Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 244 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Clean, nice people working there. Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

OVER PRICED

By

February 20, 2017

club

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. STAFF IS RUDE AND THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THEIR OWN POLICIES.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful from the manager to the maids

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Palmdale

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall this hotel is prettier than most other Holiday Inn Hotels and the room was great, comfortable, clean and kept up. The Staff were very nice and very accommodating. I would stay again and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lancaster, CA

By

February 14, 2017

The hotel met my needs but was expensive for the location. I've stayed in other cities at nicer hotels for similar cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is probably the best genuine customer service I've ever seen at a hotel. The rooms are great, the beds comfortable, and the bar is relaxing. Overall great hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 11, 2017

Front desk Jennifer and Tanya? Greeted an treated me like a Spire I spend over 200 days a year in IHG hotels and this is one of the best experiences I have had. Some refurb needed but very clean hotel very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Hi Israel, You are a very special guest of ours and more like family. We have been missing you while you have been away. Don't forget it will always be your home away from home. Can't wait to have you back again. See you soon! Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great stay for business. Clean, quiet, agreeable rooms and exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi Rema, Thank you for staying during your business travel. We were excited to see you enjoyed your stay and had a excellent guest experience with the team. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff

By

January 25, 2017

club

My recent stay at the Palmdale Holiday Inn was excellent from check-in to check out. The staff was very professional, kind, accommodating and prompt. Everyone had a smile and went out of their way to meet my needs and make sure my daughter, dogs and I were taken care of. The shuttle was very convenient. The grounds were clean and my bed was amazingly comfortable. Our bedding was frequently changed and everything was clean. The hotel is pet friendly and the breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Hi Kate81, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 Star Review. I am so glad to see that you, your daughter and you four legged child had a great stay. Hope to have you back with us again with us on your next visit to Palmdale. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

January 05, 2017

club

Loved our stay. New hotel, great decor.
Loved it. Will definitely be staying there again when ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Jules06, Thank you for loyalty with us We are excited to see you loved your stay! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Family and looking forward to your next visit. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn deserves another chance

By

January 05, 2017

club

In the past I was not impressed with the Holiday Inn. The last time I stayed there the rooms were dated and uncomfortable. Wow I'm so glad I decided to give them another chance. I was extremely pleased with the decor and bathroom. It was a great stay and a great night sleep. We look forward to coming again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hi Cynthiah, Welcome back! I am so pleased to see you gave us another opportunity to make things right. Hearing we were able to wow you during your stay hits home as that is what we strive for. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable beds

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great service , rooms. Nice clean. Bathroom was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi Chikys, Thank you for your great 5 Star Review! We are happy to see you enjoyed the team and our facilities. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less