Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 494 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

494opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Amazing Bed

By

10 agosto 2016

club

A little gutted I wasnt given the full information on what was available. however I had an enjoyable stay and the bed itself was very comfortable and my sleep was amazing.

I would stay again, however the price was slightly high. there was a discount code that the wedding guests had, this was apparently not applied to my booking which was slightly disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Canalside break

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location in up and coming Brentford.
Good restaurants and pubs nearby interesting canal and riverside walks.
Hotel very different to most Holiday Inns I've visited; makeover a few years ago very successful.
Great staff and good facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business

By

08 agosto 2016

Very handy for my workplace and a relaxing walk along the towpath. The food is good but I'd like to see the menu refresh on a more frequent basis. However, there are plenty of places to eat in the vicinity. As I visit quiet often, the staff have come to recognise me and are friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spiritual Help

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Disappointed that room did not have (Gideon) Bible, only Koran (presumably in Arabic) and prayer mat!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love all types of religions and cultures and it so happens during this period, we have number of guests who are travelling from the Middle East and as we are a favourite hotel of their's, we try and make their stay even more personalised. However saying that, if you ever have any specific requests in future, simply let us know and we will assist. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent services and delicious food

By

30 julio 2016

Excellent services of all staffs in this hotel.
Food is delicious, but a little bit expensive. I love the breakfast.
Nice room to live in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Appreciate your positive review and that you had a very comfortable experience with us. We work hard to provide the best quality food and experience showing that hard work pays off. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect base to explore London from.

By

29 julio 2016

Outstanding - an excellent stay in every aspect and worth he money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Fantastic comments and I appreciate taking the time to me know. Proud of what my team do every day to make every experience an incredible one. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

25 julio 2016

Hotel is very nice, will use next time I am in the area. Staff are attentive

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Great to hear that we impressed you and very much look forward to welcome you back. My team are the best and proud they keep customers coming back for more! Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, great bathroom

By

12 julio 2016

club

In general a great nights stay, slept well. Interior of hotel is nicer than exterior. Used the hotels location to visit Kew Gardens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Cleanliness and the best housekeeping team makes our hotel truly special. Kew Gardens offers over 250 years of history and legacies, great choice to come and pay us a visit :-) Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, nice exec rooms

By

11 julio 2016

club

I have enjoyed my stay: nice room, excelent location for walk and jogging, 10 to 15 min from the tube by bus, space to work in the room. Breakfirst is fine. Staff is helpfull.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Merci!! Your positive words are appreciated and look forward to welcome you back. We are very proud of our breakfast offerings and hope this is positive temptation for you to return back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed Stay

By

10 julio 2016

club

Beautiful quiet location so close to central London. Excellent modern clean room and benefit of onsite parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Great stuff and thank you for sharing. It's always a pleasure to welcome you back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 julio 2016

Had to book quickly for a visit down to London.
Completed quickly and easily on line.
Simple check in and out made the visit very easy and enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Brilliant to hear and thank you for letting me know. A pleasure to welcome you and be as flexible in helping as possible. See you soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 julio 2016

Great hotel in regenerated location. Modern, clean and with attentive staff. The rooms are comfortable and quiet, free wifi for the kids too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Great to read and it's our pleasure to have welcomed you and your family. My team are the best and we strive to ensure you have the best welcome ever!! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información