Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 258 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

fine stay

By

25 marzo 2017

room are ok I guest but not that great. I can hear room next door when close the door..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

24 marzo 2017

club

The electrical outlets need attention if you need to charge up phone or laptop. Make sure you have your member number if you want credit for the stay. I have stayed here multiple times and forgot my number and they always have a hard time finding it in the sgstem for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs.

By

24 marzo 2017

Great stay Service at front desk was kind and breakfast staff was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

親切的員工

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

飯店 內部有一些老舊但是卻維持的很乾淨,隨時都有人在整理環境,在這裡工作的所有人員都很親切. 早餐也很棒 , 如果選擇性可以多些那就更好了.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Great Hotel, and recommend breakfast, the buffet was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Dated but clean hotel, All staff are super nice and friendly, overall good value to stay if you travel around there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay!!

By

14 marzo 2017

club

This is a clean, family friendly place to stay. The hotel was booked full the nights we stayed, but the staff remained polite and very helpful. We were booked for 2 queen beds (3 people) in the handicap accessible room with the roll in shower. However, when we got there they said the room with the roll-in shower only came with one king size bed! Michael at the front desk was awesome at coming up with solutions, and we ended up using a fold-away bed. He had the maintenance staff rearrange furniture to make things more accessible. The king size bed originally in the room actually seemed to be more of a full-size! Oh well, it was clean and cimfortable enough for a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access. Good Staff.

By

13 marzo 2017

Checking in was easy. The Staff was accommodating and professional. Breakfast was provided at 5 or 5:30 am for those that wanted it.
I would recommend it for conferences, for vacations or for get-aways. Also, I would recommend it as a great location for business stays.

Thank You Very Much! Jay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

11 marzo 2017

The staff at this hotel makes it a pleasurable experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and Dated

By

07 marzo 2017

When you first walk in you notice it's an old hotel. The room I had there was no thermostat to control the heat and AC. The breakfast was terrible and the breakfast staff was unprofessional and acted like kids. The bathroom is small and has no counter space to put your things on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wolf Connection workshop

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The desk staff professional courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Kaliphoenix, Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our hotel. We are happy to hear that our team was able to make your stay comfortable and that our room met your standards. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

keys to the room

By

01 marzo 2017

club

My overall experience was amazing. But two issues made my stay less pleasurable. First the keys would not stay magnetized. I was locked out of my rooms twice. The next issue was and hour before breakfast was over the food was cold and hard. As an event planner I expect food to be hot and tasty until the last serving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Lonnie, Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our hotel. We are happy to hear that our team was able to make your stay comfortable. I was disappointed to read that we fell short with the keys and breakfasts. We will be sure to address your concerns with our team to ensure this does not happen to another guest. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon to provide you with an outstanding hotel experience that is expected and well deserved. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información