Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 818 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

818Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    525
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Very clean and comfortable.

By

28. November 2020

Holiday Inn is very consistent in service always. Thank you Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

25. November 2020

club

Love this hotel very clean and safe
Room was clean
Tv was nice also
The bathroom was clean smelled really good
And now with covid I felt safe. Carpet was clean as well in General a very good stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience during these hard time

By

22. November 2020

The staff was very polite and professional. Cleanliness was also above average. 10/10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad customer service

By

19. November 2020

Paid for handicap room at arrival was told they had no handicapped rooms available at all, has to believe parking lot not full at all. My mother is extremely handicapped could not get up on bed to high my husband and I had to lift her up, during night she had to use restroom which wheelchair did not fit I struggled finally able to sit her on toilet could not able to get her in bed. From then on she has to sleep in wheelchair. Front desk person insisted she told us we could cancel without penalty at time of arrival which was very late, she did not give us that option, just said they would give us another room. At that later if time with an 85 year mother in wheelchair the experience was horrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not to Holiday Inn Standards

By

13. November 2020

At check in I was never greeted as an IHG Member, When traveling for pleasurer we always use my wife credit card as mine is used for business, The rep at the front desk informed me that because I was using my wife's personal credit card that they would have to put the room in her name therefore I wouldn't be able to use points for my stay and I wouldn't receive points for the stay. So I used my credit card that I usually use for business. I have been a IHG member for nearly 20 years h=and never been told this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

11. November 2020

The staff is so polite and very accommodating they remember who i am as i frequent this location and they always help me out with whateber i may need. The rooms are clean and i like the water pressure of the showers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, definitely staying again.

By

11. November 2020

Very happy with why recent stay and will definitely book future events with this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

10. November 2020

I am so glad I chose this place to stay because I’ve had some terrible experiences and I have a now one year old and I’m homeless it’s hard trying to find a place to live with just welfare and no job but I loved this place it was clean and I didn’t want to leave my baby everytime we stayed he loved it he would always dig his face on the pillows and just lay there like he’s relaxed lol thank you for making it so comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning

By

09. November 2020

club

My room was not clean during this pandemic. Also paid for my room to have everything and had to ask for towels and other items multiple of times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort sleep at holiday

By

28. Oktober 2020

Comfertable stay st the holiday inn. Staff is friendly and attentive to every need. Will most definitely stay here again. Thank you for the home warming stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn in Palmdale, CA

By

24. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend this great hotel in Palmdale, CA! Manager Alyssa is fantastic and the entire staff is professional, friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Palmdale

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

The holiday inn Palmdale is my new home away from home while I work a project in the area for the next 6 months to a year . The room quality was good , had a view of the pool , but heard doors all night opening and closing. The staff is super friendly from the front desk to the maids and maintenance team . My only issue was no breakfast offered due to Covid and $3 ice cream cones at the snack area ... kinda pricy ! But over all a great affordable hotel in the area .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen