La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1167 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1167recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    632
  • 4 Stelle
    350
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    62
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Family stay

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

I stayed here with my two teenage sons for a couple of nights for a nearby swimming gala. The hotel (rooms and common areas) are immaculate, the staff very friendly and the selection of food and drinks available in the bar and restaurant was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Clean, friendly, relaxed. Lovely little bar/lounge area. Breakfast had plenty of options and staff where on top of re filling items that where low and clearing finished plates and tables.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spotless rooms and excellent breakfast.

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Lovely place, walked into reception friendly happy staff, quickest check in...no waiting around, room was spotless, good night sleep. I requested extra tea and milk and within 2minutes it was brought to room. Evening meal could of had a little bit more choice but was nice all the same. Breakfast was excellent, plenty variety for everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Great, comfortable, convenient place to stay. Really professional staff and quality products. Rate a bit high, but can’t fault the product.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shoddy, dirty, noisy and grumpy !

By

marzo 08, 2020

Expect a long wait to check-in, to be greeted by check in staff who really won't seem that pleased to see you. I'd suggest you eat before you arrive, you'll find better meals in most local pubs and the tables are likely not to be smeared with dried food and mayonnaise.
If you want to sleep bring ear plugs, even an inward facing room is noisy ... plenty more to NOT recommend this hotel ... simply steer clear and go to an Inn with a good night guarantee, it'll be cheaper and they care a little more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and convenient

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

Friendly helpful staff provide a warm welcome and the hotel has everything you need for a comfortable overnight stay. Rooms are small but are well equipped e.g 2 plugs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

marzo 05, 2020

All staff that I had contact as so friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Money well spent

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Everything about our experience at the Holiday Inn was fabulous, reception, staff, food, room, comfort and prices, everything is catered for, would definitely recommend, whether for a short stay, conference or business I am confident that all your needs would be catered for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value - Shame about parking fee

By

marzo 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good Hotel overall. Not sure why £5 is charged for parking when hotel is next to large free car park! Bit peeved.

Rooms were bright and well thought out. Lots of USB and plug sockets. Bathroom was bright and fresh on first glance - until I had a bath and saw that the handrails were mouldy. A bit of white mastic and it could be taken care of - a few other spots around the bath too! Not a fan of the on the wall dispensers of unknown gels and lotion - I always bring my own.

Bed was comfy and lighting good. Slippers and robe in room - for one person only - and robe was torn. No big deal.

Overall we liked this hotel - the breakfast for £10 was good. Served plated not buffet for hot food but good quality. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dog Friendly Hotel

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

From the moment we checked in every staff member was friendly and professional. As we were staying with a dog we had easy ground floor access to our room which was clean and tidy. Room service was delivered quickly and i even received a call to check all was ok.
The breakfast was delicious and the staff very attentive to ensure everything was presented just right and dirty plates cleaned away.
Our sleep was a little disturbed (late night guests returning from their evening out) but i even received an apology for this.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel and would definitely use it again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable hotel

By

marzo 02, 2020

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Nice rooms and good Wifi even for some work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleased

By

marzo 01, 2020

I was positicelt surprised by the hotel
Beautiful inside, good staff and breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno