Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 479 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Stay whenever we come to visit family in the area.

By

10 agosto 2016

club

An excellent Hotel of quality and value for the monies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay. We are happy to hear it was a nice one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Staff very prompt and courteous. Room perfectly clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and the 5 star review. I'm so glad you could stay with us. Look forward to you coming again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

Enjoyed my overnight stay. Room was nice. Bathroom clean and well lite. nice amenities. room was conditioned comfortably when I came in. Not overcool or hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at this very clean hotel. Staff is friendly and the room was very large and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
It is wonderful to know you had a nice stay at our Holiday Inn! Thank you for stopping by, and we invite you to come back anytime.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like home!

By

08 agosto 2016

As soon as I walked in the hotel I was greeted by the staff and quickly was checked in and even offered a beer and a water! The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious! I usually have a hard time sleeping in hotels but the bed was as comfortable as can be and the pillows were also incredibly soft!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD TIME FOR A GOOD PRICE

By

04 agosto 2016

I FOUND THIS HOTEL TO BE CLEAN, IN A NICE AREA. SHOPPING WAS NEAR, PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS TO CHOOSE FROM AND NOT FAR FROM THE AIRPORT

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

28 julio 2016

club

We chose this hotel based on customer reviews; it rated higher and had more positive feedback than the chain we usually use, which was situated in close proximity. Cleanliness and comfort are key, and that's why we chose this Holiday Inn. We weren't disappointed- the entire property was clean and tidy, the room was comfortable and smelled fresh, and the bathroom vanity was huge. The only things we didn't like were: a) the bathroom door would not remain open without using a sneaker as a door stop; and b) the bathroom didn't have an AC vent, so it got steamy and stayed steamy for quite a while despite the exhaust fan, and I got extra hot blow drying my hair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Holiday Inn Orange Park. We appreciate your comments and we take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Bells in a great hotel !

By

28 julio 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay here the Orange Park area is great for shopping eating close to the hotel the pool and bar area were great and that staff WOW totally awesome they treated the Bride Groom and there guest like royalty thank you guys for an awesome stay in Jacksonville Florida!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort is important

By

27 julio 2016

Very courteous and professional upon checkout. The staff also identified me as a reward member and thanked me in such a manner. Excellent serv

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
What great comments! Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable and clean place to stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Hotel was nice, clean and friendly. Loved the idea of pool towels out by the pool too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
It is wonderful to know you had a nice stay at our Holiday Inn! Thank you for stopping by, and we invite you to come back anytime.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great service

By

20 julio 2016

club

I was happy with every aspect of my stay at the hotel. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Everything was great and we will stay there every time we are in Jax!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información