Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 465 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice place

By

02 julio 2016

club

Its my preferred stay while doing business in the
Orange Park area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

27 junio 2016

Brief stay, only 1 night in town for a family reunion. Hotel was excellent, well maintained, clean. Staff was super courteous, it happened to be Fathers Day the weekend we stayed, and the staff went out of their way to wish my dad a happy Father's Day..Restaurant food was excellent. I will definitely stay again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and staff

By

27 junio 2016

Great place to stay for business and pleasure travel. Pool and hot tub were great after a long day at work. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know how much you enjoyed both our team and our pool! We enjoy taking great care of our guests here at our Holiday Inn, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

24 junio 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! This was my first time in Jacksonville and my stay made my trip enjoyable even though I was away from my family for a few days. Thank you for the friendly staff, clean hotel, and overall feeling of being appreciated as a guest! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful property!

By

22 junio 2016

club

While the individual working the bar was very "take my time" and inattentive, the property was great and the staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. The internet would not work at the pool which was frustrating when trying to enjoy a cigar, but overall great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from a warm welcome to fond farewell.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

18 junio 2016

club

Stayed here for a couple nights for business and would definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Restaurant and lounge provided a level of convenience and value that easily make this hotel one of the best in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from a warm welcome to fond farewell.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

15 junio 2016

Holiday Inn at Wells Rd, in Orange Park, Florida was friendly and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for a great review. Our staff works exceptionally hard to make all our guests feel welcome and comfortable during their stay with us. We hope that you will return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

This was a nice surprise for the price. Loved the walk in shower, it was really great. I was surprised there was not a complementary breakfast... one of those things I did not check on when making the reservation, just something to keep in mind. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for a great review. Our staff works exceptionally hard to make all our guests feel welcome and comfortable during their stay with us. We hope that you will return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hours

By

13 junio 2016

club

Would have like breakfast served later and the bar to stay open later.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We appreciate this feedback so we can continue to make all our guests feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

13 junio 2016

Good hotel, very nice and clean rooms, great location and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us. We strive to make all our guests feel that this is their home away from home. We hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 junio 2016

club

Upon arrival, staff was very nice in greeting me. The complimentary orange water in the lobby is always refreshing! Lobby always clean and inviting to relax, yet large enough to have private conversations. Bar is just off of lobby and provided a great venue to conduct side-bar conversations.
I left a note for room staff to leave me an extra coffee pack. I was given an extra one each day :). Bed mattress was awesome! The green nightlight in the bathroom is perfect! Pool and hot tub was awesome!
I used the Business Office one night to finish an agenda for a meeting that following morning. It is so nice having that office available! Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide a warm, welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide a warm, welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 junio 2016

club

loved it. it will be where we stay every time we come. we come there to pick up federal property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us. We strive to make all our guests feel that this is their home away from home. We hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información