Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1151 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfy bed and nice staff

By

February 24, 2020

club

Great people, very warm and friendly.

Coffee was good and breakfast was pretty solid.

Dinner several nights was good.

Local are around wishing driving distance and all easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic meeting place

By

February 23, 2020

club

Very happy to recommend this venue as a great meeting place for friends and family. We are regular visitors to this location to catch up with loved ones having moved out of the area a few years ago. Great food and drink. Very happy with the service and management who are more than happy to accommodate larger numbers including very young grandchildren.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, great hotel

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is really easy to find and as in easy reaching distance of High Wycombe and surrounding areas.
There are lots of facilities close by, restaurants, leisure and shopping etc.
It is a well appointed and rooms are clean and fresh, the bar is well stocked and the menu is varied.

Read More
Read Less

All round excellent service

By

February 22, 2020

club

On arrival the gentleman on reception was very friendly and helpful and asked us about our stay which was for a family funeral. Our room was clean and airy and the bed was very comfy. Everything we needed was there such as hairdryer and iron and toiletries were all well provided. Breakfast was delicious and the restaurant staff were cheerful and very helpful. The housekeeping staff were polite and friendly when we saw them. Bar staff were lovely and so was the lady on reception when we left. Although we had come for a family funeral the staff at the hotel made it relaxing and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this hotel . Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

OK nice breakfast overpriced Dining

By

February 20, 2020

The hotel is a bit tired and dated looking. Staff were nice and did their best. Dinner is very average and overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Single Night

By

February 19, 2020

Great Front Desk staff, made very welcome and all explained by Fakhri.

Plenty of parking and close to the motorway.

Cozy and quite room, but found the mattress a little hard.

Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

February 19, 2020

club

I absolutely love this place, I have stayed many times in the past and I'm always happy with my stay. This time the staff went above and beyond by providing entertainment for my 5 year old child upon arrival and congratulating us and offering free prosecco when finding out we'd gotten married. I can not fault this hotel and the staff, I always look forward to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

February 18, 2020

Stayed there before and my goodness it was a nightmare.. my last on the 7th feb was a complete turn around.
I arrived very early in morning as I had drove from Manchester and had a meeting inLondon, wasn’t expecting my room to be ready at that time but the lovely gentleman at reception checked me right away
When I arrived back at hotel in afternoon the staff again on reception and f

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn review

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

No problems.
Consistently good throughout the franchise.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

February 12, 2020

club

Second time we stayed here. Will be the only place we stay as we visit often. Wish I had known about it before! So clean

Read More
Read Less

Bar staff was good aNd very accomodated my room was very clean and tidy

By

February 11, 2020

club

All was in place from room to dining room, good parking i will be coming back yo stay again keep up the work great team .

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

February 11, 2020

We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn after my husband had an operation as it was too far to travel home. The staff were so kind and couldn’t have been more helpful. Everyone is very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable and the bed and pillows also very comfortable. Fakhri on reception could not have done any more for us. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Read Less