Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 373 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great location to airport

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I have been coming to Pensacola every year for the last 6 years. I always stay with IHG. Lately I have been staying here due to location and ease to access the things in the area. Staff is always friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Every interaction we had with Front Desk personnel was very good. Every one we spoke with was cordial, helpful, and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, clean room, friendly staff

By

17 septiembre 2016

Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking lot is somewhat difficult to get to. Coming from the south you have to make a U-turn. The driveway to enter the hotel parking lot from the main road is very small. Parking lot feels cramped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Many TV stations. Good (but cold) breakfast. Hotel staff were great. Overall I was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Reunions

By

14 septiembre 2016

If you are planning to host a reunion in the Pensacola area, this is the hotel to use. Absolutely the best staff from the kitchen staff to the Sales Director, everyone is fantastic. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over night , going to a wedding

By

04 septiembre 2016

The staff was very helpful and gave us everything needed on our stay. Stayed at another Holiday Inn on the way home. Enjoyed both stays

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you so very much for such an Awesome review..look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experince all the way around

By

25 agosto 2016

Over all experience was excellent I have stayed at this hotel many times. I looked for multiple facilities and found Holiday Inn Express to be the nices property in the area. I will continue to stay at this hotel along with my 20 employees when they come to Pensacola for a variety of reasons. The staff are all polite, professional and knowledgable in their area of job capabilities. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn-Pensacola

By

25 agosto 2016

The location of the hotel was ideal. You were made to feel secure and comfortable for the most part, despite our issues with the thermostat in the room. Overall, great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

will visit again

By

18 agosto 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortably.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

17 agosto 2016

Other than the poor accessibility from either road direction or travel, and the visibility of the sign, once you find it, it's a great place to stay with extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this Holiday Inn goes beyond the call of duty. They make you feel at home and will do whatever it takes to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one. Jessica at the front check-in desk is the most professional person in the business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hot tub when operational

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

great hot tub when operational - pool always clean and warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información