Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 451 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Nice Hotel Good Value

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and spacious. Will definitely been staying here again while traveling to Pensacola.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and neat

By

24 mayo 2017

club

great stay and would return if in the area next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Great Staff and Great stay. Everything was as advertised. Staff was very welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 mayo 2017

club

there was not enough parking. Although the staff did find us a spot right away. And we were put in a handicap room an wasnt told.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn is the way to go!

By

18 mayo 2017

Being an IHG member for 4yrs...I won't stay anywhere else...this is by far the best hotel chain with the best member club there is...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel entrance was very clean and welcoming. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Staff and housekeeping were great.

Servers in the dining room where exceptionally good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

14 mayo 2017

club

The staff were every helpful. The hotel is centrally located to many shopping areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

10 mayo 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Room Service was timely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Our room was comfortable and the air conditioning was easy to adjust and keep at a comfortable temperature. The pillows were comfortable while sitting up and reading and when sleeping. The bed was comfortable with adequate coverings for any comfort level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean Room. Overcharging bill. Incorrect amount on phone.

By

29 abril 2017

1.. I got a good rate on the phone, but I was not told on check-in what rate I was being charged. Upon checkout I learned the charge was about $20 more than I had been told the day before. This is unprofessional, and inappropriate.

2.. There were three cleanliness issues in the bathroom, brought to the attention of the head of housekeeping, who visited the room prior to checkout. Very professional response from housekeeping. Sometime later I contacted the front desk and asked whether I'd receive consideration for a discount. The front desk clerk was confused as to what to do. I told the I'd call on the phone again, later.

3.. I contacted the hotel by phone a few days later. The rep stated that my room would cost only $27.88. I was delighted. But upon checking with my bank, I found that the $27.88 was a reduction, and not what I had been told on the phone.

4.. Overall, this hotel needs better management to train its staff properly in several areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean. Friendly Staff. Very comfortable stay.

By

28 abril 2017

club

Clean and beds very comfortable. Staff Pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to those wanting to stay in the Pensacola, Fl. area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información