Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1294 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    805
  • 4 Sterne
    345
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Polite and helpful staff. Quick and efficient check in.

By

03. August 2021

club

We were staying after a wedding at the same venue. The package I got included a double room, breakfast and parking.
Once parked up, I felt relaxed and worry free to enjoy a great weekend of wedding festivities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room and great staff

By

01. August 2021

The hotel was great, service was brilliant, would definately recommond to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calm location next to canal locks.

By

29. Juli 2021

Enjoyed a weekend stay at this hotel for the first time during the heat wave of July 2021. Air conditioning in the rooms was able to cope, and it was really pleasant taking breakfast on the bedroom veranda.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb staff,great location

By

28. Juli 2021

Loved our stay. Staff were exceptional.from the moment we arrived to our departure the staff and especially front of house were superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, well-located hotel, with exceptional customer service

By

23. Juli 2021

We stayed for two nights in a twin-double room. The quality of the room and all its furnishings was very good, with plenty of drawer space and wanging-space for our clothes. There was a useful fridge in the room, as well as pleasant air-conditioning (one of the hottest weekends in July).
The staff member Andreea at reception who settled us in was excellent - friendly, polite and helpful. The room wasn';t quite right, but Andreea gave a lot of time and consideration to move us to a different room where all our expectations were met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good location and comfortable stay

By

21. Juli 2021

Enjoyed my stay apart form a few minor problems, namely our room keys were unreliable and didn't work for the gym also the parking bays are very tight and £42 for three nights parking I feel was a bit steep. However the hotel was quiet and in a lovely area of London and very easy to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly

By

21. Juli 2021

Around the lockdown restrictions, the staff did everything to minimise inconvenience and make our stay enjoyable.
The hotel is also in a great setting on the lock.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant location, staff and food

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Brilliant location, staff and food after hard long days work.
The option to have pancakes for breakfast on top of already having full English made it special to give me plenty of energy for another long days work in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

15. Juli 2021

Very comfortable bed lady that checked me in was ok rest of staff were great. First night I ordered food it was great I ordered haddock and chips and wings. Next night I ordered a chicken burger and chips and a different kind of wings and both were average and the cooked breakfast in the morning wasn’t good. Great continental though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great location

By

14. Juli 2021

Great welcome by staff and the rooms were spacious enough for me. Really clean too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round value

By

12. Juli 2021

Room food service all 1st class
Highly recommend this hotel in a very nice environment on the canal loch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

12. Juli 2021

club

Highly recommend this place! The view over the river and the restaurant close by called La Rosetta 5m walking was a delight. The welcoming mattress, the full and rich breakfast attached to a sparkling clean place made this night unforgettable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen