La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1140 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1140recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    698
  • 4 Stelle
    307
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Excellent hotel if you have a small car

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Ideal hotel in decent up and coming location. We have family in the area so suits us. Weekend rate including parking is competitive but be wary of the car park if you value your Wing mirrors It’s ridiculously tight

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Emergency Stopover at Brentford lock

By

marzo 11, 2020

My wife and I stopped at the holiday Inn Brentford lock on 29 Feb and 1st March after visiting my son and wife in hospital
We had lost our dear baby grandson due to complications that morning at the queen Mary maternatiy hospital.
I booked the first night. through booking.com and the second was paid by card at the hotel.
We received a parking charge notice for the 29th from parking eye for £100 a week later despite the duty manager on the 29th assuring parking would be complementary and free of any charges.
We checked in around 11pm in a very emotional state I'm afraid ..

We made 7 phone calls at least, all cut off bar one who said she would arrange a call back which never happend. Also left messages.
Contacting the hotel directly proved impossible!
All calls were diverted to overseas call centres with communication problems and eventually we were cut off.
All emails went unanswered and one to the MD was rejected due to not being on a list !!
Terrible customer service has ment imense stress at this sad time.
I am still waiting for replies so the parking issue can be resolved.
Would you feed this back to the senior management please.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

marzo 11, 2020

We stayed here because we couldn’t get in a hotel at Richmond. The location was ok for Twickenham just catch the 267 bus across the road from the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Not the best hotel experience.
I have paid less and had much better than this.
The room was very old with everything looking old fashioned and not clean. The bathroom stunk,there wasn’t enough towels, there wasn’t enough pillows, the tv was broken.
I called room service they never answered or got back to my message.
I called the reception they didn’t answer,
I went to the reception and told them and they shrugged their shoulders at me.
The food area was still open when we asked but we were told theres no food and was told to have a sandwich. We traveled 4 hours to get there so we were not happy. Parking was atrocious just about found a space even tho we booked it. Definitely not happy with my stay at all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great base to explore

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

We found the hotel to be a perfect location to explore we visited Twickenham and walked around Syon park - the house itself was still in its closed season. We also visited Kew gardens. We'll certainly be staying again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

staff

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

all staff were excellent especially reception so friendly and helpful printed out maps for us and told us which buses to get nothing any bother. also very friendly staff in dining room on the 2nd night we stayed. the room was very clean could not fault anything. would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in Brentford

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Convenient location on Brentford High Street on the Canal with easy access to Syon Park, Kew, Brentford FC.
Will be in the heart of all the new redevelopment in Brentford. Will definitely return in future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Staff, Great Service

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

Firstly i'd like to start by mentioning the reception staff at this hotel, they're service is second to none going above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.
I'd specifically like to mention Andreea and her colleague (sorry I don't remember her name) who checked us in, pleasant, friendly young ladies who engaged in conversation with us and gave a great first impression from the offset.
Upon arriving home I realised I'd left something in the room, I called the hotel and again the service I received was amazing, I was informed the items had been located and would be waiting for me to collect in reception.
Rooms are comfortable, with the necessary amenities required for your stay.
Good selection of food for breakfast, only downside was the coffee, didn't taste great and there was a queue as only one coffee machine. Some of the hot food items were on the cold side but overall there was plenty of choice.
This hotel is in a good location with great views over the lock.
Thanks again for making our stay enjoyable, no doubt we will see you again in the near future,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good food

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

The Chicken tikka was excellent , and good value. Less than £20 with a beer

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel as an excellent stay, parking is expensive and should be including in hotel stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience on the whole

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

stayed for 1 night on business. bar and breakfast service / quality were excellent.
check in was slow / check out was a bit better
room was comfortable. toilet flush system was faulty and some of the tiles were loose.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

febbraio 27, 2020

Great exec room, great standard of breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, clean and well kept.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno