Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Great staff - clean and comfy rooms. Lots of parking with good lighting. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Architecture! This Holiday Inn is very unique in it's architecture! Amazing design for a Holiday Inn. I found it odd however that the Registration Desk was placed in such a manner that the lovely glass elevators were immediately to your back. This must make for an odd space during any busy registration times. The pool was literally in the lobby, sure, down a couple of steps, but right in the lobby! Tiny too, very tiny. It was not a comfortable space nor a peaceful space as you were on display for the entire hotel that happened to have windows/balconies facing into this brightly lite courtyard. Again, the design was amazing, but just not conducive to a peaceful swim! The evening rate for the stay at the hotel was very high in my opinion and it might have been made a bit more easy if only thought was given to a few more "gifts", like a tea bag or two in my room. I don't really ask for much, but there were no additional such items available in my room. The guest hallways were very dark. It was very quiet during the evening, so I imagine the hotel staff must have taken great care in how they placed their guests that night. There were a large number of hockey players staying that night, and I didn't hear a peep from them. Thank you Hotel Staff! This location was perfect for our needs as it was a wee drive of maybe seven minutes to the Trafalgar Road Campus of Sheridan College. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The Oakville Holiday Inn was both clean and comfortable and i would recommend staying at this hotel. However request a room on the exterior of the building as the courtyard is noisy. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms Each time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn, I have had a lovely stay. The hotel is so close to the highway for travelling convenience. I definitely recommend this location. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and smiles I stayed with my son for a sports tournament, and was very pleased with the comfort, the service and cleanliness. Although there were many teenagers in the hotel at the same time, I heard very little noise and the pool area was very pleasant. April 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoker room and poor service I went with my family for 1 night, at the time off reservation i was very clear that i don't want any smoker room, and went we get to the hotel they give us and smoking room and no properly clean, i spoke to the front desk are they were able to find me another room they were pretend to stay and smaller room which we are a family of 4 and we can't stay in one bed room with a pull out sofa, the lady at the front desk went and talk to the manager and i was expecting him to come and apologize for the inconvenience but he never came out just send me a message saying that the can't do nothing for me, i call and make another reservation at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga and i was excellent service and excellent rooms April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place A big smile and a genuine service attitude sets this place apart April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice in the GTA I've stayed at this property and continue to return, as it's a good choice when you're visiting the GTA but don't want to be in the City proper (or, of course, if your business is outside Toronto proper). The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is great, within walking/short driving distance of GO trains, numerous restaurants and shops. It would be nice if they included free breakfast, but it's hardly critical. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:52:15.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>