Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1274 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1274ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    732
  • 4 Bintang
    368
  • 3 Bintang
    89
  • 2 Bintang
    41
  • 1 Bintang
    44

Thanksgiving weeked trip

By

Oktober 14, 2021

The hotel was ok, the room is a little on the older side. The staff was great and very attentive. It would be great to refresh the room but it was not that bad. The price was fair.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst bed ever

By

Oktober 14, 2021

The bed was very uncomfortable, we could feel the springs when we laid down, my partner had to sleep in the side chair because of how uncomfortable the bed was. We both woke up groggy and in a lot of pain from the sleep. The king mattresses need to be replaced at this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Stay

By

Oktober 08, 2021

Overall ok but the buffet breakfast was a little pricy for what you get, one could argue it should be included with your stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy at the Holiday Inn

By

Oktober 05, 2021

Great hotel.
Great pool.
Great location.
Great rooms.
Great value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 03, 2021

Holiday Inn, has always been a choice hotel for me. This location was clean, quiet and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn - My "Go-To" Hotel

By

Oktober 03, 2021

Always dependable, this Holiday Inn did not disappoint. I spoke with the General Manager, and he was very helpful with the one issue I did have.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, comfortable bed

By

Oktober 01, 2021

Enjoyed my stay, hotel staff was very pleasant, was quiet, bed was quite comfortable, clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent

By

September 29, 2021

club

Decent hotel. Lobby is way too humid but I think that’s just cuz the pool isn’t detached from anything else

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent hotel

By

September 28, 2021

club

Decent hotel - ice maker was right next to our junior suite and we could hear it all night. Room needed a little work but was nice and big.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service. Excellent staff. Quiet clean rooms

By

September 28, 2021

club

Super beds. Clean. Friendly staff. Very quiet. Spacious roomd

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely staff and great service

By

September 27, 2021

Great value for your money , great breakfast , friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy Dance Mom

By

September 27, 2021

club

We were there for a dance competition. Staff were so accommodating and friendly. We will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit