Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1266 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    729
  • 4 Estrellas
    365
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Decent hotel

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Decent hotel - ice maker was right next to our junior suite and we could hear it all night. Room needed a little work but was nice and big.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Excellent staff. Quiet clean rooms

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Super beds. Clean. Friendly staff. Very quiet. Spacious roomd

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff and great service

By

27 septiembre 2021

Great value for your money , great breakfast , friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Dance Mom

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

We were there for a dance competition. Staff were so accommodating and friendly. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant overnight

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Staff were great forgot items in the room and they contacted me right away so I could retrieve

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn visit

By

20 septiembre 2021

Stayed in this hotel for a week for work, staff was great only wish they had some sort of security because my truck was stolen in the parking lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ExCellent hotel

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Great front desk staff. All social distancing requirements being followed. Excellent room and all facilities in it great.
I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is friendly and courteous.

By

18 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms, nice view, accommodating staff.

Breakfast was not included however there is a restaurant on the ground floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall

By

18 septiembre 2021

Good hotel, my preference when i am coming in oakville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to spend a couple of nights

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Must check this place out! Great location too!Must check this place out! Great location too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crystal

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Very nice Hotel. Staff are accomodating.
Let's realize that we are still in COVID.
The beds were very comfortable, the hotel was clean.
Very nice decor. Reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent place to stay. Very well kept building and room. Very clean. The room is in excellent condition including the bathroom, which is not always the case in other hotels. Very pleased with our choice to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información