Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 210 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

family reunion

By

September 28, 2016

club

hotel staff efficient and very friendly and helpful.hotel is older and could be updated, rooms were clean but sink in room not bathroom makes it awkward when me and wife on different sleep schedules

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear barney b, I am so pleased my team provided you with a positive impression. We appreciate you comments and I also wanted to take the time to let you know that we will be undergoing renovations early next year. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to always make our hotel your home away from home. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad but not my first choice.

By

September 24, 2016

club

The staff is great but the property shows its age in the guest rooms. Common areas are up to date and clean but the room is important too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi Stamm, Thank you for your review during your stay with us. I was delighted to hear you found my team to be great. I also have good news, we will be undergoing renovations starting the beginning of next year to upgrade our hotel. We are extremely excited for the transformation and hope you come back to see it soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for Palmdale area

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

There are not that many hotels in the Palmdale area, but this is a good choice. I was not given the welcome amenity on checkin despite being Platinum, and the TV is not full cable but only 50 channels, but these are minor quibbles. Rooms are spacious and include balconies should you choose to partake. Plenty of parking and staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello calwatch, Thank you for your 4 star review! Our Holiday Inn Palmdale team is very pleased that you found us to be a good choice while traveling thru. I was disappointed to read you were not given the opportunity to pick your welcome amenity. We appreciate all feedback as it gives us an opportunity to strive to provide the best customer service and to make every guest feel welcome. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Palmdale! Warm Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2016

club

the room was not vacumn and there was candy wrappers on the carpet floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello b106, Thank you for giving us such an informative review. We are very concerned over the details you mentioned as they are not a normal practice at our facility. We would love to speak with you further regarding your stay. We are committed to outstanding customer service and are looking forward to making this right for you. I hope to hear from you soon. Warm Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager 661.947.8055
Read More
Read Less

DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!

By

September 07, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for the weekend. the design of the room is the worst i ever seen! No counter space for my toiletries/makeup. The only mirror with a light in the room was over the basin, separate from the bathroom. No dresser with drawers, I had to share a dresser/ shelves with a microwave! When we used the microwave and/or iron the TV froze! I was watching TV at night and the power went out completely by itself! We will never recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Glo G, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I am truly sorry that we fell below your expectation regarding lighting, room layout and outlet challenges. We will be undergoing a full renovation early next year and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you a great design on your next visit. Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

August 31, 2016

Overall this is the best for the money in the Lancaster/Palmdale area. As a matter of fact it is the only holiday I stay in. Staff is courteous and friendly, rooms are clen and well furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Hi RJDD, We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. It means a lot coming from an seasoned traveler such as yourself. Hope to have you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

It was a nice and clean room. I slept very well, and it was very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Hi rj1313, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to get a good nights rest. Hope too see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property!

By

August 23, 2016

I had no problems during my stay. Everything was excellent. The staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hi nutro77, What a great 5 Star Review! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I was happy to see that you had an excellent stay and you found my team to be great. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed very clean and great service.

By

August 18, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Palmdale- Lancaster
very good to stay, the staff are very nice, the room very comfortable and clean. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Hi Taram18, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! It was great to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the team to be nice. This is the most important part of a guests experience. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 06, 2016

Very clean and great staff, rooms, pool, and customer service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
HI Veektoer, It was great to have you with us! It means a lot that you took time out of your day to write a review on our hotel. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed our amenities and most of all the team. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tim's Review

By

August 03, 2016

Great customer service. Hotel staff were great. Breakfast was also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi Tough Timmy, What a review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review on our hotel. I am more than delighted to read that you had a great experience with my team and breakfast. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 31, 2016

club

My daughter, 2 sisters and myself came from all over the country to be our mother/grandmother as she was in the hospital. Major fires in the area made getting a room very difficult. We were able to get one night and was put on list for more. Miscommunication led to us not being able to staying, very upsetting to say the least. One of my sister talked to Candice the hotel manger, and explained our situation. Candice set us up for as long as we needed. Thank you Candice, you made a very sad situation a little less stressful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. I wish you were here under better circumstances. I am pleased to see that I was able to take care of your challenge and again my apologies for the error. We hope to see you again and please let me know if you need anything during this difficult time. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less