Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 482 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

482opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Ottimo hotel per viaggio di lavoro

By

04 julio 2016

club

Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. L'hotel è molto bello e confortevole, camera e bagno spaziosi e molto puliti. Presente un'ampia zona comune. Ristorante davvero ottimo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

As my daughter and I were staying with you because my son was in The Intensive Care unit in the West Middlesex Hospital, we were in the hotel neither for business nor pleasure/leisure, so I thought that some of the questions were really not applicable. Hence the partly negative response to some questions.

Overall, we had a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words, great to hear you had a condor table stay. I do in fact remember talking to you about your son whilst he was still in hospital and i wish to re-iterate, that my best thoughts are with you and your family while he recovers. Hopefully we get to meet again under different circumstances and if you do wish to visit us again, by all means please get in touch with me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and location.

By

21 junio 2016

Well run with excellent accommodation, food and friendly staff. In a great location overlooking the canal and with very good transport links.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for such high praise, my team work incredibly hard to deliver the best experience ever, we glad you enjoyed your time with us. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great location but seemed expensive for the outskirts of London

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Appreciate your review and overall positive review of your experience. June has been an exceptionally high demand period for the area however we do believe we offer the best package and value for money rates compared to other hotels in the area. Hope to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London - Brentford Lock - GOOD

By

15 junio 2016

club

Good hotel, highly recommended if you happen to be nearby

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for such a high praise review. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be careful which room you are allocated

By

01 junio 2016

club

Room 139 can be directly above a live band or disco if the Hotel is hosting a party. Ask if there is a loud party during your stay and then avoid this room and others nearby at all cost unless you are at the party and don't want to sleep before 1:00am anyway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
My sincere apologies for the disruption and the fact that you could not sleep as comfortably as we have reputation for. It would mean great deal if I could make this up to you so please reach out to me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay.

By

01 junio 2016

club

Provided an ideal place to stay while visiting Twickenham. Good evening meal in comfortable dining area, when returning to hotel. Good nights sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Fantastic to read and thank you for sharing. Always a pleasure to welcome guests from all corners of the U.K. And look forward to welcome you back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

30 mayo 2016

Long check in times. As a rewards member expected better service. Rang 3 times prior to arrival for a slightly early check in and upon arrival no record of request even though on my IHG app also. Awful parking and staff not aware when full.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
My sincere apologies for your recent experience with us. This is an experience that is not the norm at my hotel and I'm deeply dissapointed we let you down. Please feel free to contact me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio de lavanderia

By

27 mayo 2016

deberian de ofrecer el servicio de lavanderia a la habitación

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for the positive review, We do indeed offer laundry service but always recommend guests complete the required form along with the laundry required to be cleaned before 9am to ensure we deliver the landry in return on the same day. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brentford Docks

By

12 mayo 2016

Comfortable stay in a good location. When the surrounding building works finish then the area outlook will be improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Runum Wohlfühlathmosphaere

By

12 mayo 2016

club

Zimmer sauber und ruhig. Anbindung an das Busnetz perfekt. Als Hotel für Besuche in London ausserhalb des Trubels in der Innenstadt perfekt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 mayo 2016
Happy to read that you were impressed with the cleanliness of our rooms and that our quiet rooms provided an exceptional sleep. I agree, we have some great transport links to get into central London, so you are never away from the action. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación Confortable y Servicios Excelentes.

By

11 mayo 2016

Fue una experiencia inolvidable, positiva, agradable y muy confortable.
- El trato tan profesional que recibimos por parte del personal de servicios, la esmerada atención, la cálida recepción y hospitalidad de las cuales disfrutamos durante nuestra permanencia en este hotel fue extremadamente maravillosa.
La habitación en general es muy confortable, tranquila, agradable y acogedora. Excepto que nos gustaría a modo de lograr perfeccionar aún más sus servicios, que en el baño, específicamente en el área de la ducha haya un sistema que evite la expansión del agua hacia el resto del baño, incluso hacia el resto de la habitación. Además al resolver esta pequeña dificultad sería muy formidable y se evitaría el tener que estar utilizando las toallas en el piso para tratar de impedir que el agua vaya hacia otras direcciones inapropiadas.
Por todo lo demás recomendaría en su totalidad a todos y con toda certeza este atractivo y muy agradable hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 mayo 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review and I'm happy to read we made your stay one of your best. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información