Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 351 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Quick Stop

By

21 junio 2016

Fairly new property, very clean and easy to access from I10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

superior service

By

18 junio 2016

club

excellent service.....extremely well managed. Please promote managing staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

16 junio 2016

This is a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The staff were all very kind and professional. The only issue was being right near the housekeepers room. Every morning we were woken up by the door slamming and employees talking to each other. The pool area is rather small and was crowded with younger men drinking by the hot tub so I did not feel comfortable using it. I also never received the 500 welcome points for being a platinum member which was a bit disappointing.
All in all this is a very nice hotel. Right near shopping and dining options which is always a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida Vacation with the grandkids

By

13 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed staying there. It was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast was not included, but it was very good food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 junio 2016

club

A great stay all around. Great attentive staff, clean property, good food all at a reasonable price. This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn and I will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast and Staff.

By

10 junio 2016

Was given free breakfast voucher for being a spire member. The breakfast was amazing! The staff was nice!. The room we were in was huge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location/Poor Internet

By

08 junio 2016

club

Internet was very poor, at the last day of stay it was disconnected and never reconnected again. Called several times to front desk and he directed us to IT, and IT person said that he will review and call back in 10 minutes. Never called back and internet was not reconnected at all until check out.
Location is good, and room is clean/comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Katrina W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay at hotel

By

04 junio 2016

club

good place to stay and i will always go back again again and again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent place close to airport

By

03 junio 2016

nice hotel, close to airport, easy access, clean room, centrally located to most of my needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CaptFillco

By

27 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Quality staff, friendly staff, helpful.
Excellent service in Kem's.
Helpful with electronics.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your comment!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 mayo 2016

club

we , My daughter and I stayed two nights .she wanted to go to the beach. so we stayed inland where the hotel rates are more reasonable this hotel is next to the highway to the beach and many local restaurants. would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike D General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here for Soccer Tournaments!

By

25 mayo 2016

platinumelite

close to fields and great for kids. also not too far from beach in between games. nice clean rooms and nice pool that was well maintained

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you so much!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información