Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 195 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    112
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great place to stay while away from home.

By

30 junio 2016

club

Overall a great hotel experience. Had no issues that could not be resolved with a quick conversation with the front staff. The staff was very accommodating to make my stay happy and simple.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear 951753159, Thank you for filling out a review with us! We are always looking to provide the best experience possible, and we're happy that that our service provided you with a satisfactory stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Room was clean and everything functioned properly. Internet was slow. Lots of kids staying there (summer vacation ) made it a little loud. Overall its a nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Frank v, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us. I apologize about the challenges you had during your stay with the internet and the noise. I hope we will have the chance to see you again in the future, and show you a better stay! thank you again for your review. Warmest Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improving

By

26 junio 2016

This Hotel was declining in its mission, but is now making a comeback.
I look forward to a new and improved Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear walkinboss61, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments about the improvements we have been making. This is not the end and by this time next year we will be a new hotel after our renovation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Great staff.

By

20 junio 2016

club

Besides some problems with the wireless internet, I think they forgot to reset the weekly password, everything was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear plstt, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback and my sincere apologizes for the wifi challenge you experienced. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice bar area

By

20 junio 2016

The restaurant food is pretty good, but sometimes the kitchen seemd to get overwhelmed with get the food ready for the wait staff to bring to the table.

The rooms seems a little dated and the TV's are smaller than other hotels for this price and size.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear GsI14724, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Palmdale as your home away from home. We sincerely appreciate your review and are thrilled to hear your stay was great. Thank you for your feedback about the kitchen being overwhelmed we will definetly be looking into this. Toward the end of this year our hotel is going to be going through a full renovation. Be sure to come back so you can see the transformation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check out room before you sleep

By

18 junio 2016

club

The staff were friendly, helpful, and considerate. The hotel was generally clean. The bar and restaurant area looked attractive, but I did not use them, nor any of the other amenities external to my room. The air conditioner in my room whined and screeched intermittently throughout the night, however, so I didn't get any sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear TerriDM, We are pleased to hear you received great service. felt our hotel was clean and enjoyed our amenities. However, we do apologize for any noise inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. Hope we will see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear TerriDM, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am glad that you found our hotel staff friendly and accommodating. I sincerely apologize for the air conditioning system and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to the general management of the hotel and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

24 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly. I stay here while i travel for work. I like to stay here because the staff knows me and they always give me the same room. Their internet speed is super slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear ladodgers80, Thank you for choosing us as during your business travels to the area. We always strive to make your stay feel as if this is your home away from home, so we are grateful to hear you were comfortable during your time spent with us. I am sorry to hear the internet speed was slow for you, maybe next time your in town we can connect you with our technical support to try and resolve it for you. Thank you for taking time out of your day to share with us about your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good but the bed was a HUGE disappointment

By

23 mayo 2016

club

The GREAT :-)
1) Very friendly, professional, and helpful staff - (front desk, restaurant,

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Passion4Travel4Life, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Palmdale. We sincerely appreciate the time you took to explain in detail your experience with us. Your feedback is very important because it gives us opportunity to work on the not so good and bad so the next time you come to visit all of your expectations will be met. We are ecstatic to hear our team was able to use their unique skills to accommodate your needs during your stay and that you enjoyed our amenities along with the cleanliness of your room. We want to sincerely apologize on behalf of the shower drain and mattress that you had to sleep on. I will be making sure that the shower is fixed right away and our hotel will be undergoing renovations by the end of the year. We can’t wait to see you again and change your view of what your hotel experience should be. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff

By

18 mayo 2016

We stayed two nights in Palmdale because my husband was on TDY. Instead of sitting in the hotel room all day, I asked for shuttle service to the local mall. Alejandro was my driver. He is so kind and friendly. He opened the shuttle door for me when we left the hotel and when we arrived at the mall. He's a good driver and it was a very pleasant experience. Our overall stay in the hotel was great. All of the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend the Palmdale Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Montana49, Thank you for choosing to stay at our while your husband was on TDY. We appreciate him and your family for your service. We are happy to hear that our shuttle was convenient for you and that Alejandro was a pleasant to be with. We strive to make your stay a great stay. Please come back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay all AROUND

By

17 mayo 2016

club

wonderful staff and cleanliness was lovely. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Thanks for meeting my accommodations. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Dear Anonymous, We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. It means a great deal to us that your stay was so lovely, and that your accommodations were met while staying with us. We are quite elated to know that you would readily recommend us to anyone staying with us. We humbly thank you for choosing to stay with us and we cannot wait to see you grace our home again. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Nice place with friendly staff. Good continental breakfast...

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Dear TJ22714 We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you also enjoyed our wonderful breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soccer mom

By

27 abril 2016

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, fast and efficient breakfast provided!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear Soccer Mom, Thank you for staying at our hotel! I was so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, my team and breakfast. We strive to make your stay the best and as relaxing as possible for your kids on game day. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información