Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1726 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1412
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Slept great!

By

August 02, 2022

We liked how big our room was and how clean it was too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean, with one caveat

By

July 28, 2022

Good stay friendly staff and very clean. I think it had been renovated. But one warning if you are spending time in the hotel like I did the wifi/internet was horrible. I had some business associates also in the hotel on different floors and rooms(so it wasn't just my location) and all complained if you need to do anything more then check an email better have your own hotspot.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

July 28, 2022

The staff at this location is incredible. Ivonne is top-notch!! She has helped me a couple of times with my reservation and is always so friendly. I travel from Atlanta to Jacksonville to spend time with my son and even my son requests that we stay at this location. Please share my appreciation with Ivonne and all of the staff there. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 28, 2022

I always stay here when in town, room has always been comfortable and clean, and no issues during check in or check out. Hotel was quiet and able to relax, and being Platinum member I always get an upgraded room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

July 23, 2022

Front desk is always friendly
Check in is always pleasant and quick!
Beds are top quality
The most comfortable I have ever had in a hotel!!!
Room was very clean!
Bar area very nice and enjoyed tbd outdoor seating
3rd time here and will definatelty stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded amenities, but ridiculously early bar / restaurant closing times

By

July 18, 2022

Loved the upgraded hotel, modern rooms, nicer toiletries, updated rooms, hallway, lobby, nice breakfast buffet, etc. Did not like that the restaurant / bar closes at 9 p.m. We went down at 9 on a Thursday evening for a light snack and alcoholic drinks, only to find it closed already. Thinking that they had extended, later closing hours on a weekend, we again went down on Friday only to find it closed again. We also were there until Sunday and we thought the hotel / bar would be open by noon for snacks / drinks, but it was not. That part of our stay was disappointing. I've told management that, if they aren't going to use that beautiful bar to it's maximum potential, that they should tear it down and repurpose it into something else.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful breakfast

By

July 12, 2022

Great location near interstate I-295. The hotel had a nice updated lobby. The hotel offered a full breakfast for only $1 with a paid stay. Very nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay awesome breakfast bar

By

July 12, 2022

I always make holiday inn a part of my traveling experience. For the most part , I have no complaints and if I do they have a friendly and courteous staff that will respond quickly and professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 10, 2022

Never had a hotel offer me a drink with check in....that was the icing on the cake for me.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast!

By

July 04, 2022

Perfect comfortable stay. Breakfast has cheese greits potates scrambled eggs bacon french toast biscuits and gravy sausages toast bagels fruit juice water coffe danishes waffles cream cheese syrup chocolate chips oranges strawberries blueberries apple pieces. And a comfortable bed large tv and a very clean pool

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

July 04, 2022

I have no comment everything was great! Keep up the outstanding job and I most definitely will be staying again as well will also refer others to stay at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with courteous service.

By

June 16, 2022

We were greeted with a smile and offered a water and fresh chocolate cookies individually wrapped.
They are just beyond to check in area was separated by a large feature was that had a coffee station attached available all day for convenience.
All these little amenities made the property friendly.

Read More
Read Less