Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 286 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good Hotel. Under construction and not enough staff,

By

21 junio 2017

club

This is a pretty good hotel. I've been back a few times because I find it much better than most of the others nearby in terms of quality and bang-for-your-buck.

Rooms are comfortable, clean, and quiet.

Sadly right now it's under construction, so things are a little bit of a mess in the common areas, but I can excuse that.

What I can't excuse is the complete lack of enough staff. Everything was a waiting game. Waiting to check in. Wait 15 minutes for someone to just take my dinner order (another 30 for a sandwich to come out). 1 staff member for breakfast? I never even got a cup of coffee!

Really hoping this is all the fault of poor management not keeping enough staff around during this construction transition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but good stay

By

19 junio 2017

club

Even with construction going on the place was welcoming and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel

By

13 junio 2017

club

Old hotel, under construction, no pool or other amedties available, plastic sheets on floor, and pads on elevator walls. Debris downshoot on balcony. A/C didn't work room hot. When window open loud street traffic. Their are better places for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 junio 2017

club

This hotel was clean and we enjoyed our rooms and had a nice stay. A good price when booking directly on IGH.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

12 junio 2017

Customer service needs help. A/c worked poorly. Shower temperature was hard to control. Tv remote was broken. When I asked for a water at check in was told I could purchase from snack area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace of mind

By

06 junio 2017

club

When picking a hotel there are certain qualities I look for: comfort, cleanliness, quiet, the ability to refrigerate food, and access to a microwave. The Holiday Inn met those requirements. The rooms are large, with access to a balcony. The balcony is separated from neighboring balconies for privacy and quiet. The mattresses are firm without being overly hard. The walls are thick enough not to hear your neighbor. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, so much so that this is the reason for my writing a review. They went above and beyond to make sure my stay met my expectations. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn In Palmdale-Lancaster and as a chain in general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place in spite of the renovations

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

This is a good Place in spite of the renovations. The renovations are needed and it seems they are working around the on-going hotel business. well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Visit

By

02 junio 2017

club

The room smelled funny when we arrived, but got better as our stay progressed (or we just grew accustomed). The AC unit worked, but could not keep the room cold enough for our liking. The rug was a bit worn and there were crumbs / debris by the walls - the area that the vacuum can't get to. The exhaust in the restroom was extremely loud and woke up my son every time I turned the light on.

These are minor things that can be fixed.

We really enjoyed the pool area but there was only 1 clean towel in the bin, and my son and I had to share it. We also ordered room service. The food was excellent and should we be staying at this facility again, would not hesitate in ordering from the restaurant. The location of this hotel is perfect for those of us cherry picking in the Leona Valley.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

01 junio 2017

club

I was down in Palmdale due to my car being fixed, I live in Ridgecrest. I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn, it was a excellent choice. I was greeted at the front desk in a welcoming matter and I told him I had a reservation and he was polite and looked it up. Told me about the hours of the bar/restaurant and I wrote the details of my car and was up to my room. Room was spacious and very clean, even though renovations was going on, everything thing was quiet no disruptions or noise. Internet was fast and provided the service needed. I had a very pleasant stay and was well rested for my car appointment and drive back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful.

By

29 mayo 2017

I just wanted to comment as I was so impressed with how friendly, professional and helpful the staff here were. Especially Jammy at the resterante and Daniel at reception. Thank you for making it such a pleasurable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lancaster

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Excellent accommodation need ac improvement.
Close to freeways.
Great location.
Excellent personal service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and extremely clean rooms

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Hotel employees were very nice and easy to communicate with. Would refer the Holiday Inn to any of my friends traveling to the Palmdale/Lancaster area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información