Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1358 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    839
  • 4 Estrellas
    364
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

An oasis

By

11 mayo 2022

club

The hotel was situated on Brentford Lock and provided an oasis of calm in a busy area. The room, with its balcony overlooking the lock, was comfortable, well-equipped and quiet. A real pleasure.

We will certainly be staying again on future visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Army v Navy

By

04 mayo 2022

Over all a Great Hotel Easy to get too and Great for Twickenham , the staff were friendly and helpful. Dinner was Great but does need more choice , Breakfast is good but you need to Get to breakfast early on busy times due to the size and Kitchen staff keeping up with the Guests needs .
But my only Gripe is that as Diamond Elite Ambassador ,i was not even recognised .
This is not my first visit to the Hotel or it will not be my Last either , but it would be nice to get some appreciation as being a Loyal IHG member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk service

By

22 febrero 2022

Really easy check in. Sachin in particular was very helpful. The room was extremely clean and extra pillows and towels had been provided without further prompt.
I was staying for a wedding event at the hotel venue. The person who assistance who was front of house was unhelpful. When asked for a bottle of water from the event room late at night as leaving. As I didn’t want to return to the room. I was told there were none and there were glass bottles only. I sent a relative to do this as I’d just left tables with plenty of plastic bottles on them, he brought back 2 sealed plastic bottles from the event room. Unhelpful ambassador for Holiday Inn who was happy to jeopardise your reputation for a 30p bottle of water that were clearly available he could’ve offered from the counter. I was a guest who was at an event that was likely charged at £1000’s ! ! Nothing can be perfect. But that was the only down side after a perfect stay. Maybe something to consider?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable nights stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

The reception area was small and there were people crowding the one receptionist.
The receptionist that helped me was nice and very professional IHG should be proud of her. The bar staff were very helpful.
And the restaurant gave a very speedy service.
I will definitely consider staying there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent view

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

The executive rooms have an excellent view across the lock. While we were there in the autumn the summer will make this a lovely stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feedback

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Staff very friendly and attentive.
Food menu could have more choice (ie pasta or noodle dish)
Alternative to chips (ie mash)
More options for starters?
Although food quality was very good...on 2 occasion wasn't happy with the food...chicken was cold (curry) and fish tasted off
Best sleep ever the bed was so comfortable
Good choice on the TV

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant was a let down

By

02 diciembre 2021

Stayed for 2 nights in the HI Brentford Lock.
Car park was full and directions to alternative were lacking in accuracy. A hand out sheet may be beneficial.
Check in was a bit of a challenge but got there eventually.
Room was fantastic
Bar staff brilliant
Meal in restaurant was shocking.
Chicken Tika made with Tomato Soup.
Receptionist was fantastic and despite me not requesting refund she insisted. Sort the chef out as this spoiled a fantastic weekend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed is extremely comfortable

By

30 noviembre 2021

We have stayed a couple of times. Its an ok hotel, the bed is comfortable and rooms nice. reception and bar staff very friendly. Breakfast is ordinary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eng v SA Twickenham

By

26 noviembre 2021

Great location, just needs a few updates, USB chargers in the room, hotel bar closed very early, no black pudding at £12.95 breakfast and all 3 coffee machines broke down during breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock

By

18 noviembre 2021

I have stayed at this Hotel most weekends for eighteen months and it is most enjoyable, the staff are very professional and always willing to help, the only two things that are annoying is being so popular there are weddings most of the weekends which seem to go very late, also they effect the car parking situation, which is a case of first come first park ( quite annoying when you've paid for three days in advance but can't park )
Apart from these minor issues I have recommended this Hotel to our senior management to stay in the future.
The staff make the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent good quality facility

By

17 noviembre 2021

I have stayed at Brentford HI many times.
All aspects are consistently good from guest facilities in the rooms and generally in bar and restaurant.
Front desk staff are always helpful and knowledgable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food and service

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Food service and choices were great, especially for vegans too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información