Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 361 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great stop along IH-10

By

12 agosto 2016

We stopped on our way east on IH-10. Hotel was easy to access, had great rooms, and wonderful staff. We left an item in our room, they found it, and held it for us to pick-up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

Staff very friendly and restaurant and bar area is very convienient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE HOTEL....CLEANING STAFF COULD DO BETTER

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Our overall stay was great. Staff was very nice. My only concern was that after staying the first night of a 2 night stay, I feel they did not clean the bathroom to the standards of a new check in. There was still sand from our night before shower still in the tub. The pillowcase had a smelly stain and we left it on the desk with the spot face up and when they made the bed they put it right back on the bed again. We just tossed it to the floor for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Stay

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Almost everything was excellent. The problems that I incurred were that the Air Conditioning did not cool the suite. Outside temperature was mid 90's and the A/C could not cool the room to my satisfaction..

I had ask for a room with wheel chair assessable shower, but was given a tub.

Mattresses should be replaced. Mine made noises when I turned over and had lumps.

All other parts of the stay was outstanding.

I recommend any traveler to stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional value, quite, great service,

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Great Breakfast, great value, very clean. Close proximity to everything we needed on our business trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does the Job

By

28 julio 2016

club

Nothing great or bad about the hotel but does the job for a quick stay if passing through or visiting. Front desk was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location.

By

23 julio 2016

Great service and location. Overall the hotel was clean. Did not care for the restaurant menu and prices. UWF discount was not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, great service

By

19 julio 2016

Spent a week here on vacation. Great staff, and nice accommodations. Loved relaxing in the pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

13 julio 2016

I enjoyed the hotel, the bed was very comfortable and the staff very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 julio 2016

The staff at this hotel does a great job on getting you checked in. The staff will go out of there way to make sure you have a good stay while here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stop

By

21 junio 2016

Fairly new property, very clean and easy to access from I10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

superior service

By

18 junio 2016

club

excellent service.....extremely well managed. Please promote managing staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información