Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 228 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Points

By

03 December 2016

I never received my points for this stay and I am a member.

Read More
Read Less

Palmdale

By

28 November 2016

club

Second time staying here and was not disappointed on either occasion. I travel through this area on a regular basis and decided to cut my trips in half for saftey purposes and this hotel had good reviews so i gave it a shot. Again no disappointments and everything was as expected. I'll be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Hi Ronny48, Wow, what a fantastic review. I was happy to see you enjoyed your stay and made this one of your stops along the way. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to always make our hotel your home away from home while passing thru. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

27 November 2016

club

The hotel was good most of the staff was helpful. You should plan to eat elswhere

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear gonemad, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you staying with us. I was happy to see you enjoyed the hotel and the team. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I am truly sorry that our restaurant fell below your expectations. I am very concerned with your comments about wanting to eat somewhere else. When time allows, would it be possible for you to provide me additional details. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

27 November 2016

club

Excellent will stay here again. Pleasant staff clean and neat room. location great.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Hi Darlinannie, We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. It means a lot coming from an seasoned traveler such as yourself. Hope to have you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

25 November 2016

club

Desk employee was very friendly, very helpful and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Hello Scoti, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I was pleased to see that my team was able to help during your stay with us. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg
Read More
Read Less

business

By

21 November 2016

club

My poorest rating goes to the service NOT provided at breakfast. We waited for 30 min and had to ask for our food to go for our meeting. Otherwise, stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Hi Crystal7, Thank you so much for your review. We value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I was unhappy to see that you had to wait for your breakfast for so long. I will defiantly look into the situation to ensure this doesn't happen to another guest. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you what a great experience can be. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

17 November 2016

Very clean and modern hotel. Location is OK. friendly and helpful staff. breakfast was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Tttttt23, I am so pleased my team provided you with a positive impression. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to always make our hotel your home away from home. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 November 2016

club

Room had a smell. after turning on air conditioner was ok. Room looked a little worn down

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Hello sinisal70, Thank you for your review. I appreciate the time you took to review our property with your very busy schedule. I was happy to see that your overall stay we good but disappointed to hear you experienced a smell. We appreciate your feedback as this allows us the opportunity to improve. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lackluster

By

07 November 2016

Problems checking in, room discrepancies not fixed completely and an inattentive bar and restaurant staff. Disappointing overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Dear rambler 975, Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty with IHG as a Gold Member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I am truly sorry that we fell below your expectation and experienced some challenges with my team. I would like to hear more about your experience you would be available. Sincerely, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager 661.947.8055
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

06 November 2016

platinumelite

This was a miserable stay. My past experiences here have always been a pleasure but this 1 sucked.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Hello Moser927, Thank you for giving us such an informative review. We are very concerned over the details you mentioned as they are not a normal practice at our facility. We would love to speak with you further regarding your stay. We are committed to outstanding customer service and are looking forward to making this right for you. I hope to hear from you soon. Warm Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager 661.947.8055
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !!!

By

02 November 2016

club

Very clean , reasonable Price!! Great location, not to far from the Track and close to shopping and food if needed.

Staff was great, very friendly. The rooms were really quite, I could not hear my neighbors at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Hi Becca1784, As a Club Member with IHG your loyalty to our hotel is far beyond appreciated. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your amazing 5 star review! Our team here at Holiday Inn Palmdale embraces going above and beyond expectations to guarantee that your stay is memorable and comfortable as possible. Your feedback has been shared to the entire the team. Thank you for your loyalty again! Warm Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very dog friendly

By

31 October 2016

We travel with our dogs and the staff is VERY dog friendly. We felt very welcome.
Rooms are comfortable and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
Hi Not a good field, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and well as your four legged family member. We here at Holiday Inn continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less