Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 286 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good Hotel. Under construction and not enough staff,

By

21 June 2017

club

This is a pretty good hotel. I've been back a few times because I find it much better than most of the others nearby in terms of quality and bang-for-your-buck.

Rooms are comfortable, clean, and quiet.

Sadly right now it's under construction, so things are a little bit of a mess in the common areas, but I can excuse that.

What I can't excuse is the complete lack of enough staff. Everything was a waiting game. Waiting to check in. Wait 15 minutes for someone to just take my dinner order (another 30 for a sandwich to come out). 1 staff member for breakfast? I never even got a cup of coffee!

Really hoping this is all the fault of poor management not keeping enough staff around during this construction transition.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good stay

By

19 June 2017

club

Even with construction going on the place was welcoming and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

Old hotel, under construction, no pool or other amedties available, plastic sheets on floor, and pads on elevator walls. Debris downshoot on balcony. A/C didn't work room hot. When window open loud street traffic. Their are better places for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

This hotel was clean and we enjoyed our rooms and had a nice stay. A good price when booking directly on IGH.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

12 June 2017

Customer service needs help. A/c worked poorly. Shower temperature was hard to control. Tv remote was broken. When I asked for a water at check in was told I could purchase from snack area

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind

By

06 June 2017

club

When picking a hotel there are certain qualities I look for: comfort, cleanliness, quiet, the ability to refrigerate food, and access to a microwave. The Holiday Inn met those requirements. The rooms are large, with access to a balcony. The balcony is separated from neighboring balconies for privacy and quiet. The mattresses are firm without being overly hard. The walls are thick enough not to hear your neighbor. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, so much so that this is the reason for my writing a review. They went above and beyond to make sure my stay met my expectations. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn In Palmdale-Lancaster and as a chain in general.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place in spite of the renovations

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

This is a good Place in spite of the renovations. The renovations are needed and it seems they are working around the on-going hotel business. well!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Visit

By

02 June 2017

club

The room smelled funny when we arrived, but got better as our stay progressed (or we just grew accustomed). The AC unit worked, but could not keep the room cold enough for our liking. The rug was a bit worn and there were crumbs / debris by the walls - the area that the vacuum can't get to. The exhaust in the restroom was extremely loud and woke up my son every time I turned the light on.

These are minor things that can be fixed.

We really enjoyed the pool area but there was only 1 clean towel in the bin, and my son and I had to share it. We also ordered room service. The food was excellent and should we be staying at this facility again, would not hesitate in ordering from the restaurant. The location of this hotel is perfect for those of us cherry picking in the Leona Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

01 June 2017

club

I was down in Palmdale due to my car being fixed, I live in Ridgecrest. I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn, it was a excellent choice. I was greeted at the front desk in a welcoming matter and I told him I had a reservation and he was polite and looked it up. Told me about the hours of the bar/restaurant and I wrote the details of my car and was up to my room. Room was spacious and very clean, even though renovations was going on, everything thing was quiet no disruptions or noise. Internet was fast and provided the service needed. I had a very pleasant stay and was well rested for my car appointment and drive back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful.

By

29 May 2017

I just wanted to comment as I was so impressed with how friendly, professional and helpful the staff here were. Especially Jammy at the resterante and Daniel at reception. Thank you for making it such a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lancaster

By

24 May 2017

club

Excellent accommodation need ac improvement.
Close to freeways.
Great location.
Excellent personal service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and extremely clean rooms

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Hotel employees were very nice and easy to communicate with. Would refer the Holiday Inn to any of my friends traveling to the Palmdale/Lancaster area.

Read More
Read Less