Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 201 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

201opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great place

By

06 agosto 2016

Very clean and great staff, rooms, pool, and customer service was excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
HI Veektoer, It was great to have you with us! It means a lot that you took time out of your day to write a review on our hotel. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed our amenities and most of all the team. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tim's Review

By

03 agosto 2016

Great customer service. Hotel staff were great. Breakfast was also excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hi Tough Timmy, What a review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review on our hotel. I am more than delighted to read that you had a great experience with my team and breakfast. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

31 julio 2016

club

My daughter, 2 sisters and myself came from all over the country to be our mother/grandmother as she was in the hospital. Major fires in the area made getting a room very difficult. We were able to get one night and was put on list for more. Miscommunication led to us not being able to staying, very upsetting to say the least. One of my sister talked to Candice the hotel manger, and explained our situation. Candice set us up for as long as we needed. Thank you Candice, you made a very sad situation a little less stressful

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. I wish you were here under better circumstances. I am pleased to see that I was able to take care of your challenge and again my apologies for the error. We hope to see you again and please let me know if you need anything during this difficult time. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

26 julio 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. The room was very comfortable and exceptionally clean. The hotel offers breakfast from 5 am to 9, but the price i thought was a little high for what was offered to eat. Overall, the stay was very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Luckoftheirish77, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! I was excited to see that you the Front Desk helpful. We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit. Please come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and Value

By

20 julio 2016

club

We were in town to visit family and decided to stay at this property because of its' location. The property is convenient to the entire Antelope Valley with shopping and dining nearby. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and good amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear ADWhit2, Thank you for choosing out hotel for your travel needs while in the Antelope Valley. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and that it was convenient for you. We hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 julio 2016

WE stayed at the holiday inn for a softball tournament. The hotel was centrally located, had roomy and comfortable suites, and provided an air bed free of charge. We would certainly stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear VendettaMom, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your tournament weekend to the Antelope Valley. We are ecstatic to hear you will be returning to us. We can’t wait to see you again! Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay while away from home.

By

30 junio 2016

club

Overall a great hotel experience. Had no issues that could not be resolved with a quick conversation with the front staff. The staff was very accommodating to make my stay happy and simple.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear 951753159, Thank you for filling out a review with us! We are always looking to provide the best experience possible, and we're happy that that our service provided you with a satisfactory stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Room was clean and everything functioned properly. Internet was slow. Lots of kids staying there (summer vacation ) made it a little loud. Overall its a nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Frank v, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us. I apologize about the challenges you had during your stay with the internet and the noise. I hope we will have the chance to see you again in the future, and show you a better stay! thank you again for your review. Warmest Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improving

By

26 junio 2016

This Hotel was declining in its mission, but is now making a comeback.
I look forward to a new and improved Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear walkinboss61, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments about the improvements we have been making. This is not the end and by this time next year we will be a new hotel after our renovation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Great staff.

By

20 junio 2016

club

Besides some problems with the wireless internet, I think they forgot to reset the weekly password, everything was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear plstt, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback and my sincere apologizes for the wifi challenge you experienced. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice bar area

By

20 junio 2016

The restaurant food is pretty good, but sometimes the kitchen seemd to get overwhelmed with get the food ready for the wait staff to bring to the table.

The rooms seems a little dated and the TV's are smaller than other hotels for this price and size.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear GsI14724, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Palmdale as your home away from home. We sincerely appreciate your review and are thrilled to hear your stay was great. Thank you for your feedback about the kitchen being overwhelmed we will definetly be looking into this. Toward the end of this year our hotel is going to be going through a full renovation. Be sure to come back so you can see the transformation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check out room before you sleep

By

18 junio 2016

club

The staff were friendly, helpful, and considerate. The hotel was generally clean. The bar and restaurant area looked attractive, but I did not use them, nor any of the other amenities external to my room. The air conditioner in my room whined and screeched intermittently throughout the night, however, so I didn't get any sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear TerriDM, We are pleased to hear you received great service. felt our hotel was clean and enjoyed our amenities. However, we do apologize for any noise inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. Hope we will see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear TerriDM, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am glad that you found our hotel staff friendly and accommodating. I sincerely apologize for the air conditioning system and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to the general management of the hotel and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información