Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 510 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

510opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    286
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

New Menu

By

23 marzo 2017

Holiday Inn as a whole offers excellent service and is a safe and comfortable place to stay. The only thing that stands out is that they have gone to a standard menu of items. Many times it is a meal that over priced for what it is and as a business traveler that primarily stays at Holiday Inns as a choice, I have begun to go elsewhere for meals because it is a standard menu like a IHOP.
Otherwise, I choose to stay with them as a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay over

By

22 marzo 2017

club

all services and amenities were "Passable" mot great but could of been much worse... air unit was the worst... woke me every 20 mins or so... quick overnight so unsure if they fixed or not, usually a pretty decent place for a stay over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience until checkout and this survey :-(

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is nice and in a good location for Oakville.
I actually stayed while working near Union Station Toronto, and the GO Train is a brilliant way to get there.
Breakfast staff and night desk staff were very helpful.
Had a glitch in checkout: I told the desk man that I had prepaid so he refused to give me a copy of my bill. I had not received one online (IHG site), but he still would not. I had to call IHG the next day and suffer a very rude call centre staff; this all detracted from my otherwise very favourable experience. I would have put this in the survey, but it was not evident where I should say this, and the survey did not allow me to go to a previous page and adjust my answer, so I will put it here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No surprises, bad coffee

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The old Holiday Inn ad motto applies: " no surprises". If you want a mid price range chain hotel it is fine. However go out for breakfast: the coffee sucks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HolidayInn

By

16 marzo 2017

club

It was ok. Just a basic hotel. The food could be much more flavorful and the beds could be more comfortable. But not bad overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met all expectations

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Room was clean and well designed. Location was perfect for the areas I needed to travel too. Staff was attentive and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

We are often in the area for family obligations and this location offers us a comfortable overnight stay with a good breakfast buffet. Staff are friendly and courteous. And it is in a central and convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place good location

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

perfect location for visiting Toronto Hamilton, Niagara
comfortable atmosphere
nice dining room good food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Breakfast Service and Staff in IHG

By

13 marzo 2017

The hotel was a good one, served as a good place to rest, courteous staff and comfy sleeping. What makes this hotel shine is its breakfast staff. Whether or not you have a voucher, the staff is always quick to meet you with a smile, and if you've been there multiple times remembers you (and sometimes your preferences!) The staff go above and beyond to make the visitors feel taken care of and appreciated. I can't say enough about how great they are.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Exceptional service is what we strive for here and I am delighted that our all team members exceeded your expectation. I have shared your comments with our team and we all are saying thank you for giving us the opportunity. Saleem Jaka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night in Oakville

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Convenient location across from the GO Station. Walkable even in early March. Nice comfortable room and nice folks working there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business trip

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Close to my business meeting. Was clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Good accommodated all I needed. Very clean and rooms updated with new carpet and bathroom appliances.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Saleem Jaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información