Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 581 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    479
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great Executive Suite!

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Was surprised to see that I got the upgraded room by luck of the draw.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Accomodations

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this location went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant and as comfortable as possible. They worked with us to continue to extend our stay dates as family situations developed. We would definitely use this Holiday Inn in the future should we travel back to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Jacksonville

By

20 marzo 2017

The hotel is nice looking and in reasonably good condition. However, the first night, the remote would not work and there were no bath towels in the bathroom. The second night, the thermostat would not work. The rates seemed rather high for the time of year in an area that is rather industrial. I miss the older Holiday Inns that were two stories and overlooked lush landscaping and the swimming pool. Much more appropriate for Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Good hotel I do not wish to write more thank you very much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Staff is very nice and helpful and the Hotel Lobby was very nice and relaxing feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel.

By

14 marzo 2017

Clean, friendly staff and a nice Hotel. It was in a very convenient location for our business purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the money

By

13 marzo 2017

Has everything you need for a comfortable, affordable stay. The staff is very friendly and the overall hotel is clean and attractive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean room

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I thought the breakfast buffet was priced a little high, but since I typically don't eat a big breakfast, my viewpoint may be slightly slanted. A bowl of oatmeal is normally enough for me. The bathroom was very clean, and the shower was huge. When I turned in for the night, I wasn't awakened by noises in the hall of other guests or in the neighboring rooms. My only problem was getting dropped off the internet. I was able to log back on, but it was inconvenient. Overall, I would return to this hotel in the future, and will likely check this specific hotel's availability the next time I have business in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

12 marzo 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay tremendously! We love the restaurant, the food is excellent! The best steak I've ever eaten! Taylor and Katy were top notch! Easy check in and check out. The only thing that would make the stay better: a bigger table in the suite. we would have liked to order dinner in the room, but the table was too small for us to eat together or play a game of cards. But other than that, a perfect 5! We will be back soon and often. Thanks so much to all of the staff!
Stephanie C.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay on Orange Park

By

11 marzo 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly when visiting the Jacksonville area. Always great staff and clean and comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

06 marzo 2017

Will definitely stay here again when I come to Orange Park. Very kind staff and very clean. I like the fact that the comforters on the bed are the kind that can be washed too. I can't stand those comforters that you know haven't been washed for months cause they are the huge fancy looking ones. Enjoyed this stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and convenient location

By

05 marzo 2017

The room was clean and well made-up. The location was convenient. Check in and check out were easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información