Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1075 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1075opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    799
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

grateful for room

By

03 abril 2020

During a difficult time in our country i needed a room and a place to stay and the staff here did a great job taking care of me and my family. Staff was responsive for towels and letting us not have cleaning people come into room each day adding risk to exposure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Pensacola

By

01 abril 2020

club

Great property and location to the interstate. I will stay here whenever I pass thru town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

31 marzo 2020

club

Never stayed at holiday inn before. Really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast resturant staff was excellant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scary times/ Comfortable stay

By

23 marzo 2020

I’m thankful that the hotel staff maintained a high level of cleanliness while being short staffed due to the coronavirus. I was very comfortable during this scary time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed a room while buying a house

By

19 marzo 2020

Nice, renovated property. Poor driving location on one way street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Stay

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was conveniently located for the business I was visiting. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only issue was noise from the neighboring room (which was no fault of Holiday Inn). I will choose this property for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great facility

By

13 marzo 2020

All around great facility. I appreciated the well lit rooms and common areas. I now know the difference between the Holiday Inn vs the Holiday Inn Expresses. The extra price was worth it. Thank you

PS I wish this survey was shorter!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place to Stay

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Everything was great. Super nice staff, clean rooms and great food. I was pleasantly surprised by the price of the dinner items and the portions you were given. I actually ate dinner there every night I stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 marzo 2020

Love the area this hotel is located but it desperately needs to add an airport shuttle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did it again!

By

05 marzo 2020

I have stayed here many times and they never disappoint! Great job Holiday Inn North Davis!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful New Hotel

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Very Clean, New. Updated rooms, with all of the necessary amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review requested

By

02 marzo 2020

club

No type of free breakfast. They had free food one or two times during the week, however it was not conversed to guest in a way that welcomed them. The room keys were deactivated twice on separate occasion. I had to struggle with my belongings up and down stairs to get them reactivated. A total inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información