Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1202 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Holiday Inn stay

By

21 October 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was modern and great decor, felt very relaxing and spacious. The location was great, I loved the canals nearby , it was very special. I have visited many hotels in the UK and abroad ,but staff were the friendliest here. The breakfast on offer was fantastic, I had a full english breakfast and they catered for gluten free bread too. The lobby area was spacious and really cosy and comfortable, with Starbucks cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Our favourite hotel when staying in Brentford

By

21 October 2020

club

We had a lovely stay for our Covid wedding.
The staff were very helpful and plenty of precautions were in place to deal with the current situation.
We had an excellent room with a great view over the canal.
Only minor problem was the shower head wouldn't secure properly. We were too busy getting married to mention it to the staff who no doubt would have rectified it for us!
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great but parking fee an issue

By

15 October 2020

I am in the office 2 days a week and looking for a base. As an IHG member this would normally be my go to. It’s a great location, staff and rooms great as usual. The parking fee Of £14 per day is the sting in the tail for me.

Read More
Read Less

London Visit

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a nice location with lovely rooms and pleasant staff. Good secure car parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

08 October 2020

Nice hotel away from the city. It's clean, the room was spacious. The view on the construction site might distort the impression a bit, if I insist on finding something to pick on.

Read More
Read Less

1ST Class Customer Service

By

07 October 2020

club

Yet again the customer service was 1st class,the measures in place to keep staff and guests safe is commendable, You are made to feel very welcome and very safe by all members of staff.The rooms are thoroughly cleaned,well maintained with fresh and good quality towels and bed linen.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

05 October 2020

It’s a nice location but it’s the warmth of the welcome from everyone, especially the front desk that make this hotel special and my “go to” hotel in London.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money and fantastic room

By

04 October 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely and attentive, and even gave me a bit of birthday cake and a bucks fizz on my birthday morning at breakfast - as well as putting up a Happy Birthday banner in our room! Breakfast was standard and could have had more options, but the executive room was really useful and spacious and the balcony was an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, spacious room and very comfortable beds

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

Staff are very professional, welcoming and helpful.
The hotel is an ideal place for a long weekend in West London, close to Kew Gardens and Syon Park. My room was spacious and clean with a Juliette balcony and a nice view. And the bed was very comfortable, best sleep in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and a beautiful location

By

26 September 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our short break at the Brentford Lock Holiday Inn - from the warm welcome to departure. It’s in a super spot close to Syon and Kew. We’ll consider it again

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

25 September 2020

another great stay at this hotel, comfortably quiet rooms and ideally situated for visiting Windsor, Richmond, NT properties and Kew, will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to explore West London

By

22 September 2020

club

Great hotel to explore west London with Kew Gardens and Richmond within walking distance. Booked 2 nights to include breakfast and car parking which made it good value.
As well as facilities in the hotel there are a few restaurants in the adjacent lock area and a selection of both traditional pubs and modern bars nearby. No doubt some more on the way too as there’s a fair bit of development in the area.
Hotel also taking COVID seriously and felt safe at all times with screens and sanitisers around and staff and customers encouraged to wear masks in communal areas.

Read More
Read Less