Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 259 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Thank you Palmdale staff!

By

27 March 2017

club

We arrived just after 9pm and were tired and hungry after a long day's drive, but thanks to you our check-in was fast and efficient with plenty of time to relax in the restaurant with a glass of wine and nice meal.

Read More
Read Less

fine stay

By

25 March 2017

room are ok I guest but not that great. I can hear room next door when close the door..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

24 March 2017

club

The electrical outlets need attention if you need to charge up phone or laptop. Make sure you have your member number if you want credit for the stay. I have stayed here multiple times and forgot my number and they always have a hard time finding it in the sgstem for me.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

24 March 2017

Great stay Service at front desk was kind and breakfast staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

親切的員工

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

飯店 內部有一些老舊但是卻維持的很乾淨,隨時都有人在整理環境,在這裡工作的所有人員都很親切. 早餐也很棒 , 如果選擇性可以多些那就更好了.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 March 2017

club

Great Hotel, and recommend breakfast, the buffet was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

20 March 2017

Dated but clean hotel, All staff are super nice and friendly, overall good value to stay if you travel around there.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!!

By

14 March 2017

club

This is a clean, family friendly place to stay. The hotel was booked full the nights we stayed, but the staff remained polite and very helpful. We were booked for 2 queen beds (3 people) in the handicap accessible room with the roll in shower. However, when we got there they said the room with the roll-in shower only came with one king size bed! Michael at the front desk was awesome at coming up with solutions, and we ended up using a fold-away bed. He had the maintenance staff rearrange furniture to make things more accessible. The king size bed originally in the room actually seemed to be more of a full-size! Oh well, it was clean and cimfortable enough for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access. Good Staff.

By

13 March 2017

Checking in was easy. The Staff was accommodating and professional. Breakfast was provided at 5 or 5:30 am for those that wanted it.
I would recommend it for conferences, for vacations or for get-aways. Also, I would recommend it as a great location for business stays.

Thank You Very Much! Jay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

11 March 2017

The staff at this hotel makes it a pleasurable experience

Read More
Read Less

Old and Dated

By

07 March 2017

When you first walk in you notice it's an old hotel. The room I had there was no thermostat to control the heat and AC. The breakfast was terrible and the breakfast staff was unprofessional and acted like kids. The bathroom is small and has no counter space to put your things on.

Read More
Read Less

Wolf Connection workshop

By

01 March 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The desk staff professional courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Kaliphoenix, Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our hotel. We are happy to hear that our team was able to make your stay comfortable and that our room met your standards. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less