Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 425 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great service and location

By

09 agosto 2016

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn Oakville centre for 5 days in July 2016. I really appreciated the great customer service received from the friendly front desk staff. They always had a smile on their face and made sure I have everything I need.
Fresh lemon and cucumber water in the lobby area was very refreshing!
I was provided complimentary hot breakfast, which is really great; however it would have been nice if the menu changed a bit every day or every other day.

Overall, my experience at Holiday inn Oakville centre was great :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We'll be back!

By

09 agosto 2016

This was a very nice hotel with a great location in Oakville. The staff were very friendly and attentive, even though they were troubled by a fire alarm, five fire trucks, and no A/C in the common areas as it was hot. They handled this "crisis" professionally and with smiles! Room was nice and large and the balcony overlooking the pool was a nice touch. Breakfast buffet was small but everything was fresh - especially the croissants - and just enough for an early morning. The coffee in the room was just awful but the coffee in the restaurant was great and there were take out cups available. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip down to the Oakville area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We enjoyed our 2 nights, appreciated the level of customer service and how kid friendly and responsive the housekeeping was.

The room was clean and comfortable, and room service was perfect - kids enjoyed food and we loved the pool as not cold.

Definitely will return in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are great

By

08 agosto 2016

The staff are very friendly and helpful and make your stay a memorable and joyful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT STAFF

By

08 agosto 2016

We were 3 weeks from moving into our new home and this hotel not only offered us excellent rates but the staff went beyond to make us feel very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, excellent staff and service

By

07 agosto 2016

Excellent location to stay when visiting Oakville. Friendly and efficient staff, great service, good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ecellent - Friendly

By

31 julio 2016

club

clean hotel. easy check in. Front desk staff gave water and breakfast tickets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel...Not Great...

By

30 julio 2016

I stay at a lot of IHG properties and this one is okay, but not great. The front desk staff could definitely use some additional training. I arrived a bit after 10:00pm after a delayed flight into Toronto. I asked about food options at the hotel and was told the kitchen was closed. I was directed to McDonalds which is literally around the corner. When I got back to the hotel I learned that room service was still available. No recognition of my IHG Rewards Club level and no room upgrade. I have a local Distributor in Oakville and visit regularly, but probably won't stay at this property again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear SolidFood, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We do value our IHG Rewards Club members and we apologize if this was not the case on your recent stay. Please do accept our apologies for not being able to deliver an exemplary service. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful centrally located hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

This is a great spot with easy access to the highway if you are travelling. You can also walk downtown to Oakville's Lakeshore in about 15 minutes. Clean and spacious guest rooms and friendly staff. Clean and well-kept grounds with lovely flowers at the hotel entrance. Lots of free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable and service on point

By

15 julio 2016

I enjoy the atmosphere at the Holiday inn Argus Rd. and I plan to do a conference there with ETS/ACN direct essential services and utilities. in July.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintenance issues

By

15 julio 2016

Room #522
1. Bathtub did not drain properly
2. A/C too noisy
3. Room service menu has changed for the worse and more expensive. Old menu was in the hotel info booklet. Restaurant sent a new one upstairs

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Cacofonix Thank you for your feedback. We will address your findings to ensure that they are corrected for all our guests. We hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

I enjoy my stay every time. I had a great night's sleep and enjoyed a great breakfast. The bar is decent with a good drink selection and great bartenders. I would recommend this hotel if you're in the area. Its in a nice location and there are plenty of places to visit around the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear kwright88 Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review on your stay. We thank you for your loyalty and your recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información