Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 490 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

good breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

club

nice hotel, pet surcharge was not appreciated, room was comfortable though basic cable should be upgraded

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff were great. We had a problem with the TV
which they tried to remedy but could not so they changed our room. All this was done quickly and very courteous and professional. The bartender made a special non alcoholic drink for my wife as she cannot drink alcohol. The waitress in the morning was very responsive to our needs and extremely pleasant.
The only issue at the hotel was the heater in the room as it was noisy throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Reasonably Firm mattress, friendly staff, decent breakfast and a clean room makes it a pleasure to stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Location and Value

By

February 19, 2017

Overall good experience. Good value for the money and the staff is friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Always great!

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel quite often. The staff, rooms, food etc., are all great. Easy access to the GO station and highways also makes this a great hotel to stay at. Prices are reasonable and I will continue to be a regular guest.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

We stayed in order to bring our grandchildren down for a swim. They live in Oakville. On the morning of check out the person at the front desk asked us if our grandchildren enjoyed the pool. My wife and I commented on the attentive nature and caring attitude.

Read More
Read Less

familly outting

By

February 12, 2017

Nice hotel, which is conveniently located near the train station and centre of Oakville. Also accepts pets and that also motivated our choice.
Personnel is friendly and helpful.
Quietness of hotel is appreciated for a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

SLEEP QUALITY

By

February 11, 2017

Great guest experience provided by all staff especially, Philippa and Larry. Looked after my needs and greeted me by name on arrival to the hotel.

I would like to see more comfortable pillows but other than that it was GREAT!

Thanks for the guest experience Holiday Inn Oakville Centre

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Wolfy52 Thank you very much for your great review on our hotel and your stay. Happy to hear that our staff are providing great guest experiences for you ! I will share your comments with them. We just finished putting in great new pillows in the top floors floors of our hotel and should be through out very soon. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

February 09, 2017

This hotel was a perfect stay from the moment of check-in to check-out. The hotel staff went above and beyond to satisfy all of my needs and wants; from specific room desires to friendly customer service. The hotel staff helps because they want you to have a perfect stay, and because of the front desk staff, my stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear GoldenPhoenix Thank you very much for your great 5/5 star review on our hotel and your stay. Wonderful to hear you had a perfect stay and that you experienced friendly service for our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel overall is very clean and quiet throughout. Great for staying when travelling for business trips. No hot tub but they do have indoor heated pool and a workout room. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Bizzyeso Thank you for your review on our hotel and your stay. Glad to hear you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Do not stay at this hotel if you have a choice. The wait staff in the restaurant was horrible, Went there to rest and got a room over the pool and lobby bar ( even after telling the check-in staff why I was there).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We have shared your feedback with our staff in the effort to provide an improved experience for our future guests. I understand that we did provide a satisfactory solution and hope that you will give us the opportunity to be of better service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 08, 2017

club

Rooms are standard size. Very clean. Beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Maggie, Thank you for your review on our hotel and your stay. Wonderful to hear you enjoyed our beds and found them very comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less