Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 909 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

holiday inn

By

June 27, 2021

first stay in may was a ten. was disappointed this time. desk lamp did not work, tv only received one channel, and could hear another guest snoring

Read More
Read Less

My family getaway

By

June 23, 2021

Front desk staff was friendly and great but our stay here was not great at all the beds felt like I was in sinking sand, too soft for a 7 month and a half pregnant woman, both my fiancé and I woke up with bad back pain and still continue to have back pain, the pool was dirty, hair, dirt, leaves and crumbs floating through the 6ft side and midsection

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2021

club

This place is my girlfriend and my go to place it’s got excellent service friendly staff it’s just a great relaxing place

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

June 23, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful , our room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was not very clean, but there were lots of kids in the pool

Read More
Read Less

Total Garbage

By

June 20, 2021

This hotel chain is blatantly taking advantage of 'covid' by not providing bar soap, not having hot coffee in the lobby, and understaffing the ever living F out of everything. Their staff are clearly stressed and under-paid and/or under-appreciated by the management. I've stayed at 100 hotels in 22 countries over 20 years of professional travel and this is by far one of the worst hotels I've stayed at and that is saying a LOT.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 19, 2021

club

would recommend to friends and family.............................................

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cleanliness

By

June 18, 2021

platinumelite

I stay here often due to being a travel nurse and they all have gotten to know me by name, usually always ask me how my day is going and will ask if they can help with anything! I’ve always been happy staying here!

Read More
Read Less

A

By

June 07, 2021

club

I don’t have any time for all of these questions. I asked for a poolside view, and was given the parking lot. I wasn’t happy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 07, 2021

club

This was one of my best stays at any hotel.
Staff was courteous and following all safety measures to make everyone feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Water

By

June 06, 2021

I didn't really get a hot shower there but everything else is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

June 03, 2021

Everyone at the hotel was pleasant and accommodating. The beds were most comfortable. Stayed 3 nights and a day of travel came back to a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 03, 2021

platinumelite

Good location however rooms are not sound proof can hear noise from noisy guest. Only problem we had was room coffee machine was dirty.

Read More
Read Less