Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 201 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place

By

August 06, 2016

Very clean and great staff, rooms, pool, and customer service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
HI Veektoer, It was great to have you with us! It means a lot that you took time out of your day to write a review on our hotel. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed our amenities and most of all the team. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tim's Review

By

August 03, 2016

Great customer service. Hotel staff were great. Breakfast was also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi Tough Timmy, What a review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review on our hotel. I am more than delighted to read that you had a great experience with my team and breakfast. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 31, 2016

club

My daughter, 2 sisters and myself came from all over the country to be our mother/grandmother as she was in the hospital. Major fires in the area made getting a room very difficult. We were able to get one night and was put on list for more. Miscommunication led to us not being able to staying, very upsetting to say the least. One of my sister talked to Candice the hotel manger, and explained our situation. Candice set us up for as long as we needed. Thank you Candice, you made a very sad situation a little less stressful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. I wish you were here under better circumstances. I am pleased to see that I was able to take care of your challenge and again my apologies for the error. We hope to see you again and please let me know if you need anything during this difficult time. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

July 26, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. The room was very comfortable and exceptionally clean. The hotel offers breakfast from 5 am to 9, but the price i thought was a little high for what was offered to eat. Overall, the stay was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Luckoftheirish77, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! I was excited to see that you the Front Desk helpful. We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit. Please come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Value

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were in town to visit family and decided to stay at this property because of its' location. The property is convenient to the entire Antelope Valley with shopping and dining nearby. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear ADWhit2, Thank you for choosing out hotel for your travel needs while in the Antelope Valley. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and that it was convenient for you. We hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 18, 2016

WE stayed at the holiday inn for a softball tournament. The hotel was centrally located, had roomy and comfortable suites, and provided an air bed free of charge. We would certainly stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear VendettaMom, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your tournament weekend to the Antelope Valley. We are ecstatic to hear you will be returning to us. We can’t wait to see you again! Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while away from home.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall a great hotel experience. Had no issues that could not be resolved with a quick conversation with the front staff. The staff was very accommodating to make my stay happy and simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear 951753159, Thank you for filling out a review with us! We are always looking to provide the best experience possible, and we're happy that that our service provided you with a satisfactory stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was clean and everything functioned properly. Internet was slow. Lots of kids staying there (summer vacation ) made it a little loud. Overall its a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Frank v, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us. I apologize about the challenges you had during your stay with the internet and the noise. I hope we will have the chance to see you again in the future, and show you a better stay! thank you again for your review. Warmest Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Improving

By

June 26, 2016

This Hotel was declining in its mission, but is now making a comeback.
I look forward to a new and improved Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear walkinboss61, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments about the improvements we have been making. This is not the end and by this time next year we will be a new hotel after our renovation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Great staff.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Besides some problems with the wireless internet, I think they forgot to reset the weekly password, everything was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear plstt, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback and my sincere apologizes for the wifi challenge you experienced. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bar area

By

June 20, 2016

The restaurant food is pretty good, but sometimes the kitchen seemd to get overwhelmed with get the food ready for the wait staff to bring to the table.

The rooms seems a little dated and the TV's are smaller than other hotels for this price and size.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear GsI14724, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Palmdale as your home away from home. We sincerely appreciate your review and are thrilled to hear your stay was great. Thank you for your feedback about the kitchen being overwhelmed we will definetly be looking into this. Toward the end of this year our hotel is going to be going through a full renovation. Be sure to come back so you can see the transformation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check out room before you sleep

By

June 18, 2016

club

The staff were friendly, helpful, and considerate. The hotel was generally clean. The bar and restaurant area looked attractive, but I did not use them, nor any of the other amenities external to my room. The air conditioner in my room whined and screeched intermittently throughout the night, however, so I didn't get any sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear TerriDM, We are pleased to hear you received great service. felt our hotel was clean and enjoyed our amenities. However, we do apologize for any noise inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. Hope we will see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear TerriDM, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am glad that you found our hotel staff friendly and accommodating. I sincerely apologize for the air conditioning system and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to the general management of the hotel and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less