Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    14

服务快捷,食物一流

By

July 20, 2017

网上预订酒店,提前退房扣款天数不太合理。
酒店花园漂亮安静,服务理念很好,热情周到。床品很好,舒服整洁,房屋内部设计合理,卫生间宽大无比,很好

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to M40

By

July 18, 2017

club

On route from Oxford to Windsor this hotel was in a prime location very close to the motorway. Room was quiet, clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 14, 2017

Friendly staff everything explained in detail about hotel at checkin.
Comfy room
Free parking

Read More
Read Less

ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

By

July 13, 2017

club

The service at this Holiday Inn was satisfactory but tables were too close together at breakfast and there were not enough staff to greet you ,show you to a table and serve.
The room was comfortable but a 5 foot bed is too narrow.

Read More
Read Less

small room but comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

cleanliness and customer service were good as usual, but the double room was a little small for a couple with luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 13, 2017

Comfortable and well placed hotel near to Henley Royal Regatta

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but rude staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

Checked in with no problem, room was clean and tidy, the on demand movies on the tv are few and far between and stupidly expensive. Ordered room service, one main meal and a drink; the staff forgot my drink and it managed to take them an additional ten minutes for them to bring to the room.

I had late check out on my room being with IHG Rewards, confirmed this at reception in the morning and agreed I would be checking out just before 1pm. At 12:30 I had an angry staff member knocking at my door asking why I haven't left, when I plan to leave and that I'm breaking the rules by staying; I got fed up and just said I'll be leaving now if thats ok for you, all she said was fine and then starting shouting at the cleaners that they can start to clean my room.

Overall an ok stay but utterly ruined by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Small but comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

Compact but comfortable room, very decent breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 11, 2017

This hotel was fantastic! Free parking was why I chose this hotel plus it had the cheapest prices in the area. The service was fantastic, staff were friendly, provided what we needed. The housekeeper who worked on our corridor during our stay was very polite, friendly and helpful. :)

Read More
Read Less

A place to lay my head

By

July 11, 2017

Arrived, went out for a meal, slept, went out for the day, slept and left.

Did what I wanted.

Bed was far to soft and a thick duvet on two very warm nights.

Would of preferred an empty fridge to the mini bar.

Read More
Read Less

Almost

By

July 11, 2017

Not for me!!! Towels like sand paper!!!!! Service poor and long wait for poor food although not busy!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

No 1st Aider

By

July 10, 2017

No 1st aider provided when it was needed. The staff were unclear on how to deal with a situation. The speed of response was very poor.

Read More
Read Less