Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 276 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lancaster

By

May 24, 2017

club

Excellent accommodation need ac improvement.
Close to freeways.
Great location.
Excellent personal service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and extremely clean rooms

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Hotel employees were very nice and easy to communicate with. Would refer the Holiday Inn to any of my friends traveling to the Palmdale/Lancaster area.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

May 17, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn. The staff is always friendly, rooms are always very clean and comfortable. They were renovating but we were never disturbed by any noise.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under Construction

By

May 03, 2017

club

Please be aware that the hotel is undergoing a remodel and will be for quite awhile. Make sure the remodel is complete before booking your room.

The staff was friendly and did the best they could given the circumstances. The issues belong to the management group and Holiday Inn for not providing the proper notifications of construction issues.

Prices for food and drinks are way too high. Plan on eating and drinking somewhere else if you are on a budget. But, the breakfast does at least come close to most corporate allowances.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet environment

By

May 03, 2017

Quiet environment and relaxing pool side. Staff was friendly in all areas, room service, front desk and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

April 29, 2017

club

Todo estuvo bien , es un buen hotel la pase bien junto mi familia

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Really nice staff,hotel is convienent to local restaurants balcony room was really awesome .

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Easily accessible off freeway 14. The shopping mall is near and the bar service along with the front desk personnel was outstanding. I will be staying there 4 to 5 more times this years because of business in the Palmdale area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel to stay in Palmdale!

By

April 15, 2017

club

This facility is just starting an upgrade, hotel-wide...but frankly, we were very happy with our suite room and it's amenities! I will be excited to see the hotel when their upgrades are finished, as it should be awesome! The best part of the hotel is its staff! Front desk (Michael and Daniell) were fabulous, helpful, friendly, etc! All staff, were wonderful, and that includes the restaurant staff! Waitress was fabulous! Breakfast buffet was really good. You can order other breakfast, too - however, it does take quite awhile to get that order, vs getting the hot-and-ready food at the buffet. All food was very good! I will DEFINITELY be staying here the next time I'm in Palmdale!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Clean Room, Good Service @ check in

By

April 12, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice and the bed was super comfortable. The fire alarm did go off at 7am

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Stay

By

April 08, 2017

Great location for our team to enjoy some rest and relaxation and a good night sleep during our recent State cup Tournament. THe rooms were clean, pool was warm and the parents enjoyed the bar and lounge.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

April 07, 2017

club

montana and daniel had excellect coustomer service!

Read More
Read Less