Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with views over lock Second time we have stayed here and found it very convenient for our purposes. Room had nice large balcony overlooking the lock. Air conditioning appeared to go off at midnight which is perhaps not ideal. Nice lounge/coffee area July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average This is an average property in the IHG portfolio, the service was erring in the side of poor and only saved by the trainee receptionist at check-in and the waiter at dinner. Luckily the hotel was quiet otherwise the loss of one of the lifts would have been an issue. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room good but parking charges far too high The room was good, internet patchy but my biggest gripe was the charge for the car park - at £14 for an overnight stay which, as a guest is, in my opinion, far too high when compared to other similar type hotels in the area. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed our stay We stayed at Brentford Lock holiday Inn in early July 2015, had an excellent stay, and the location, staff and service could not be improved upon. The breakfasts were really comprehensive, and we hardly needed any food for the rest of the day, after eating them! The situation, at Brentford Lock, was very interesting, and it is within walking distance of the Musical museum (fascinating automatic instruments), the London steam and water museum , Kew Gardens and Syon Park house and gardens. Hampton court is not very far away, and can be visited by boat on the Thames, in the summer months. The hotel is on the Heathrow flight path, but after a while one gets used to the regular aircraft noise. We will certainly visit this very pleasant hotel again, and cannot recommend it highly enough. July 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disabled Reception Experience I am a disabled wheelchair user / driver and on arrival at the underground car park was disappointed to find the two disabled car parking bays were in use by cars not displaying any blue or other disabled holder information. Difficulty ensued in finding another space which facilitated opening the door to sufficient width. On arrival at reception I was a little disappointed that the parking fee was £14 - On querying this the male receptionist curtly told us that the car park was private and oddly "that you wouldn't let anyone park on your drive without paying would you" - I did think to myself that if they were a guest staying at my house - yes I would! - I pointed out the problem with the disabled parking and he said - "we don't police the car park - its private" - and -"you got a space didn't you" - Now he is obviously not trained as he could not see the fact that I was in a wheelchair and why a person in a wheelchair needs disabled parking. - Staff on checking out were fine and after relaying this experience told me that this was probably agency staff the previous evening - this is no excuse for the way we were spoke to, A pity really because the hotel was clean, comfortable and the food very good. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy, convenient and well organised We stayed at HI Brentford Lock for just over two weeks, as a base for visiting London and surrounding area. Our choice was a very happy one. The hotel is well placed in terms of public transport - walking distance from Brentford Rail station and several well served bus stops few steps outside. The hotel location is very good, alongside the Union Canal, in a recently regenerated area, very safe and quiet, with easy road access also. The hotel facilities are good, with good sized room, and all well attended. The ground floor 'integrated' lobby concept is very interesting and pleasant, with a balcony overlooking the canal, a Starbucks cafe on the inside, games, computers / internet, bar, TV lounge etc all within a well laid out common environment. Last but not least, staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. A special thanks for Ms Magda at the reception, whose welcome smile gave a great start to our stay, and to Ms Tatiana for her impeccable housekeeping. Thank you all and we will certainly visit again! July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location beside the Lock This Hotel is good value. Affordable off street parking and room rates. Hotel seems new inside with new furnishings and bedding. Front desk staff were very helpful and were quick with our request for a taxi to the closest underground. Newspaper was not offered to the Rewards member. But bonus points were awarded instead of the welcome drink, which I selected. Bonus points were also quickly awarded into my account. Otherwise very good stay. Breakfast was well catered for and staff very nice. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom and Kitchen My wife required a disabled bathroom. the room allocated had a wet room and we found that we would prefer a bathroom fitted up to help the disabled. She therefore chose not to use the shower after the first use. As we were leisure visitors, we always attend breakfast when the business people have eaten and gone and so we usually try to attend roughly one hour before the meal finishes. It seemed to us that the kitchen staff also chose that time to close down the cooking. From the three breakfasts we had, I was unable to have fried eggs on two mornings and Hash browns on one other day and whatever had been left in the trays. July 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:37:54.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>