Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 293 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Stay

By

27 julio 2017

club

My overall stay was good but there were a few concerns with cleanliness of hotel which i hope will be addressed in the remodel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 julio 2017

club

Very affordable and clean place to stay. I was traveling for drill and I've stayed her two times now and will most likely be coming back to stay here again on my next drills to come.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and secure

By

12 julio 2017

club

Front desk went above and beyond for me. Some times when your traveling alone it's good to know you can count on a business to always be consistent with there quality and reliability , and I have found that with the Holiday Inn family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest for business

By

08 julio 2017

- Came in late fourth of July, very attentive staff, good TV at the bar, not crowded.... very quiet!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People/Service

By

05 julio 2017

This is a great hotel that will only get better when the remodeling is completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

04 julio 2017

We enjoyed our stay and would come back again. Staff was very polite and helpful. Room was clean. There was some construction going on but it wasn't a big deal. Will definitely use this hotel again if we're in the Palmdale area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family adventure

By

29 junio 2017

club

We always stay at the Holiday inn in Palmdale staff is always accommodating. Jenny is one if the breakfast staff and she is so pleasant and greets you with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel. Under construction and not enough staff,

By

21 junio 2017

club

This is a pretty good hotel. I've been back a few times because I find it much better than most of the others nearby in terms of quality and bang-for-your-buck.

Rooms are comfortable, clean, and quiet.

Sadly right now it's under construction, so things are a little bit of a mess in the common areas, but I can excuse that.

What I can't excuse is the complete lack of enough staff. Everything was a waiting game. Waiting to check in. Wait 15 minutes for someone to just take my dinner order (another 30 for a sandwich to come out). 1 staff member for breakfast? I never even got a cup of coffee!

Really hoping this is all the fault of poor management not keeping enough staff around during this construction transition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but good stay

By

19 junio 2017

club

Even with construction going on the place was welcoming and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel

By

13 junio 2017

club

Old hotel, under construction, no pool or other amedties available, plastic sheets on floor, and pads on elevator walls. Debris downshoot on balcony. A/C didn't work room hot. When window open loud street traffic. Their are better places for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 junio 2017

club

This hotel was clean and we enjoyed our rooms and had a nice stay. A good price when booking directly on IGH.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

12 junio 2017

Customer service needs help. A/c worked poorly. Shower temperature was hard to control. Tv remote was broken. When I asked for a water at check in was told I could purchase from snack area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información