Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1208 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    746
  • 4 Estrellas
    321
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

All round good

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly staff, good facilities and perfect location for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip, good hotel

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel
Great staff
Clean room
Average food
Overall pretty decent. Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience thanks to excellent staff

By

11 noviembre 2020

My new husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Brentford on the night of our wedding, which we had to move forward so it would be ahead of lockdown. The staff made the experience extremely special, and our particular thanks go to Lizzi Stewart, who was exceptional throughout the planning process and during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely relaxing hotel

By

03 noviembre 2020

There is not much that I can fault at this hotel staff were lovely from the moment we arrived and as a nice touch they upgraded us from a standard double to an executive suite with an amazing view of the lock, the room was nice, bed was so comfy I didn't want to leave, evening meal was amazing the chef definitely knows his stuff, but if you want to eat out you will be spoiled for choice as there are alot of different restaurants within the high street and if you fancy a night out jump on a bus or tube for a couple of minutes and you will be in the middle of London.
The hotel staff have gone above and beyond to make sure everything is clean and safe for the guests during this awful pandemic well done guys.
The only thing negative that I can say is when we arrived we were told breakfast was £7.95 per person so we thought yep good we will see if we are hungry in morning, went down had breakfast in the morning only to be charged £12.95 each so they added an extra £5 on, my wife didn't say anything until we were on our way home so hotel was not questioned on this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

27 octubre 2020

Have stayed here a few times before vans it’s always a really positive experience. COVID is making life difficult for us all but that hasn’t stopped staff here making you feel safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely place

By

26 octubre 2020

The hotel is in a lovely location by the cannel. I had a fantastic stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Although there was a limited food menu due to covid 19. I found it had a good choice and the quality was good.
Next time I am that way .I will defiantly stay in this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn stay

By

21 octubre 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was modern and great decor, felt very relaxing and spacious. The location was great, I loved the canals nearby , it was very special. I have visited many hotels in the UK and abroad ,but staff were the friendliest here. The breakfast on offer was fantastic, I had a full english breakfast and they catered for gluten free bread too. The lobby area was spacious and really cosy and comfortable, with Starbucks cafe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our favourite hotel when staying in Brentford

By

21 octubre 2020

club

We had a lovely stay for our Covid wedding.
The staff were very helpful and plenty of precautions were in place to deal with the current situation.
We had an excellent room with a great view over the canal.
Only minor problem was the shower head wouldn't secure properly. We were too busy getting married to mention it to the staff who no doubt would have rectified it for us!
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great but parking fee an issue

By

15 octubre 2020

I am in the office 2 days a week and looking for a base. As an IHG member this would normally be my go to. It’s a great location, staff and rooms great as usual. The parking fee Of £14 per day is the sting in the tail for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Visit

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a nice location with lovely rooms and pleasant staff. Good secure car parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious

By

08 octubre 2020

Nice hotel away from the city. It's clean, the room was spacious. The view on the construction site might distort the impression a bit, if I insist on finding something to pick on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1ST Class Customer Service

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Yet again the customer service was 1st class,the measures in place to keep staff and guests safe is commendable, You are made to feel very welcome and very safe by all members of staff.The rooms are thoroughly cleaned,well maintained with fresh and good quality towels and bed linen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información