Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 569 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Lovely Staff

By

21 marzo 2017

At breakfast the waitresses TIWAWANN and DIANA stand out, helpful, friendly and efficient, they deserve a pay rise. Also on the front desk VLAD deserves a bonus too for his speedy dealing with our first night room problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable weekend stay

By

21 marzo 2017

Stayed here before, the makeover has worked very well, nice hotel, good staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Relaxing stay for business trip. Decent nights sleep, with a good breakfast the following morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Imposible dormir

By

11 marzo 2017

Dada la proximidad al aeropuerto y la deficiente insonorización es imposible dormir a partir de las. 5 de la mañana

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
My sincere apologies for your experience with us and that you felt our rooms weren't soundproofed. We don't have many comments such as these ( in fact we receive the opposite) so will look into this in a little more detail. If during your next stay with us, please don't ever be shy to contact us if a different room would be suitable to ensure you get the best sleep experience. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and services

By

05 marzo 2017

exellent location with nice athmosphere at the canal and lock, close to village with pubs, restaurants, shops

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Brilliantl feedback, thanks for sharing. We are blessed to be in an enviable position next to the Grand Canal and in an area with so much redevelopment. Appreciate the top comments about my team! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for Twickenham Rugby

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Had an excellent stay. We looked for a hotel close to twickenham for the rugby. The staff were very helpful 15 minutes by taxi to the stadium which the hotel arranged for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
We are blessed to be close to Twickenham stadium and are always massive England supporters when they play. Aren't we all proud they equalled the world record of consecutive wins....we are!!!! :-) Appreciate the positive comments around the service delivered by my team. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for rugby HQ

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Great location and value for money. Good transport to Twickenham . Nice restaurants and bars in the area. Secure off road parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Fantastic feedback and thank you for sharing. We are blessed to be close to Twickenham stadium and are always massive England supporters when they play. Aren't we all proud they equalled the world record of consecutive wins....we are!!!! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value business base

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Excellent staff and room - very clean and spacious

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Fantastic comments, thank you for sharing. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay in west London

By

24 febrero 2017

club

I had a pleasant stay in a Holiday Inn close to a business site. Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The location was convenient and attractive. Overall, a positive experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Brilliant comments and thank you for sharing your experience. Proud of my team who make every effort to impress and welcome every guest. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

air conditioning needs tweeking and car parking charges

By

22 febrero 2017

air condition system needs a little looking at and car parking charges are a little excessive but besides this everything was just right

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Will take your feedback on board and look at the AC in your bedroom to improve its performance. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Good hotel, close to London transport links. Great Breakfast. Free car parking for weekend if you book special deal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Appreciate the positive comments. We do our best to provide the most wholesome and healthiest breakfast in town. I agree the weekend parking package deal online is one of our most popular, great to hear you felt it was value for money. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and comfortable

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a wedding nearby. Great room with views of the lock. Car parking is a bit expensive at£14

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Appreciate the 5 star review and glad to hear you enjoyed the wedding hosted at the hotel. Our views of the grand canal are one of the best in west London, completely agreed. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información