Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1208 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

All round good

By

November 19, 2020

club

Friendly staff, good facilities and perfect location for me

Read More
Read Less

Business trip, good hotel

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel
Great staff
Clean room
Average food
Overall pretty decent. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience thanks to excellent staff

By

November 11, 2020

My new husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Brentford on the night of our wedding, which we had to move forward so it would be ahead of lockdown. The staff made the experience extremely special, and our particular thanks go to Lizzi Stewart, who was exceptional throughout the planning process and during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxing hotel

By

November 03, 2020

There is not much that I can fault at this hotel staff were lovely from the moment we arrived and as a nice touch they upgraded us from a standard double to an executive suite with an amazing view of the lock, the room was nice, bed was so comfy I didn't want to leave, evening meal was amazing the chef definitely knows his stuff, but if you want to eat out you will be spoiled for choice as there are alot of different restaurants within the high street and if you fancy a night out jump on a bus or tube for a couple of minutes and you will be in the middle of London.
The hotel staff have gone above and beyond to make sure everything is clean and safe for the guests during this awful pandemic well done guys.
The only thing negative that I can say is when we arrived we were told breakfast was £7.95 per person so we thought yep good we will see if we are hungry in morning, went down had breakfast in the morning only to be charged £12.95 each so they added an extra £5 on, my wife didn't say anything until we were on our way home so hotel was not questioned on this.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 27, 2020

Have stayed here a few times before vans it’s always a really positive experience. COVID is making life difficult for us all but that hasn’t stopped staff here making you feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

October 26, 2020

The hotel is in a lovely location by the cannel. I had a fantastic stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Although there was a limited food menu due to covid 19. I found it had a good choice and the quality was good.
Next time I am that way .I will defiantly stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

October 21, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was modern and great decor, felt very relaxing and spacious. The location was great, I loved the canals nearby , it was very special. I have visited many hotels in the UK and abroad ,but staff were the friendliest here. The breakfast on offer was fantastic, I had a full english breakfast and they catered for gluten free bread too. The lobby area was spacious and really cosy and comfortable, with Starbucks cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Our favourite hotel when staying in Brentford

By

October 21, 2020

club

We had a lovely stay for our Covid wedding.
The staff were very helpful and plenty of precautions were in place to deal with the current situation.
We had an excellent room with a great view over the canal.
Only minor problem was the shower head wouldn't secure properly. We were too busy getting married to mention it to the staff who no doubt would have rectified it for us!
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great but parking fee an issue

By

October 15, 2020

I am in the office 2 days a week and looking for a base. As an IHG member this would normally be my go to. It’s a great location, staff and rooms great as usual. The parking fee Of £14 per day is the sting in the tail for me.

Read More
Read Less

London Visit

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a nice location with lovely rooms and pleasant staff. Good secure car parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

October 08, 2020

Nice hotel away from the city. It's clean, the room was spacious. The view on the construction site might distort the impression a bit, if I insist on finding something to pick on.

Read More
Read Less

1ST Class Customer Service

By

October 07, 2020

club

Yet again the customer service was 1st class,the measures in place to keep staff and guests safe is commendable, You are made to feel very welcome and very safe by all members of staff.The rooms are thoroughly cleaned,well maintained with fresh and good quality towels and bed linen.

Read More
Read Less