Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    291
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Canalside break

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location in up and coming Brentford.
Good restaurants and pubs nearby interesting canal and riverside walks.
Hotel very different to most Holiday Inns I've visited; makeover a few years ago very successful.
Great staff and good facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business

By

08. August 2016

Very handy for my workplace and a relaxing walk along the towpath. The food is good but I'd like to see the menu refresh on a more frequent basis. However, there are plenty of places to eat in the vicinity. As I visit quiet often, the staff have come to recognise me and are friendly and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spiritual Help

By

01. August 2016

club

Disappointed that room did not have (Gideon) Bible, only Koran (presumably in Arabic) and prayer mat!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love all types of religions and cultures and it so happens during this period, we have number of guests who are travelling from the Middle East and as we are a favourite hotel of their's, we try and make their stay even more personalised. However saying that, if you ever have any specific requests in future, simply let us know and we will assist. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent services and delicious food

By

30. Juli 2016

Excellent services of all staffs in this hotel.
Food is delicious, but a little bit expensive. I love the breakfast.
Nice room to live in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Appreciate your positive review and that you had a very comfortable experience with us. We work hard to provide the best quality food and experience showing that hard work pays off. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect base to explore London from.

By

29. Juli 2016

Outstanding - an excellent stay in every aspect and worth he money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Fantastic comments and I appreciate taking the time to me know. Proud of what my team do every day to make every experience an incredible one. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

25. Juli 2016

Hotel is very nice, will use next time I am in the area. Staff are attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Great to hear that we impressed you and very much look forward to welcome you back. My team are the best and proud they keep customers coming back for more! Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, great bathroom

By

12. Juli 2016

club

In general a great nights stay, slept well. Interior of hotel is nicer than exterior. Used the hotels location to visit Kew Gardens.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Cleanliness and the best housekeeping team makes our hotel truly special. Kew Gardens offers over 250 years of history and legacies, great choice to come and pay us a visit :-) Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, nice exec rooms

By

11. Juli 2016

club

I have enjoyed my stay: nice room, excelent location for walk and jogging, 10 to 15 min from the tube by bus, space to work in the room. Breakfirst is fine. Staff is helpfull.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Merci!! Your positive words are appreciated and look forward to welcome you back. We are very proud of our breakfast offerings and hope this is positive temptation for you to return back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Beautiful quiet location so close to central London. Excellent modern clean room and benefit of onsite parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Great stuff and thank you for sharing. It's always a pleasure to welcome you back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. Juli 2016

Had to book quickly for a visit down to London.
Completed quickly and easily on line.
Simple check in and out made the visit very easy and enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Brilliant to hear and thank you for letting me know. A pleasure to welcome you and be as flexible in helping as possible. See you soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Juli 2016

Great hotel in regenerated location. Modern, clean and with attentive staff. The rooms are comfortable and quiet, free wifi for the kids too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Great to read and it's our pleasure to have welcomed you and your family. My team are the best and we strive to ensure you have the best welcome ever!! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo hotel per viaggio di lavoro

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. L'hotel è molto bello e confortevole, camera e bagno spaziosi e molto puliti. Presente un'ampia zona comune. Ristorante davvero ottimo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review. I'm pleased to read that you were impressed with our ultra clean rooms, modern public areas and food outlets followed by our amazing food offering. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review and in pleased to read that areas you were most impressed with include our ultra clean rooms, modern lobby and food outlets followed by our great food offering. Look forward to welcome you neck in the future. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen