Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 291 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    162
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Safe and secure

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Front desk went above and beyond for me. Some times when your traveling alone it's good to know you can count on a business to always be consistent with there quality and reliability , and I have found that with the Holiday Inn family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest for business

By

08. Juli 2017

- Came in late fourth of July, very attentive staff, good TV at the bar, not crowded.... very quiet!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great People/Service

By

05. Juli 2017

This is a great hotel that will only get better when the remodeling is completed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

04. Juli 2017

We enjoyed our stay and would come back again. Staff was very polite and helpful. Room was clean. There was some construction going on but it wasn't a big deal. Will definitely use this hotel again if we're in the Palmdale area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family adventure

By

29. Juni 2017

club

We always stay at the Holiday inn in Palmdale staff is always accommodating. Jenny is one if the breakfast staff and she is so pleasant and greets you with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel. Under construction and not enough staff,

By

21. Juni 2017

club

This is a pretty good hotel. I've been back a few times because I find it much better than most of the others nearby in terms of quality and bang-for-your-buck.

Rooms are comfortable, clean, and quiet.

Sadly right now it's under construction, so things are a little bit of a mess in the common areas, but I can excuse that.

What I can't excuse is the complete lack of enough staff. Everything was a waiting game. Waiting to check in. Wait 15 minutes for someone to just take my dinner order (another 30 for a sandwich to come out). 1 staff member for breakfast? I never even got a cup of coffee!

Really hoping this is all the fault of poor management not keeping enough staff around during this construction transition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but good stay

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Even with construction going on the place was welcoming and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Old hotel, under construction, no pool or other amedties available, plastic sheets on floor, and pads on elevator walls. Debris downshoot on balcony. A/C didn't work room hot. When window open loud street traffic. Their are better places for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

club

This hotel was clean and we enjoyed our rooms and had a nice stay. A good price when booking directly on IGH.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

12. Juni 2017

Customer service needs help. A/c worked poorly. Shower temperature was hard to control. Tv remote was broken. When I asked for a water at check in was told I could purchase from snack area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peace of mind

By

06. Juni 2017

club

When picking a hotel there are certain qualities I look for: comfort, cleanliness, quiet, the ability to refrigerate food, and access to a microwave. The Holiday Inn met those requirements. The rooms are large, with access to a balcony. The balcony is separated from neighboring balconies for privacy and quiet. The mattresses are firm without being overly hard. The walls are thick enough not to hear your neighbor. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, so much so that this is the reason for my writing a review. They went above and beyond to make sure my stay met my expectations. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn In Palmdale-Lancaster and as a chain in general.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place in spite of the renovations

By

05. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This is a good Place in spite of the renovations. The renovations are needed and it seems they are working around the on-going hotel business. well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen