Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    478
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Excellent Service and Accomodations

By

21. März 2017

club

The staff at this location went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant and as comfortable as possible. They worked with us to continue to extend our stay dates as family situations developed. We would definitely use this Holiday Inn in the future should we travel back to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Jacksonville

By

20. März 2017

The hotel is nice looking and in reasonably good condition. However, the first night, the remote would not work and there were no bath towels in the bathroom. The second night, the thermostat would not work. The rates seemed rather high for the time of year in an area that is rather industrial. I miss the older Holiday Inns that were two stories and overlooked lush landscaping and the swimming pool. Much more appropriate for Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

18. März 2017

club

Good hotel I do not wish to write more thank you very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

17. März 2017

club

Staff is very nice and helpful and the Hotel Lobby was very nice and relaxing feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel.

By

14. März 2017

Clean, friendly staff and a nice Hotel. It was in a very convenient location for our business purposes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the money

By

13. März 2017

Has everything you need for a comfortable, affordable stay. The staff is very friendly and the overall hotel is clean and attractive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean room

By

13. März 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I thought the breakfast buffet was priced a little high, but since I typically don't eat a big breakfast, my viewpoint may be slightly slanted. A bowl of oatmeal is normally enough for me. The bathroom was very clean, and the shower was huge. When I turned in for the night, I wasn't awakened by noises in the hall of other guests or in the neighboring rooms. My only problem was getting dropped off the internet. I was able to log back on, but it was inconvenient. Overall, I would return to this hotel in the future, and will likely check this specific hotel's availability the next time I have business in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

12. März 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay tremendously! We love the restaurant, the food is excellent! The best steak I've ever eaten! Taylor and Katy were top notch! Easy check in and check out. The only thing that would make the stay better: a bigger table in the suite. we would have liked to order dinner in the room, but the table was too small for us to eat together or play a game of cards. But other than that, a perfect 5! We will be back soon and often. Thanks so much to all of the staff!
Stephanie C.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay on Orange Park

By

11. März 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly when visiting the Jacksonville area. Always great staff and clean and comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

06. März 2017

Will definitely stay here again when I come to Orange Park. Very kind staff and very clean. I like the fact that the comforters on the bed are the kind that can be washed too. I can't stand those comforters that you know haven't been washed for months cause they are the huge fancy looking ones. Enjoyed this stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and convenient location

By

05. März 2017

The room was clean and well made-up. The location was convenient. Check in and check out were easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

02. März 2017

club

I contracted with this hotel for a block of rooms to accommodate approximately 80 out of town guests who were attending my daughters wedding. The manager in charge of special events did an outstanding job of meeting all my guests needs and adjusting so that all the guests benefitted from the group rate that had been negotiated.

The front desk personnel handled all adjustments that I needed to make quickly and professionally and were very helpful in distribution of information that I wanted the guests to receive.

At checkout they were also able to assist me in checking luggage for guests who had later flights back out of town, so that the guests could participate in planned functions without worry about their luggage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen