La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1717 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1717recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1404
  • 4 Stelle
    208
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Awesome breakfast!

By

luglio 04, 2022

Perfect comfortable stay. Breakfast has cheese greits potates scrambled eggs bacon french toast biscuits and gravy sausages toast bagels fruit juice water coffe danishes waffles cream cheese syrup chocolate chips oranges strawberries blueberries apple pieces. And a comfortable bed large tv and a very clean pool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yes

By

luglio 04, 2022

I have no comment everything was great! Keep up the outstanding job and I most definitely will be staying again as well will also refer others to stay at this facility.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable with courteous service.

By

giugno 16, 2022

We were greeted with a smile and offered a water and fresh chocolate cookies individually wrapped.
They are just beyond to check in area was separated by a large feature was that had a coffee station attached available all day for convenience.
All these little amenities made the property friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable and relaxing.

By

giugno 15, 2022

I was here for a Navy flying squadron reunion. It was held on the property, so we didn't have to go anywhere. My wife and I ate dinner in the restaurant one evening during our 4 night stay. Good food. If we ever find ourselves in Orange Park, I would make it a point to stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoy our stay!

By

giugno 14, 2022

Nice and clean! Staff friendly and professional. We had a really good time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

supported for our Reunion

By

giugno 13, 2022

we as a group we treated so well and everything went so well. Food was great at our reception. Room was clean and very spacious. Room was clean and quite. Access to the facility was good and staff very pleasant to talk with.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love the pillows and water pressure!

By

giugno 13, 2022

Great stay! Staff was friendly, room was clean and roomy, bedding was comfortable. Loved the pillows. I did not try the breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel and Friendly staff

By

giugno 07, 2022

Hotel was great. New location close to anything we needed to do. Friendly staff. Easy check in and out. Breakfast was convenient and cheap ($1) with the room. Only complaint was that the beds were a little stiff for my back so slept on and off and woke up a little sore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

JWB's

By

giugno 06, 2022

Our entire experience at Orange Park was exceptional. We would certainly reccommend it to all of our friends and relatives traveling tot he area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

maggio 31, 2022

From appearance, food, and staff. Everything was great and will definitely be staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I stay here often and will continue

By

maggio 29, 2022

I really like this hotel and really appreciate the $1 breakfast and morning staff. I have been staying at this location for several years now and will be sure to return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

maggio 23, 2022

I stay at a lot of IHG hotel this is one of my favorites..........................................................................................................................................................................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno