Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 401 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

401opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Bus driver e

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Great stay love it, would like microwave in every room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifully decorated hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was super comfortable and convenient to so many things. It was tastefully decorated and peaceful. A very pleasurable stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad at all

By

02 febrero 2017

club

My stay wasnt pleasant but could have been a little better

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We truly appreciate you taking the time out of you busy schedule to provide us with feedback. We at the Holiday Inn - University take our guest's happiness very seriously and would like the opportunity to correct the circumstances that caused your stay to be less than stellar. If you wouldn't mind we would like the chance to ameliorate the situation and receive specific feedback about your stay. If you'd please contact the Assistant General Manager, Myles Reeves, he'll be delighted to speak with you. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Always like this location. The staff recognize me and take exceptional care of me while i'm there. I always recommend this Holiday Inn to my co-workers when they are traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
First off, we are delighted to hear that your last stay went so well. We take great pride in creating a warm welcome for our returning guests. Secondly, thank you for recommending us to your coworkers. It speaks volumes that you always choose our property for your stays in the area. Thank you so much for the incredible feedback. We appreciate the time it took to complete our survey. Hopefully we'll see you back with us soon. Travel safely and have an awesome day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

25 enero 2017

club

The staff is friendly, the food is great, and the hotel is very clean and modern. Definitely recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We're always thrilled to hear about our guests' experience, particularly when it was as positive as yours. We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey. Hopefully we'll see you back at our hotel soon! Travel safely and have an excellent day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 enero 2017

This location always has a good staff and they go out of there way to help you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey of your stay. We are positively delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are overjoyed to learn that is was our staff, specifically, that truly made your stay memorable. We take great pride in our employees and love to hear that they are taking care of our valued guests. We appreciate the incredible feedback about your stay. Please come back to see us soon. Have an excellent day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast experience

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

My overall experience at the hotel was good due to the service provided by the front desk. They were able to assist me in finding the places I needed to go. The only bad experience I had was the breakfast that my family had at the hotel. My family ordered pancakes and waffles for breakfast. The quality of the food was poor. The pancakes and waffle tasted like it was store bought box pancakes and waffles. My kids complained to us how the pancakes and waffles tasted dry and chalky. My parents who were with us also said the same thing and felt like we wasted our money by eating breakfast there. Sadly to say, I also thought the food was poor quality. The next morning we did not have breakfast at the hotel and instead had breakfast across the street at Denny's. We ordered pancakes and waffles there also and our family immediately said that Denny's was 100% better than the breakfast we had at Holiday Inn. We also paid less money for food that tasted 100% better and of higher quality. My kids and parents definitely said that we should have eaten at Denny's instead of at the hotel during our first morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us about the quality of your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us to better our guest experience in the future. I'm delighted to hear that the vast majority of your stay was terrific however your breakfast experience troubles me. I would like to apologize for the situation that took place and assure you that this was an anomalous occurrence. We take great pride in our restaurant and will work diligently to ameliorate the issue. I hope that in the future you will give us, and our wonderful restaurant, another chance to win your family over. We look forward to the opportunity to do so. Thank you again for the insightful details and have an excellent day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean new rooms

By

21 enero 2017

I typically fill out reviews I really enjoyed this property but this will be the last review in this format I will complete. I'm 15 min into this one now. Too lengthy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback as it is greatly appreciated. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We apologize for the length of the survey but are quite thankful for the information it revealed. We hope to see you back here soon. Have an excellent day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience!

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staff was amazing and the property was extremely clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We are definitely glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cookies

By

09 enero 2017

club

Nice touch, they were delicious and was available every afternoon-snicker doodles and chocolate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

03 enero 2017

The staff was treated my family and I very well. The hotel is very modern with an affordable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to treat you like family and it is good to hear we succeeded. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Experience.

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

High quality service began when I called for reservations, the young lady that I spoke to was very accommodating and even gave us a room near the elevator as my husband has a disability. Which I did not mention but she picked up on it! When we arrived, she was very accommodating, since it was Christmas day, she gave us a listing of restaurants that would be open, which was very helpful!
Room was very nice and convenient for everything. Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
First off, thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday at our property. We are delighted to hear that your experience was a positive one and are thankful for the feedback. We also appreciate the time you took to let us know how everything went. Thank you very much and we hope to see you soon. Travel safely!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información