Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 988 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    51

All Glitz; No quality. Go elsewhere.

By

June 13, 2022

Terrible lengthy and distracted hour long registration process, constantly interrupted by phone in registrations. Long line and delays for all waiting in person at registration. Reception staff ill trained and insufficient. Manager off site. Hotel too big for meagre staff to handle, which is why they have an outside company contracted to clean (immaculately.)
Tub/shower broken and not available, insufficient towels, wash clothes bath mats. Pillow not so great, either. Ice maker noisy on and off all night.
Experience worthy of a 1 star hotel. Hotel too big for inadequate staff. pretty on outside but goes downhill from there. Save your money go elsewhere. Worst hotel experience in my 50+ years of worldwide travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,confortable,good service.

By

June 12, 2022

Bad experience in shower. Dinner and cocktails at bistro was good and very good service. Breakfast was not. Good presentation good variety good service but hot food eggs potatoes sausage waffle were all cold and we were first ones there. It's like they didn't have warmers on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 09, 2022

New job, travel to Palmdale CA lots, what a great place, the Holiday Inn and staff are great. Excellent customer service, surprised how often there's at least 2 staff at the desk. I know it's hard time and strangers have come into hotel for things and to take. Most professional staff have dealt with these issues and I've seen first hand how done. Amazing caring and professional staff when dealing with the public. And I'm just as concerned with the next about these time and how hard life can be. Love this place, it's my regular now. Thanks, Robert from Austin TX.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 07, 2022

It was clean, modern, and comfortable, however, they had no food options at the hotel since restaurant was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Clean

By

June 06, 2022

The staff were quick to accommodate when we requested extra pillows and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for your money

By

June 06, 2022

From the moment you get inside you’re greeted and checked in. Easy smooth process. The room was nice and clean. I felt comfortable the moment I laid down.

Read More
Read Less

Heated pool

By

June 05, 2022

Heated pool was amazing. Bed was comfortable, little bit of a tight bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I’ve stayed in

By

May 30, 2022

This hotel takes its cleanness serious, it’s hospitality & the comfort of their guest in their rooms. The beds gave us such an amazing sleep and the pillows feel like a cloud. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre stay

By

May 26, 2022

My bed was uncomfortable and this is the only hotel that hasn't upgraded my room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for work

By

December 15, 2021

Good stay clean room except for noisy fridge and bathroom fan that turned on randomly. It was alright.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable room

By

December 09, 2021

club

Checking in was a pain. One desk clerk and 9 people ahead of me. After checking in the rest of our stay was very pleasant. If the bar had been open, a beer would have been nice after driving for 6 hours

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

December 05, 2021

club

My stay was great friendly and helpful staff and the rooms are spacious they’re clean and the beds are super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less