Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 409 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

great stay,excellent service,comfortable brd,good location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent attitude and support from the management

Read More
Read Less

Oakville visit

By

July 03, 2016

Quick trip to Oakville on business. Always stop at The Holiday Inn (Argus Rd). Great service and friendly staff. Ideally located for my purposes.
Look forward to my next visit to Oakville. Always a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Halifax Traveler Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review. Happy to hear that we are your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back !
Read More
Read Less

My "Go to" in Oakville

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I travel to Oakville monthly and have found Holiday Inn Oakville to meet all of my needs. The front desk stays on top of everything for me and the breakfast staff treat me very well (not there for lunch or dinner),

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear travlr11 Thank you very much for your great 5/5 star review. Happy that we are you Go To hotel when visiting Oakville ! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back !
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

We like to travel since we retired. We found the staff a very happy and helpful group across all levels.
We were helped at all levels without prompting and with good heart.
I would say the staff made our stay. Without good staff
and good atmosphere you would be fighting a lost cause.
The best staff I have encountered in our travels which include.
Cruises ,Australia America Canada and the UK

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Bunter1495 Thank you for your great 5/5 review on our hotel. Our staff is our greatest asset and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

June 27, 2016

thanks the room was fine, the lobby was nice. good night's sleep.no issues to speak of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear lance47 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a good nights sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back !
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed; great front desk service

By

June 22, 2016

Great stay. Everyone was most helpful. We were attending a wedding at Glen Abbey Golf and Country Club so didn't get a chance to use the restaurant facilities, but they certainly looked clean and tidy, as did did the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Bramster Thank you for your great 5/5 star review. Glad to hear you had a great stay and found our staff helpful and our beds comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable clean and overall equipped.

By

June 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend to guests looking to stay at a nice hotel, while on business or personal travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Jlynn79 Thank you for your great review. Happy to hear you found our staff friendly and our rooms to be comfortable and clean. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience for over 10 years

By

June 16, 2016

I have stayed on this hotel for over 10 years and the experience has became from good to great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Olimpus2000 Thank you very much for your great 5/5 star review on our hotel. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you very much for your loyalty over the last 10 years. We look forward to your next visit so we can welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great room but average breakfast staff

By

June 16, 2016

I had an overall good stay at this hotel while on business. The staff at check-in were friendly and very helpful. I was upgraded to the executive floor for being a platinum member and the room was very nice.

I ordered room service for dinner. The waiter was friendly and polite. The food was hot and very good.

My only complaint was the wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast the next morning were not very attentive. You definitely had to get there attention if you wanted more coffee or the check. I had the buffet breakfast and the food was hot and what you would expect from a buffet.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Sparty On Thank you for your 5/5 star review. Happy to hear you enjoyed executive floor upgrade as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back. We will also follow up on some retraining with our breakfast staff so they can be more attentive.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Oakville

By

June 06, 2016

club

An updated Holiday Inn, better than many others I have stayed in. Comfortable with a good nights sleep. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear iceno9 Thank you for your recommendation. Happy to hear you had a great stay and a good nights sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

very nice overall experience

By

June 06, 2016

club

enjoyed my stay, spacious clean rooms, nice friendly staff, good location, fair price

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear bear021163 Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review. Glad that you had a nice overall experience! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back .
Read More
Read Less