Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1260 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    44

Holiday inn visit

By

September 20, 2021

Stayed in this hotel for a week for work, staff was great only wish they had some sort of security because my truck was stolen in the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly and courteous.

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms, nice view, accommodating staff.

Breakfast was not included however there is a restaurant on the ground floor.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

September 18, 2021

Good hotel, my preference when i am coming in oakville

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend a couple of nights

By

September 16, 2021

club

Must check this place out! Great location too!Must check this place out! Great location too!

Read More
Read Less

Crystal

By

September 14, 2021

club

Very nice Hotel. Staff are accomodating.
Let's realize that we are still in COVID.
The beds were very comfortable, the hotel was clean.
Very nice decor. Reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay. Very well kept building and room. Very clean. The room is in excellent condition including the bathroom, which is not always the case in other hotels. Very pleased with our choice to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

September 11, 2021

The room was clean and check-in pleasant. The in-room heating/AC was noisy and my wife had difficulty sleeping as it comes on and off regularly.

We have stayed here before and knew what to expect and the experience met those expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

September 10, 2021

club

Considering the COVID restrictions this hotel is managing to provide a good product at a reasonable cost, however, this likely prevents an outstanding rating.

Read More
Read Less

bad view and noisy

By

September 09, 2021

club

poor view and loud door banging all night in hallway

Read More
Read Less

Avoid it all possible

By

September 08, 2021

club

Avoid it all possible Staff don’t care about you They’re only in it for the money had to call customer service to get a problem solved

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 06, 2021

It was a plwasnat saty althiugh Breakfast too pricey. All occupants should be included in the price. More choice for dinner. Did not eat at the hotel for dinner for less chouce.

Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet hotel

By

September 03, 2021

club

Excellent place for the value. Friendly staff……………….

Read More
Read Less