La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1529 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1529recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1245
  • 4 Stelle
    190
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Nice Hotel

By

marzo 24, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Would recommend. The bar and restaurant opens at 5:00pm. I would have liked it if they opened earlier. I also would have liked it if they stayed open longer for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice

By

marzo 23, 2021

club

Very warm and inviting With a super comfy bed Everything was nice a clean It was a very pleasant experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superb hotel

By

marzo 23, 2021

club

Only two words come to mind about any question you could possibly ask about this hotel, it's service, staff, location, accommodations, etc...

ABSOLUTELY SUPERB!! Best stay I've ever had at any hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All good

By

marzo 22, 2021

Loved the bed. Couches and chairs were comfy. Great water pressure in the shower

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a Pleasure

By

marzo 22, 2021

I have stayed here numerous times and have always had a good experience. The rooms are clean and the entire hotel is well taken care of. It’s in a good location with everything you could need within a short drive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feels good staying here

By

marzo 21, 2021

This is the best Holiday Inn in the State of Florida

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Please. Stay. Here.

By

marzo 18, 2021

platinumelite

This is by far one of the best hotels in Jacksonville and my go to whenever i am in the city. Everything about this place is nice, you will not be disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

marzo 17, 2021

club

Nice quite stay at affordable prices in a great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Florida stay 3/21

By

marzo 12, 2021

Good place but for some reason I didn't get my points
My reservation got messed up .
However the manager did correct it .
I still paid top price for my Thursday rate which never got fixed.
But overall place is great location. Mamager is very on point
Restaurant is on point as well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

marzo 11, 2021

Attentive staff. Excellent room. Hotel lobby and restaurant bar very nice and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful hotel

By

marzo 10, 2021

This hotel is very clean, comfortable, and the staff is friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 09, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Convenient to shopping and eating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno