Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 533 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Service clean room

By

21 octubre 2017

club

Any clean hotel with a gym and reasonably priced food and drinks is great with me. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!!

By

17 octubre 2017

club

This place is clean and really nice. All the employees were very respectful and showed great manners. The bar looked really nice and this place is in a great location. I recommend it to anyone that wants to stay in a nice place for a reasonable price in Pensacola

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to evacuate to in hurricane

By

12 octubre 2017

My 81 year old mother lives in an area that was under a mandatory evacuation order for Hurricane Nate. We chose Holiday Inn near University for safety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

11 octubre 2017

club

This hotel and staff was excellent quality and service. Food and drinks we great, breakfast filling.
When in area a must stay location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Experience

By

10 octubre 2017

We were able to make reservations for 2 rooms for our family and pets to evacuate from our home on the beach prior to Hurricane Nate making landfall. At the time we checked in, Ganita was alone at the front desk tending to multiple customers (also hurricane evacuees) and answering phones. She was remarkably efficient, very personable and accommodating. She was also there for us throughout most of our one-night stay. Subsequently, our experience at this hotel was among the absolute best we have had, particularly under the stressful circumstances associated with hurricane evacuation. Ganita was a Gem - she is a keeper!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping Walked Into My Room

By

04 octubre 2017

club

The day of checkout, at 9am. Room service knocked on my door and walked directly in. I never said a single word. Check out isn't until 11am. I don't understand why she walked into my room. If no one said anything, should have kept going. I'm just glad that I was present because I had many valuable personal and work items.

Bathtub had a ring in it.

I didn't take a pic, but I will next time. From here on out, I'll be leaving reviews.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and nice stay

By

03 octubre 2017

platinumelite

nice staff and good location to airport and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and seemed fairly new. Beds were comfy and the free coffee in the lobby was greatly needed the next morning. Very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Always a great hotel chain. The staff are always on there game. The rooms always clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel for the area and the the IHG chain overall has never let me down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

22 septiembre 2017

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in the Pensacola area. The staff is always nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place convenient to a lot of restaurants

By

21 septiembre 2017

club

The only complaint I may have about the hotel would be how the entrance to hotel is right next to interstate exit, not very convenient to get in and out but a great hotel and great access to lot of restaurants around the area. A bit too far from the beach though!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No problems here....

By

20 septiembre 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. The location was great and the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información