Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and Confortable This Hotel is what Midsouth employees stay in when they are in the Pensacola Area. the rooms are well kept. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality place Stayed at this Holiday Inn in Pensacola on our way home from Bradenton, FL to Silsbee, TX. Having driven all day, we needed a place to relax and get a good night sleep. After relaxing in the nice hot hot-tub, eating dinner in your restaurant, We can truly recommend this Hotel. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy when my stay It's always a pleasure to walk through the doors at Holiday Inn on Davis highway in Pensacola and see you smiling faces keep up the good work staff you're always have to have a good staff to feel welcome in a warm welcome man January 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tenn88 Allwas good but they should say breakfast isn't part the stay. Express offers it at the same price. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once opon a midnight dreary It was a cold dark and rainy night. We had checked in without reservation. The was no mystery the front desk was cheerful and professional. We went to our rooms and to our suprise they were clean, neat and comfortable. My wife had a chill go up her back. So to calm her nerves i went down to the bar to request two cups of hot cocoa. The bartender with a stone cold stare told me to wait and he dissappeared. Before the raven could say "Nevermore" he produced two cups of Hot Cocoa, "Complimentary" were his words. The Mystery is: Who taught the staff to be so professional? Who trimmed the christmas tree and what were in the presents in the lobby? Who prepared the room to make it so inviting and comfortable? Who mde the Hot Cocoa with the kitchen closed? The answer: They all did it! Thank you January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff A pleasurable stay! Half-way point to Orlando from Houston. My family and I were making the drive, we had 2 kids under 3 in the car for over 8 hours and the hotel was a relaxing breath of fresh air! Two complimentary drink tickets made the decision easy to eat in the hotel for dinner. Would not have done that otherwise. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean. Comfortable. Nice staff. Couldn't ask for much more. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room service and comfortable clean beds. Our stay here was wonderful. Easy check in and out. Our receipt was slipped under our door the morning of checkout. We did not have to go to the desk to check out. Great room service!!! Each night we came back to our room everything was as clean as it was the first day we walked in it. The beds were very comfortable with such clean linen, and each day we had a nice clean bathroom with fresh towels, wash cloths, soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion each day. The tub was shining it was so clean. Great comfortable chair to sit in. There was one little problem in the bathroom. The sink is to tall for a short person and it rounds out with the granite counter top right where you reach over to wash your hands and it was hard to reach the knobs to wash my hands, but that was only a small problem. And it would have been nice to have had a continental breakfast each morning. I am funny about the smell of hotel rooms, but this one had no bad smells at all.So thankful for a non smoking hotel. Was in walking distance to eating places. We will stay here again when in Pensacola. Very nice Holiday inn!!! Thanks for such great service and making our stay quiet and comfortable. December 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T12:05:14.871-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>