Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1598 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1301
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday Inn in Orange Park Awesome hotel

By

June 27, 2021

Had a great stay and will be coming back. Got to see family and had a blast

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

June 23, 2021

Enjoy my stay every time l stay here. Amazing staff. Best hotel chain. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Holiday Inn Express for life

Read More
Read Less

Book Now

By

June 22, 2021

We were in awe when we arrived and saw the lobby. Definitely a beautiful scenery and the room was one I would definitely visit again. If you’re thinking of booking do it you will not regret

Read More
Read Less

Dr. Christine Green

By

June 22, 2021

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, excellent manager, Tampa. They Went over and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The food was also excellent. I felt as if I was in my own house.

Read More
Read Less

getting better

By

June 20, 2021

platinumelite

Staffing back up post COVID. Good for you. Keep it up and make a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Not staying there no time soo

By

June 16, 2021

Although the staff was great, the room wasn’t clean to the best of the cleaning staff ability. The toilet kept clogging up and had to call maintenance. And the construction going on made sleeping in impossible, from the banging to the yelling of the construction workers.

Read More
Read Less

Exquisite Hotel In Every Sense of the Word

By

June 16, 2021

Fantastic place to stay, near everything in the Orange Park-Metro Jacksonville area. Perfect place to be with safe and comfortable settings.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

June 15, 2021

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. From the front desk to the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

June 14, 2021

platinumelite

This was one of the better Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed in.

The room was huge and well organized.

Breakfast was a surprise as it was a step above the normal Holiday Inn Express offering.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 12, 2021

club

We’ve stayed at this property several times and will continue to do so.
Clean rooms and lobby area. Restaurant is very good also.
Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

June 11, 2021

I loved the size of the room the staff was very friendly. It was a little pricey and I wouldn’t recommend breakfast. But overall I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and amazing service

By

June 06, 2021

club

I love staying in this hotel super clean, nice staff and breakfast is amazing and to top it off there is a bar :)

Read More
Read Less