Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1350 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

Eng v SA Twickenham

By

November 26, 2021

Great location, just needs a few updates, USB chargers in the room, hotel bar closed very early, no black pudding at £12.95 breakfast and all 3 coffee machines broke down during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock

By

November 18, 2021

I have stayed at this Hotel most weekends for eighteen months and it is most enjoyable, the staff are very professional and always willing to help, the only two things that are annoying is being so popular there are weddings most of the weekends which seem to go very late, also they effect the car parking situation, which is a case of first come first park ( quite annoying when you've paid for three days in advance but can't park )
Apart from these minor issues I have recommended this Hotel to our senior management to stay in the future.
The staff make the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent good quality facility

By

November 17, 2021

I have stayed at Brentford HI many times.
All aspects are consistently good from guest facilities in the rooms and generally in bar and restaurant.
Front desk staff are always helpful and knowledgable.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

November 03, 2021

club

Food service and choices were great, especially for vegans too.

Read More
Read Less

Good week-end venue

By

November 03, 2021

Spent an enjoyable week-end at the hotel in order to see a match at the Brentford Community Stadium

Read More
Read Less

A Warm Welcome

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service in the restaurant area well worth paying for the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay by the canal

By

October 28, 2021

Good sleep comfortable bed friendly staff good laid out hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting at Twickenham

By

October 25, 2021

Ideal Location for meetings in and around twickenham , etc with secure underground parking

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

October 12, 2021

Regularly use this hotel when on bushiness in London. Great location, welcoming staff and good menu available..

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

October 11, 2021

A fantastic hotel, with superb staff in an excellent location.
Its a home from home for me.
This is definitely my favourite Holiday Inn
I would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Parking Issues

By

October 07, 2021

club

If staying at this hotel please ensure you double check that there are no events on at the same time, this will eliminate all possibility of parking in the provided underground garage. After arriving late due to traffic and poor weather conditions, my wife and I had to then walk 10 mins back to the hotel from the nearest 24hr parking garage in the rain.

Read More
Read Less

London Visit

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and modern hotel. Would recommend! New bedroom design looks great

Read More
Read Less