Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1295 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1295avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    741
  • 4 Étoiles
    376
  • 3 Étoiles
    91
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Great stay for one night!

By

décembre 16, 2021

We stayed at the hotel for one night to have convenient access to to GO station as we were attending the Raptors game in Toronto.

Overall we had no complaints about the hotel. Access to the Oakville GO Station was so handy, less than a 5 minute walk. I'd definitely stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Food

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

I was really impressed with the quality of food served at the buffet. The staff were super to deal with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff - Clean - Good Breakfast

By

décembre 11, 2021

The staff was very helpful and got me checked in quickly. The room, hall and dining area were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

décembre 08, 2021

This hotel is amazing! Clean, warm welcome, great facilities!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

décembre 06, 2021

Clean but older interior that is in need of an upgrade, including bathroom

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

décembre 03, 2021

Convenient and responsive hotel staff although a lot of questions asked could've been mentioned beforehand

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good room and overall experience

By

novembre 25, 2021

As a regular visitor to Hotel and IHG member.I find that the prices are now getting out of line, especially knowing the hotel is not any where near capacity..This has caused me to assess the value

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional maid on duty

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Rooms are a little tired but the bed was comfortable and clean.
Maid on duty was friendly and supplied extra towels and coffee pods. Breakfast buffet was good value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average place

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Good location
But need more upgrade for the rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Punching below its weight.

By

novembre 24, 2021

King bedrooms sell out. LOTS OF double double bed rooms.
Fine, but heating system and dripping plumbing will keep you up all night. Rooms need attention to repairs of broken curtains that don’t close. Shabby. Only if one is desperate, but maybe not even then.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible experience

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Not worth wasting your money on this property. Overall the staff definitely needs more training

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

novembre 07, 2021

club

I frequent the Holiday Inn for many years, and I'm enjoying my stay there. Good service and excellent team, very cornered, I feel my self home. A big thank you to the team at the reception.
I suggest putting more light on the parking spots that will be a great idea.

En savoir plus
Réduire