Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations No complaints. We are returning guests. The kids loved the pool. Dine out restaurants are very close by. Free parking. Friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good staff Our stay was over 2 nights. Hotel was well outside the city but provided ease of access off the hiway with free parking and was situated within an easy walk of a train station with direct access to the city. My only complaint is the lack of glassware and crockery in the rooms. I find it somewhat insulting that we are reduced to using paper/plastic cups May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Accomodations With so many other hotels to chose from, we chose this due to location as we visited for a wedding. I travel a lot for work and always use Holiday Inn. This hotel is an older hotel in reasonable condition. My issue is with towels and TV. I found twice that face cloths that were dirty had been not been replace. I noticed them just before using them. I always place used towels on the floor, but it looks like they were just picked up and put back. The TV and or remote did not work. I took the remote twice to the front desk and requested they look into it. But it never got resolved. I even marked the remote to see if it would be replaced and noted it was the same one. It is likely I would stay elsewhere next time. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oakville (centre) stay May6-8, 2015 My stay was great, the only issue was the pillows. I really like a very firm pillow and the firm ones available were not firm enough for my liking, otherwise everything was great. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and location This was a very enjoyable visit with friendly staff and clean rooms. Central location to almost anywhere you wish to visit. Very pleased this location is pet friendly. We chose no room service for cleaning staff only because we brought our dog with us and although she is very friendly I was more concerned the staff would be startled by her. After speaking with the cleaning staff I realized this would not have been a problem so next time no worries. I am really looking forward to my next visit and highly recommend this location. The only negative issue was being rushed at breakfast on the last day due to preparations being done for Mother's Day brunch causing a delay in being served and no buffet available. Suggestion-have one server assigned for those not attending special day events. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disapoointed This is our hotel of choice whenever we visit Oakville. The rooms are clean May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people on the restaurant area What really surprised me is that staff in the restaurant area remember me and personal stuff where I am coming from, the type of drinks, tea, etc. If it's certain time then it's to go =) Very friendly and personalized, that's all you want from people that handle your food =) May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 朝食レストラン 女性スタッフのサービスは笑顔もよく、非常によく、気持ちがいい。 朝食メニューの種類をもう少し増やしてほしい。 May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T10:25:16.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>