Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 674 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Everything is excellent except double charging experience

By

18 October 2017

I already paid via agoda but charged again when check out. Thanks God I noticed and claimed right away. The process was easy but takes time. Hope it won’t happened again in the future. However, everything else wepre excellent. Looking forward to stay here again. The view was sooo magnificient. And I got 2 cups of free coffee from starbucks within hotel. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable and good soundproofing

By

17 October 2017

club

I liked this hotel, ticked all the boxes bar one minor detail with one staff member. Bed was comfy, room was clean, staff were generally very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

16 October 2017

club

Save yourself the trouble and stay somewhere else.
Sustained issues that had adverse impact to business and trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

16 October 2017

club

Does what you expect it to do Fine for a business trip and would also work for leisure

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and Friendly

By

15 October 2017

club

Despite suffering from a heavy cold I enjoyed my stay. Staff friendly and welcoming. Comfy room helped with me getting through my cold

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Very noisy due to flight Plath. Rooms. Lean. Gym very small.

Read More
Read Less

Best service ever

By

10 October 2017

club

There isn't much I can say about the hotel and service I received due to the fact it was perfect in every way imaginable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend to anyone staying at a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Did the job.

By

07 October 2017

club

Nice hotel. Clean room and comfortable. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting

By

05 October 2017

club

Stayed here while my wife was on a course at the hotel. Everything was good, room very clean, staff friendly and efficient area clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Room is lacking

By

05 October 2017

Helpful and friendly staff. Extra bonus here.
Convenient location for local business and dining within walking distance.
Bathroom was less than 4 stars: very noisy faucet (80 dB), cheap wall-mounted combined body wash and shampoo instead of two separate products, no washcloths.
Clothes hangers were of the type that connect to a ring on the bar, inconvenient, feels cheap and "we don't trust you"
No USB charger outlets.
Good-sized, comfortable room, but the view was of the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

05 October 2017

Stupidly I left my wallet in the safety box but the wallet was securely collected and returned.
Brilliant experience!

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel with Pros and Cons

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is nicely situated on the Brentford canal with lovely walking trail. Entry to the hotel is a bit odd as you can not pull up in front to register. Our taxi had to find where to enter into an underground garage on back side and put us out at the elevator not marked at all as to where or what floor registration is on. Getting past that, room was standard. I would ask for one on back side, it's quieter. Wifi is one of worst I've had in awhile. We had room in middle of third floor and WIFI unusable. Had to go to lobby to conduct business on computer. Grab and go breakfast selections were minimal. My husband had a hamburger one night and likened it to a hockey puck. There are several pubs and restaurants within walking distance which were good. Only reason I would stay here again is because it is close to London office.

Read More
Read Less