Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been cleaner Stayed for 5 nights, January 24-29, 2016. In the area on business. Room wasn't as clean as I would have liked (food crumbs and hair on carpet stuck to my socks as soon as I took off my shoes). Bathroom fan didn't work and since the bathroom door automatically closes, it was really musty. Staff was friendly and the location was convenient to stores and restaurants, but I probably wouldn't stay here again. The overall feeling was that the hotel needed a bit of maintenance and attention. The water flavored with fruit in the lobby was a nice touch. I also liked the free coffee and USA Today every morning. Not a terrible place, but it's a shame it isn't kept a bit cleaner. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I think they have a very good staff at this location. Also it seems like from my last stays in this same hotel they have been listening to our feedback and made improvements. I can highly recommend staying at this location after my many visits to this hotel. The only slight drawbacks, and they are slight, are the internet is not always as stable. Im not sure if its interference from different WIFIs or what is causing it. And I would hope for some more weights in the gym February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to rest very nice associates, clean rooms, the property was very well maintained. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, excellent service and attention to details I highly recommend staying at this location! The location is clean, friendly, courteous and the staff is genuinely concerned with making your stay there enjoyable! Miss Brandy and the staff greet you with a smile, a bottle of water and a cookie and make you feel like a friend! The attention to details they do, will make you feel right at home after a hard days work or traveling. I always stay here when I'm in Jacksonville! January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always satisfied We are a group that has stayed at this very same hotel for at least 10 weeks every year since it opened. And we are ALWAYS satisfied. Have pretty much nothing to complain about. If it were, there are so many good things that weigh up for it. Strongly reccomended. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They are forcing me to do this Holiday Inn Orange Park is a solid and consistent Holiday Inn experience. January 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay yet ** The only 2 people who work the front desk whoever call my husband and I by name or seem to recognize us - is an older white gentleman and a younger guy who looks like he is Hispanic. And we have been staying at this location when we visit Orange Park for at least the last 2 years. This time when we checked in, I had to inform the girl that we were at a higher status as IHG loyalty customers.... And the reservation had been made ahead of time - online through our account. She didn't even give us the option to what our exact choices were for the upgraded status - She phrased it as.. "You can either get 1 complimentary drink from the bar or take the extra points.." My thought was... Well, how many extra points are we talking??? Why only 1 complimentary drink when my husband and I ALWAYS stay together? She came across as uncaring and unwilling to give us all the info we should have to make an educated decision. ** She put us in a room right by the stairwell.... and both nights we could hear what sounded like items being pushed down the stair and/or kids playing in there..... ** The rooms NEVER have more than 1 sealed pack for the creamer and sugar... And the coffee from downstairs taste HORRIBLE. AWFUL. ** No where in the book in the rooms does it say room service is for a specific time frame.. When I called to see about getting room service on Saturday around 11 AM - The guy who answered beat around the bush before I made him directly answer my question as to if I could even order room service at that time. ** Any other Holiday Inn we have stayed at, breakfast is free... We have decided that we will start looking at other options before we just book a room with this hotel from now on. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I always find Holiday Inns consistent, I enjoyed the convenience of this to the base and Restaurant Bar. Almost cost me a lot of money as there was a nice Harley shop close by. January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:22:06.231-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>