Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 564 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Hidden gem

By

24 junio 2017

club

This hotel was much nicer than I anticipated and the staff were extremely accommodating. Service in the restaurant was quick and easy and the salmon was amazing! Definitely going to make a return visit to this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms need upgrading

By

23 junio 2017

club

Overall its an average hotel, biggest set back is the outdated rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel, anytime I'm in the area this hotel is my go to place to stay in. Love the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room. Great Breakfast. Good location.

By

21 junio 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located near the QEW and close to the shopping centre. The room on the 6th floor was clean and overlooked the the parking lot and highway. The air conditioning and fan unit is outdated and was extremely loud and awoke us few times when it turned on and off through the night but it did keep the room cool. Bathroom was clean and had enough towels. Only thing missing was a glass or two for rinsing. Beds were nice, comfortable and clean. Internet worked well throughout the site. Could never find a pen. Keureg coffee maker was nice but found the Timothy's coffee a little strong. Coffee in the restaurant downstairs was much better in my opinion. The breakfast buffet was really good and something for everyone. Service was excellent. The fitness centre was adequate but could use some more weight training equipment. Found the hallways from the elevator to the room to be needing a face lift and better air circulation. The staff is very courteous and friendly and will try to accommodate any reasonable request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and comfort

By

20 junio 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very clean facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and nice pool

By

20 junio 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay although the traffic from the highway was loud at night. We had a nice breakfast. Check in was easy as was check out. rooms need updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room - close to Go in Oakville

By

19 junio 2017

club

Room was as expected and experience positive. Comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the Keurig Timothy's coffee in-room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room - bathrooms amenities need updating

By

19 junio 2017

All in all a very enjoyable stay. The room was confortable and clean. The only negative was the supplied hairdryer was not powerful enough to efficiently dry my hair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at Oakville

By

19 junio 2017

club

One of the great things about coming back to the Holiday Inn Oakville Centre is that you know you are always going to receive a warm welcome.

The Breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide choice to suit all.

The hotel is ideally situated for me, being close to the Freeway and yet handy for my work and close to the town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

19 junio 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly. This was a reward night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 junio 2017

Excellent staff at the front desk

Prevent any bug to enter in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our "go-to"in Oakville

By

15 junio 2017

club

Our daughter just graduated from Sheridan, and we have spent several nights over the past four years at the Holiday Inn Oakville.
We have never had a bad experience. From check in to check out, our stays have all been great, even those tiring times, landing here after moving furniture for our daughter, from one apartment to another.
We highly recommend going with the included breakfast buffet! Lots of options, hot and cold.
We also really enjoyed the on-site restaurant for dinner (or room service), and it's open late (I think until 10pm) if you arrive back late. And the extra little touches (cookies at the front desk; coupon for free dessert) are appreciated.
Every time we stayed, we regretted not bringing bathing suits to relax in the indoor pool.
Beds are comfortable; rooms are clean; internet is free and reliable; service is friendly.
Very good experience at Holiday Inn Oakville!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información