Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 651 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

June 2017 Stay

By

23 June 2017

club

The staff were very friendly! The accommodations were clean and the cleaning staff did a great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

21 June 2017

club

We came to this hotel for a wedding as it was recommended by the bride and groom and it was fabulous! The staff was great, the room was clean, the shower was huge, and the food was delicious! I hope to get to return in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

21 June 2017

club

Everything was exceptional. The front desk was very nice and the pool was great. The restaurant service was out of this world. Jessica was a great waitress! I will stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

空间很大,景观很好

By

20 June 2017

club

房间很大,景观也不错,但是有一点觉得空调的声音有点大,希望可以改善。床和枕头也很舒服。泳池看起来不错,但由于时间比较紧还没试过。

Read More
Read Less

Dining/ Room

By

20 June 2017

club

Had dinner and order a chicken sandwich but received a steak sandwich and was billed for a steak sandwich, server did not check on me after he took my order.
Bed could have been a little more comfortable. Matress seemed to be worn.

Read More
Read Less

Love to stay here for business

By

19 June 2017

club

Great clean hotel with a great staff. The rooms were clean, and very well kept. The outside sitting area around the pool is a great place to sit and relax with friends and coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

15 June 2017

All hotels/motels we stayed at during our 14 day trip and including previous trips around the US beds in general are to high and to soft
Sometimes you need to crawl on all fours to get into beds and what with all the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

15 June 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and neat in appearance. I did not notice any outside noise when I was trying to sleep or at any time for that matter. Orange Park and the west side of Jacksonville are convenient and even the bridge over to the south side is easily navigated. Numerous restaurants and shopping close by. Excellent location for a visit to Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

High School Reunion Weekend

By

14 June 2017

club

Enjoyed every aspect of the hotel but would have liked to have had a safe in the room and complimentary breakfast in the lobby, although a restaurant was available on site.

Overall, everything was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

13 June 2017

club

Hotel staff extremely helpful and friendly! I wound recommend this hotel to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated hotel

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

This was a good business location. Would not choose it for a leisure/vacation spot.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

10 June 2017

My sister a resident of Jacksonville recommended this hotel. I must say it was more then I expected. I went for my Niece HS Graduation and I couldn't be more pleased. Rooms and the Staff were excellent. I highly recommend this Hotel

Read More
Read Less