Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1101 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2020

club

Great hotel, great staff and service. The room was very clean, which made me feel comfortable and at home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice, quiet.

By

June 10, 2020

club

Clean, nice, quiet, not too far from waterfront. Easy to find, food delivery friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 10, 2020

club

Property is fantastic quiet clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Only draw back was shower height. I am tall (6'4"). Had stand hunched way over to shower.

Read More
Read Less

I can’t wait to come back!

By

June 01, 2020

This was an amazing hotel to stay at I highly recommend staying. I left (checked out) and came back three nights in a row! I stayed at a different hotel the night before I came here and it was more expensive you’d think better? Nope holiday inn was the best everyone was nice and helped you with what you needed. Definitely coming back you should too!!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

May 17, 2020

Long check in process....even though only one person to check in. AC in room kept making noise all night long..

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Oakville

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing service from the staff. Helen and Luqman are amazing at front desk they’re the reason I keep coming back. Friendly comfortable hotel for either business or pleasure - additionally the attached restaurant is great; great tasty food but the hot fresh breakfast is the best !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable and there was a variety of pillow firmness.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay in Oakville

By

March 14, 2020

Argus Road Holiday Inn is close to everything in Oakville. Staff are very welcoming and make you feel at home. No need to leave the hotel for dinner since the restaurant has great tasting food. A little light on the vegetarian options however those that are there are delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

March 11, 2020

club

Some rowdy ruckus guests kept me up to 2 am one night, but they were just trying to enjoy their vacation, I suppose. As a mom with young kids I just don’t have a lot of patience for someone who is not a baby keeping me up at night when I am out on my own.

Read More
Read Less

meeh

By

March 11, 2020

club

don't go when hockey teams is in town the parents let them run around all day and night like its their own home knocking on door and running through hallways

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel and no privacy

By

March 10, 2020

Had a whole floor of children running around past quiet time (10pm) some of them thought it was funny to knock on my door and run away around 1030-11pm). Again, it was past 10pm, I was getting ready for bed because of an early 7am meeting. The quiet time rules were clearly not enforced by front desk since the children were down in the lobby making noise aswell. I even caught one of them peeking into my room while I was wearing my nightgown, this happened around 1030pm. I ended up checking out and sleeping at a nearby hotel instead

Read More
Read Less

В следующий раз выберу другой отель

By

March 08, 2020

club

Расположение удобное только относительно вокзала рядом. В остальном рядом нет вообще ничего. У меня окна, вернее дверь, номера выходила не на улицу, а в фойе, в связи с чем у меня абсолютно не было свежего воздуха в номере. Кондиционер спасал от духоты, но работал как отбойный молоток. Мне его вроде бы починили, но спустя час он опять начал шуметь. Две ночи спал очень плохо. Завтрак средний. Очень маленький выбор. Но зато была голубика. Я ее очень люблю и она редко бывает в отелях. Но самое большое удивление - это отсутсвие питьевой воды в номере! Я впервые с таким столкнулся. Ещё если учесть стоимость номера (если смотреть по миру), то совсем

Read More
Read Less