Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 409 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

great service

By

07 julio 2016

club

great stay,excellent service,comfortable brd,good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

Excellent attitude and support from the management

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oakville visit

By

03 julio 2016

Quick trip to Oakville on business. Always stop at The Holiday Inn (Argus Rd). Great service and friendly staff. Ideally located for my purposes.
Look forward to my next visit to Oakville. Always a pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Halifax Traveler Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review. Happy to hear that we are your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My "Go to" in Oakville

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I travel to Oakville monthly and have found Holiday Inn Oakville to meet all of my needs. The front desk stays on top of everything for me and the breakfast staff treat me very well (not there for lunch or dinner),

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear travlr11 Thank you very much for your great 5/5 star review. Happy that we are you Go To hotel when visiting Oakville ! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

We like to travel since we retired. We found the staff a very happy and helpful group across all levels.
We were helped at all levels without prompting and with good heart.
I would say the staff made our stay. Without good staff
and good atmosphere you would be fighting a lost cause.
The best staff I have encountered in our travels which include.
Cruises ,Australia America Canada and the UK

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Bunter1495 Thank you for your great 5/5 review on our hotel. Our staff is our greatest asset and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

thanks

By

27 junio 2016

thanks the room was fine, the lobby was nice. good night's sleep.no issues to speak of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear lance47 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a good nights sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed; great front desk service

By

22 junio 2016

Great stay. Everyone was most helpful. We were attending a wedding at Glen Abbey Golf and Country Club so didn't get a chance to use the restaurant facilities, but they certainly looked clean and tidy, as did did the pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Bramster Thank you for your great 5/5 star review. Glad to hear you had a great stay and found our staff helpful and our beds comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable clean and overall equipped.

By

21 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend to guests looking to stay at a nice hotel, while on business or personal travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Jlynn79 Thank you for your great review. Happy to hear you found our staff friendly and our rooms to be comfortable and clean. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay experience for over 10 years

By

16 junio 2016

I have stayed on this hotel for over 10 years and the experience has became from good to great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Olimpus2000 Thank you very much for your great 5/5 star review on our hotel. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you very much for your loyalty over the last 10 years. We look forward to your next visit so we can welcome you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room but average breakfast staff

By

16 junio 2016

I had an overall good stay at this hotel while on business. The staff at check-in were friendly and very helpful. I was upgraded to the executive floor for being a platinum member and the room was very nice.

I ordered room service for dinner. The waiter was friendly and polite. The food was hot and very good.

My only complaint was the wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast the next morning were not very attentive. You definitely had to get there attention if you wanted more coffee or the check. I had the buffet breakfast and the food was hot and what you would expect from a buffet.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Sparty On Thank you for your 5/5 star review. Happy to hear you enjoyed executive floor upgrade as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back. We will also follow up on some retraining with our breakfast staff so they can be more attentive.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Oakville

By

06 junio 2016

club

An updated Holiday Inn, better than many others I have stayed in. Comfortable with a good nights sleep. Recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear iceno9 Thank you for your recommendation. Happy to hear you had a great stay and a good nights sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice overall experience

By

06 junio 2016

club

enjoyed my stay, spacious clean rooms, nice friendly staff, good location, fair price

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear bear021163 Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review. Glad that you had a nice overall experience! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información