outubro 30, 2020

The employees are wonderful and always happy to help, and the building is nice enough albeit starting to feel a little dated. I was apparently upgraded to an executive room, although there was no evidence to suggest that this made any difference whatsoever apart from being courtyard facing on the not-motorway side of the building.
Unfortunately because of Covid there were none of the usual amenities that I would expect as an IHG status member. As a result, for the £77 cash price on the night I stayed I would have been disappointed to have paid cash because the experience was really no different to the £42 purple chain hotel down the road.
Breakfast was an odd experience with only table service from a very, very limited menu. The cooked breakfast was nice, but not worth the money asked, and the continental options were rather pitiful, but the staff tried their best. Ultimately, I'm sure there is a better way of providing hotel breakfasts even in a Covid secure manner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant stay for our Family weekend away!

By

outubro 28, 2020

Booked this Hotel for our weekend away at Legoland. Everything was brilliant. Staff are very friendly and ensure that everything requirement and need of the guest was met. Nothing was too much trouble. Its hard to find a Hotel that actually pays attention to the younger guests, but our 5, 6

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mrs Bensons thanks

By

outubro 28, 2020

You are all fab and I am well looked after but special shout out to Fakhri and Racula you are both diamonds and the holiday inn is luck to have you two as representatives of the hotel. Thank you both

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay in a great hotel with lovely staff

By

outubro 28, 2020

Couldn’t of wished for more. The attention to details in the rooms and the attention given to the whole family by staff was outstanding. So much so my daughter wants to go back soon.
The room was clean, comfortable and relaxing.
Staff where helpful, friendly and went out of their way to ensure the stay was perfect.
Was a bit worried when booking about the proximity of the motorway. Our room window faced the M40, but the room was insulated enough that it was barely audible and didn’t effect us.
Food was excellent we had breakfast and dinner and the quality was great.
Even with Covid restrictions the stay was relaxed.
Thank you High Wycombe Team!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another good Holiday Inn Hotel

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Stayed in loads of Holiday Inns globally - this is one near the top for a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe, comfortable, and value for money

By

outubro 27, 2020

Excellent stay, felt as safe as we possibly could during this time. The staff were friendly helpful and efficient and every care was taken to ensure a happy but most importantly safe visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Oh Dear, what are they doing here?

By

outubro 26, 2020

For context, I stay in Holiday Inn hotels regularly around UK and Europe. During Covid, my UK stays have been regular and many.

This hotel is the worst I have come across in the last 6 months and all others have been good.

Room cleanliness is not good enough. Glitter and stray hairs over the carpet and in the bathroom.

They have a strange attitude to Covid safe in the restaurant which has been turned into a small transport cafe type area, policed by a front desk who do not allow space for you and are rudely insistent on using the sanitiser station on entry.

The menu offering is very limited. The menu is available electronically but there is no ordering system other than via telephone (which didn't work in my room).

Delivery of the room service order is in a paper bag with plastic cutlery (knife missing). Food is delivered in polystyrene burger boxes as per low grade take away. Would be barely acceptable at low grade take away prices but not at H.I. price.

The whole offer at this place seems geared towards maximising profit with no regard for customer experience.

I'll use any other H.I. rather than this one in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing value and quality

By

outubro 21, 2020

This place is amazing value at only 40/night. Have had worse experiences in a 5*. Very clean and comfortable rooms, lovely staff. Had no issues but knew if I did the staff would help sort. Definitely staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel nice stay

By

outubro 21, 2020

Slept like a baby
Clean welcoming and easy parking outside

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxed and cosy

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Two night stay, a bit cold but matter dealt with promptly. Food choice a bit narrow, likely due to C19. A little over zealous with the use of striped tape denoting restricted areas etc - could have been done better.
Staff great and over all a nice stay, expect to be back there in a week or two. A definite quality feel to hotel nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great sleep

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

I had a great stay, room was tidy and newly decorated was really nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos