La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1282 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1282recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    795
  • 4 Stelle
    343
  • 3 Stelle
    76
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Excellent staff

By

luglio 09, 2021

club

Can't express enough how the check in receptionist helped me as my ihg card hadn't been activated by work before my arrival. She took over all problems and resolved them for myself, activating the account and the rewards point account for me .
After a long day she eased my check in and made my stay comfortable with no worries.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, Clean and Friendly

By

luglio 08, 2021

Unfortunately we had a bad experience with the restaurant facility! The staff seemed to have little knowledge of the menu, in relation to 'GLUTEN' even though there was a key of symbols, one for Gluten Free, there was nothing on the menu that was Gluten free, poor for a hotel chain of this size! Eventually, my wife had to order a chicken salad, which took over an hour to arrive and when it did we had to send it back as it had been left under a warmer and the lettuce was hot and limp!! Generally disappointing, particularly as it was my birthday!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect for families

By

luglio 07, 2021

Excellent staff 10 out of 10
Great room
Great for kids
Nice area
Decent breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 05, 2021

Great service from reception department, especially from Gabriella and Andreaa. Also the girl who was assisting the breakfast and she recognized me and ask me about my coconut milk request.
It would be grateful to check if the room toilet bins are not broken and doing training to the night staff about providing small amenities that a guest can need, for instance a small comb, since I forgot in my house.
Bed very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well-located, clean hotel for a relaxing stay in London

By

luglio 05, 2021

This hotel is well located near Brentford's waterways and locks. The design is fresh and modern, and the hotel is very clean. Staff are attentive and friendly. It was nice to open the French door in our room and enjoy the view. However, the expensive underground parking gives the illusion of security when in fact anyone can walk (or drive) in and out. Overall, a relaxing stay and good value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another Exceptional Customer Service Experience

By

luglio 05, 2021

What a pleasant experience I had during my 2 night stay at the Holiday Inn London - Brentford Lock. The warm friendly welcome Cami (a trainee) provided me and her ability to assist in upgrading my room to a Premium Suite made me feel right at home. From breakfast to dinner, their staff truly go out of their way to serve you with excellence. Take Tareq for example, what a professional and courteous server we had on Thursday evening, truly made our dining experience memorable. My room was presented clean and fresh with a fabulous view from it's balcony over the Lock. Great location with easy access to public transport if needed. I'll personally be sure to book with them again next time I visit London for business or leisure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

short break

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

Good hotel for our visit to Kew Gardens with parking, would use again and recommend to friends

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 03, 2021

I had a long term stay due to an unforeseen circumstance and also the national lockdown. The staff were excellent! They were always very friendly and efficient and ready to help all of which made the situation I was in bearable. I was very satisfied and very grateful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A getaway after lockdown

By

luglio 01, 2021

Had a great stay at Brentford Lock, first time at this hotel. Staff all friendly and helpful, especially the jovial bar manager and the reception staff. Comfy room with everything we needed, good breakfast and a great location being on the Grand union canal and near to both Syon Park and Kew Gardens.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Hotel

By

giugno 29, 2021

Nice location
Easy parking
Good food
The mattress was perfect for me
Enjoyed the easy app for room service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff poor sleep

By

giugno 29, 2021

The reception team were great and tried to deal with any issues.
The sleep quality was very poor, the quilt was far too hot, asked for a thinner quilt which was dealt with very efficiently by the receptionist, unfortunately, the replacement quilt was the same thickness. Double bed was too small for 2 people and mattress too hard. There was a small bin in the bathroom which didn't open properly. The shower rail was coming away from the wall and the tile was broken. The breakfast although good quality was cold as the hotplate not effective. Shame as it was not then enjoyable. Limited choice for other breakfast options. We had items we were trying to keep cold in the mini fridge in room, the cleaners kept removing the spare room key from the slot which turned off the fridge! Not happy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

Welcoming receptionist Gabriella is outstanding great service throughout our stay from all staff. COVID procedures are top priority at this hotel. Would recommend the food well prepared.
Beautiful hotel with views of the lock can’t wait to return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno