Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 479 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

479Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    394
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Stay whenever we come to visit family in the area.

By

10. August 2016

club

An excellent Hotel of quality and value for the monies.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay. We are happy to hear it was a nice one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful

By

09. August 2016

club

Staff very prompt and courteous. Room perfectly clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and the 5 star review. I'm so glad you could stay with us. Look forward to you coming again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

08. August 2016

Enjoyed my overnight stay. Room was nice. Bathroom clean and well lite. nice amenities. room was conditioned comfortably when I came in. Not overcool or hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at this very clean hotel. Staff is friendly and the room was very large and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
It is wonderful to know you had a nice stay at our Holiday Inn! Thank you for stopping by, and we invite you to come back anytime.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt like home!

By

08. August 2016

As soon as I walked in the hotel I was greeted by the staff and quickly was checked in and even offered a beer and a water! The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious! I usually have a hard time sleeping in hotels but the bed was as comfortable as can be and the pillows were also incredibly soft!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD TIME FOR A GOOD PRICE

By

04. August 2016

I FOUND THIS HOTEL TO BE CLEAN, IN A NICE AREA. SHOPPING WAS NEAR, PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS TO CHOOSE FROM AND NOT FAR FROM THE AIRPORT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly Surprised

By

28. Juli 2016

club

We chose this hotel based on customer reviews; it rated higher and had more positive feedback than the chain we usually use, which was situated in close proximity. Cleanliness and comfort are key, and that's why we chose this Holiday Inn. We weren't disappointed- the entire property was clean and tidy, the room was comfortable and smelled fresh, and the bathroom vanity was huge. The only things we didn't like were: a) the bathroom door would not remain open without using a sneaker as a door stop; and b) the bathroom didn't have an AC vent, so it got steamy and stayed steamy for quite a while despite the exhaust fan, and I got extra hot blow drying my hair.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Holiday Inn Orange Park. We appreciate your comments and we take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Bells in a great hotel !

By

28. Juli 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay here the Orange Park area is great for shopping eating close to the hotel the pool and bar area were great and that staff WOW totally awesome they treated the Bride Groom and there guest like royalty thank you guys for an awesome stay in Jacksonville Florida!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort is important

By

27. Juli 2016

Very courteous and professional upon checkout. The staff also identified me as a reward member and thanked me in such a manner. Excellent serv

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
What great comments! Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable and clean place to stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was nice, clean and friendly. Loved the idea of pool towels out by the pool too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
It is wonderful to know you had a nice stay at our Holiday Inn! Thank you for stopping by, and we invite you to come back anytime.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall great service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I was happy with every aspect of my stay at the hotel. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great and we will stay there every time we are in Jax!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen