Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 492 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

beautiful hotel

By

September 30, 2016

club

Our grandson is in the Navy and we were there to
attend our great granddaughter's 6th birthday. The gentleman at the desk let us register a little early so we could get to the party on time.
The room was ready and we dropped our bags in the room and off we went.
We will definitely stay at this hotel again. It was a very smooth and easy stay.
Thank you to the entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

The staff is amazing

By

September 27, 2016

Stayed here several weeks a year since it opened.
Always good service.
The staff is what makes this hotel what it is.
They are always friendly and helpful. And that's everyone from the cleaning staff to the manager.
Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
I love your feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 22, 2016

club

stayed there because my mom had a heart attach a year ago and they moved in with my sister so we now have to stay at a hotel when we come to visit which is about every two months.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay. We are happy to hear it was a nice one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, the atmosphere was pleasant. We went to Florida to surprise our sister for her birthday with a night out. We stayed here for our girls night and felt safe and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We surely do appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. Feedback and comments help us give great service to you and your fellow travelers. Thank you for time, attention and efforts!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, enjoyable stay.

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice, full service facility. I have stayed here for many, many business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
I love your feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very comfortable.

By

September 17, 2016

club

We enjoyed out visit to this hotel and the great service and accommodations. Especially enjoyed being able to get a hot cup of coffee anytime, even late at night. Clean rooms and quiet surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Holiday Inn Orange Park. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great example of southern hospitality!

By

September 15, 2016

Not many hotels have offered a cold beverage at check-in; but this one did. This small gesture is something I will remember. The location is great! The room was clean and bed comfortable. No problems during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We surely do appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. Feedback and comments help us give great service to you and your fellow travelers. Thank you for time, attention and efforts!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2016

Very good hotel Everything about this hotel is fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and the 5 star review. I'm so glad you could stay with us. Look forward to you coming again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 29, 2016

I would highly recomend this place. I stay on a lot of Holiday inn expresses for work. The staff go out of thier way to make your stay a great one. The food is awesome. Can't say one thing that wasn't great about this place

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best BarTender in the county, Lynette is the Awesome!

By

August 27, 2016

I'd get to the hotel after a long day at work and my room was always clean the staff was very helpful and nice the hotel bartender Lynette is a very genuine person, who always seems to find a way to connect with her costumers and makes you feel like part of the family. For breakfast you won't find a nicer server then Fong she always had a smile on her face and worked very hard. Thank you holiday inn for a stay that passed my expectations (I look foward to my return). Aaron-

Yeah and the big king beds were awesome, loved having a fridge in the room and a nice big walk in shower

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
What great comments! Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers.
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

August 24, 2016

Very nice hotel, clean, safe with a great staff.
Very nice hotel, clean, safe with a great staff.
Very nice hotel, clean, safe with a great staff.
Very nice hotel, clean, safe with a great staff.
Very nice hotel, clean, safe with a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and the 5 star review. I'm so glad you could stay with us. Look forward to you coming again!
Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE BED

By

August 15, 2016

club

THIS WAS MY FIRST STAY AT THIS PARTICULAR
HOTEL BUT IT WAS GREAT. VERY CLEAN AND
A FRIENDLY STAFF. I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less